Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Heavy Duty Pipe Wrench

Heavy Duty Pipe Wrench
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Removing lock nut of shell case of shock absorber
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 05:22:48
I brought the stuck items to the repair shop and removed them but I bought one for the future. Since it was 50 ので, affordable PW-300 with 60 openings. I was able to conclude smoothly with normal use.
This review is about item#10249942.
Remove tightening metal fittings
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 17:30:28
I used a water pump plier, but I thought that Piren is easier to use and purchased, it is useful.
This review is about item#10249933.
Desktop Drill Ball V V-Pulley To loosen the shaft end nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:16:02
It was very useful. Although the screw of the shaft end nut was the left screw first I misunderstood it as a right screw and touched it a little bit, but I noticed and could turn it in the opposite direction and loosen the nut. There was a little scratch on the pulley, but there was no problem in the extent that it could be taken with sandpaper.
This review is about item#10249967.
Sudo's pipe, faucet tightening
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 15:17:15
I think that the part of size adjustment is a little loose. I think that it will become necessary as a bigger one with a little larger size so I think that if you improve around that it will be a better product.
This review is about item#10249933.
Steam piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 07:49:57
I used it for the piping of 15 A, so I used it only once because I lost 1 piece Because the monotaro brand was uneasy, I made it to this manufacturer How, Made in Japan, it is a surprise
This review is about item#10249933.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:51:25
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#10249942.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 16:44:54
It is different from the original use method, but I use it to fix gear (gear). Exactly good size is convenient to use
This review is about item#10249942.
It is used for replacement of water heater of outdoor unit of bath
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 15:39:46
Used for piping construction of water supply piping, In case it is not enough You can order as many as you need, so inventory control is easy. It is efficient
This review is about item#10249933.
Replace the tap
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 20:54:56
I was satisfied. Ease of use was also nice. I will purchase another one.
This review is about item#10249933.
Piping
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-30 18:39:15
It was smaller than I thought!
This review is about item#10249933.
Built-in stove gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 15:28:41
It is the best length to use in a narrow place under the stove, and the inclusion of piping of the pipe was also easy to work well.
This review is about item#10249933.
Piping of dangerous goods container container
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 18:31:28
It feels good to fit in hands
This review is about item#10249951.
Tightening the pipe and removing the nut
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-25 07:09:01
Again, heavy, if the product of aluminum alloy is still large, is it really useless if it gets bigger?
This review is about item#10249967.
Bowling work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-27 19:53:15
Very good to use up to the size of the deca quite easily
This review is about item#10249967.
Tightening of union etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-02 19:32:05
It is good to use it because it can capture thick objects.
This review is about item#10249967.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Strong type straight pipe wrench
Aluminum pipe wrench
Strong type end pipe wrench
Heavy Duty Pipe Wrench
Pipe wrench Aluminum
Deluxe Pipe Wrench, Forging
Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench
Pipe Wrench
Pipe Wrench, Strong Type
Anti-Static Safety Shoe 24.0
Open wrench 22X24
Pipe Wrench Standard
Heavy Duty Pipe Wrench
Pipe Wrench Aluminum Handle
Pipe Wrench