Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drain Packing For Domestic Cars

Drain Packing For Domestic Cars
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
448 Customer Reviews
5 star 335
4 star 52
3 star 40
2 star 10
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 447 Reviews [ See all 448 customer reviews ]
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 11:08:16
I tried using it when changing the oil, but it is completely usable without problems.
This review is about item#10264371.
Used for car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-12 14:35:14
It was inexpensive and it was very helpful without oil bleeding after installation
This review is about item#10264414.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-08 23:07:29
I use it when changing oil of Hijitto van. You can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#10264423.
Maintenance for private use
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-31 20:24:49
As we change the drain packing every time we replace the engine oil of the vehicle, 20 pieces are very handy. There is no problem.
This review is about item#10264432.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-25 08:01:47
I am always placing an order. There has never been a problem. I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#10264457.
For private car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 22:44:10
Although it is slightly different from the product used by the dealer, I am convinced with the size and the quality. I own a few cars, but they are rich in size and are saved.
This review is about item#10264441.
Used when replacing oil in Sambar van
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 16:26:53
I will use it if not concerned, but I am exchanging together as a warm-hearted preparation as a perfect preparation. Relief is the best
This review is about item#10264441.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 15:39:38
It is inexpensive and can be used without problems Even if you change the packing every time you replace the oil, the expenses are low and it will be helpful
This review is about item#10264423.
During oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 16:44:54
I think that it may be a little cheaper. Well, it is a regular item.
This review is about item#10264475.
E / G oil change
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 12:41:14
It is unexpected if you think that genuine is over 200 yen, but it is wasted after all because it does not consume 20 sheets individually, so it is appreciated if you get a lineup of 10or 5 sheets even at a high price. Although A / B is 250 yen for 2 sheets, it is inexorable for two pieces and if you buy two you get better if you bought this at over 500 yen, but it will be in vain ... Please consider.
This review is about item#10264387.
For my car
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 12:36:44
Price can also be used cheaply without problems. I use it every time. No complaints.
This review is about item#10264387.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 07:48:09
It is cheap to use normally! I am satisfied! I think I will repeat again!
This review is about item#10264432.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 20:58:49
As we change the drain pack every time we change the oil, this price is saved.
This review is about item#10264414.
Change of oil of Pajero Mini
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 23:01:50
I am using it as expected. I think that I will repeat again.
This review is about item#10264405.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 02:00:18
Used for final Subaru Sambar van Transporter (4 cylinder). It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10264441.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 21:25:14
There are advantages from mass merchandisers. Of course, it is a consumable item so COSPA will recommend a good product.
This review is about item#10264432.
During oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 11:15:07
It was able to be used without problems. I think that I will repeat again.
Exchange each time when replacing engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 23:38:23
It can be used without any problem. At this price this quantity is a bargain.
This review is about item#10264432.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 16:00:43
Is it equivalent to the price? About use can be used without problems. It may be luxury because the unit price is cheap, but it can not be consumed for a considerable period of time to use it on an individual basis. GOOD if there are 3 small pieces etc!
This review is about item#10264432.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 10:18:45
I purchased several types as spare for maintenance of the car. It is quality without problem.
This review is about item#10264396.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Pan Drain Plug
Air Filter
Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Suzuki Type Clip
Magnet Drain Bolt
Aluminium Washer
Drain Bolt Gasket
Drain Seal for Large Cars
Drain plug packing
Drain Plug Gasket