Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drain Packing For Domestic Cars

Drain Packing For Domestic Cars
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
433 Customer Reviews
5 star 324
4 star 51
3 star 38
2 star 9
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 433 Reviews
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 02:00:18
Used for final Subaru Sambar van Transporter (4 cylinder). It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10264441.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 21:25:14
There are advantages from mass merchandisers. Of course, it is a consumable item so COSPA will recommend a good product.
This review is about item#10264432.
During oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 11:15:07
It was able to be used without problems. I think that I will repeat again.
Exchange each time when replacing engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 23:38:23
It can be used without any problem. At this price this quantity is a bargain.
This review is about item#10264432.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 16:00:43
Is it equivalent to the price? About use can be used without problems. It may be luxury because the unit price is cheap, but it can not be consumed for a considerable period of time to use it on an individual basis. GOOD if there are 3 small pieces etc!
This review is about item#10264432.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 10:18:45
I purchased several types as spare for maintenance of the car. It is quality without problem.
This review is about item#10264396.
Replacement of oil pan drain packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 21:30:20
It is a repeat. There is no problem of tightening, crushing of packing, adhesion problem. I do not know whether the parts of the dealer is genuine, but I do not know the difference. I think that cost performance is good.
This review is about item#10264466.
During oil change
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 18:27:09
There are scratched ones and oil blisters Once I complain, there are still many scratches still
This review is about item#10264423.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 16:10:05
The price is also very GOOD. I would like to use it from now on. I am also satisfied with making products.
This review is about item#10264405.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 08:52:57
It is cheap and very helpful. There is no problem in quality either.
This review is about item#10264405.
It is cheaper than purchasing genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 05:43:17
Unit price is 1 cheaper than cheap purchase of genuine trend packing. Every time, person who exchanges is recommended.
This review is about item#10264423.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 20:00:36
I change the oil at the pace once a month, so it is handy.
This review is about item#10264457.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 15:16:53
It was slightly thinner than genuine, but it was changed every time from 2 times of oil change to 2 times each time. Performance is good.
This review is about item#10264466.
Drain to P / k
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 16:51:46
It can be used normally. It is troublesome to get rid of used.
This review is about item#10264457.
Maintenance of private cars
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 13:47:52
C / P is also good, there is no problem in particular, we use it normally.
This review is about item#10264414.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 08:34:11
After tightening with specified torque, after use there was no leak.
This review is about item#10264441.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 16:24:23
Because it is a consumable item, I think that it is necessary and sufficient performance. It is cheap and fast.
This review is about item#10264414.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-23 15:39:52
This hand always uses Monotaro. There is no problem.
This review is about item#10264432.
Required for engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 17:29:49
I am satisfied with the cost. We can cope with the product without problem.
This review is about item#10264387.
When changing the oil of Thats JD1
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 00:06:53
Purchased for that oil change. It is the same size as Honda genuine and can be used normally. Because it is crushed and sealed, I think that there is no problem with cheap one.
This review is about item#10264423.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Pan Drain Plug
Air Filter
Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Suzuki Type Clip
Magnet Drain Bolt
Aluminium Washer
Drain Bolt Gasket
Drain Seal for Large Cars
Drain plug packing
Drain Plug Gasket