Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drain Packing For Domestic Cars

Drain Packing For Domestic Cars
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
399 Customer Reviews
5 star 300
4 star 48
3 star 32
2 star 9
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 399 Reviews
JB23 Jimny's engine oil used for drain gasket
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 18:32:05
It is the same size as genuine and the same material with aluminum. I think that the feeling when tightening the bolt is also the same as genuine. In other words, there is no difference between genuine and it is significantly cheaper.
This review is about item#10264414.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 18:34:45
I am surprised at the difference between the manufacturer's genuine price and the price I purchased, but I use it without any inferiority. It is recommended.
This review is about item#10264414.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 10:20:22
I am using it for Jimny It is expensive to buy at a home center etc. but the monotaro is the best cospar
This review is about item#10264432.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 19:48:25
It is inexpensive because it is a necessary and sufficient quality, consumable parts and it is saved.
This review is about item#10264396.
Because it's cheap anyway
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 19:15:26
I bought it in stock. I always purchase it and it is a repeat. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#10264414.
For oil change of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 16:23:33
It is reasonable, delivery is also fast and I am very satisfied. I will continue to use the Monotaro brand regardless of this product.
This review is about item#10264387.
Maintenance of a favorite car
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 13:21:09
Although looking make is sloppy and the corner is standing, I thought that there was no problem in use, but I used it after using a little care. The price is cheap for the amount.
This review is about item#10264432.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 09:45:53
Can be used without problems, thanks for being able to purchase at this price
This review is about item#10264423.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 16:01:45
To prevent oil leak, change oil once in 2 changes. It is cheap because it is often used, so it has never been done.
This review is about item#10264423.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 15:26:02
It is economical and can be used without problems. I would like to order again.
This review is about item#10264466.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 22:04:51
Naturally, leak does not occur, and it is cheap so it is saved for heartlessness.
This review is about item#10264387.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 15:58:25
I used genuine products all the time. Although comparing actual items with each other, we are using it without problems. After all it is not comparable in COSPA. * I bought it at the same time with the filter this time, but when bundling it, I want the air packing or something ingenuity neatly. Because drain packing is deformed because it is made of aluminum! There was a thing which actually deformed.
This review is about item#10264423.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:51:34
When replacing the oil, we always replace with the filter. Because it is soft, strong torque is not needed. Always safe.
This review is about item#10264432.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 11:16:37
Every time the oil is exchanged, packing is also exchanged, but trouble does not come out. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#10264432.
For oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 18:40:46
It should be exchanged every time but it does not leak without re-use. However, after leaking it is too late to replace every time.
This review is about item#10264405.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 16:20:46
feel well. There is not much deformation Good cost performance.
This review is about item#10264432.
Maintenance of company cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 21:44:17
I like it especially because it can be used without discomfort.
This review is about item#10264387.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 04:23:56
Until now, I purchased it at the Kashop Home Center, but there were only 2 to 3 bags of inventory in 2 bags in one bag, but it was rather troublesome and the price was high.
This review is about item#10264475.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 10:40:39
As genuine parts, it was saved, as it was purchased cheaply, unchanged.
This review is about item#10264414.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 22:39:28
It is a repeat. This is enough as it is a consumable item without oil leakage.
This review is about item#10264432.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Pan Drain Plug
Air Filter
Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Suzuki Type Clip
Magnet Drain Bolt
Aluminium Washer
Drain Seal for Large Cars
Drain Bolt Gasket
Drain Plug Gasket
Drain plug packing