Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Drain Packing For Domestic Cars

Drain Packing For Domestic Cars
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
470 Customer Reviews
5 star 354
4 star 54
3 star 41
2 star 10
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 470 Reviews
Carry engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 09:31:19
It can be used without any problems. It is very good considering the cospa!
This review is about item#10264414.
Oil change of private car
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-13 12:23:30
Used for Alto Works HA22S. The drain packing was cut and reused, but oil leaked over time, and sealing tape was used to stop the leakage, but still drain packing is safer. I felt it was a genuine equivalent.
This review is about item#10264414.
At the time of oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-08 05:26:43
There is no problem with the quality, the price is very low. Then there is no way not to use it. It is a good product that excels in cost performance.
This review is about item#10264432.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 13:34:01
Such expendable supplies stop working when they are accidentally cut and damage is big, so it is helpful to be able to procure them cheaply and quickly. Performance was also enough.
This review is about item#10264405.
When changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 14:35:21
Pure goods are also good, but they can be used without any problem even by comparison.
This review is about item#10264423.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-24 16:24:31
Until now, I used something purchased by another company. When I found it in Monotaro, I bought it immediately because of the low price. There is a talk that copper is electrolytic against aluminum, but it has been a non-trouble. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#10264432.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 09:44:45
I change oil twice, but I do not have to update until an oil leak occurs.
This review is about item#10264432.
Oil change work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 07:39:10
We used pure goods until now, but we will use from now on cheap cheaply using here without problem here.
This review is about item#10264423.
Oil change time CVT fluid change time
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-19 20:26:16
We used many times at the time of oil change and CVT fluid change, but there is no problem without leak
This review is about item#10264466.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-12 18:48:47
It can be used normally. It is ok to be cheap. As it is good with half quantity, we are glad if it becomes a little cheaper.
This review is about item#10264432.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-11 18:19:49
I think this price is good with this number. I use it normally and I think that there is no leak and it is good.
This review is about item#10264432.
oil
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 11:32:21
It is a cheap item, but it is a good product to use at all.
This review is about item#10264414.
When changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 09:55:21
As we want to avoid reuse of packing, we use every time. The price is cheap and there is no problem at all in terms of quality.
This review is about item#10264405.
When changing oil
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-22 06:56:05
It is about 18 yen per piece, which is much cheaper than purchasing at a home improvement center etc. It has been replaced dozens of times so far, but there is no oil leak etc.
This review is about item#10264414.
Required when maintaining a car
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 22:58:02
It is a necessity when changing engine oil, but it is very cheap and can be purchased and there is no problem after replacement. The price and quality / function are very satisfying products
This review is about item#10264423.
Used when changing car oil
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 17:18:27
It was very helpful because the cost performance was good and delivery was quick
This review is about item#10264414.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 14:33:11
It is an ordinary drain packing.
This review is about item#10264432.
Good quantity is good!
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-13 19:53:28
Change the drain packing for each oil effect. It is fine to replace one in two times, but it is replaced every time because the quantity is large. A sense of security is increased by the new item exchange
This review is about item#10264423.
Change oil every time,
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 22:53:23
Because I exchange every time, I was looking for a good thing as cheap as possible, I am saved.
This review is about item#10264432.
When changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-07 14:45:12
In particular, I think that it is not different from a genuine product. We order cheap and easy to use
This review is about item#10264387.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Pan Drain Plug
Air Filter
Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Suzuki Type Clip
Magnet Drain Bolt
Aluminium Washer
Drain Bolt Gasket
Drain Seal for Large Cars
Drain plug packing
Drain Plug Gasket