Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Drain Packing For Domestic Cars

Drain Packing For Domestic Cars
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
415 Customer Reviews
5 star 313
4 star 49
3 star 34
2 star 9
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 415 Reviews
Required for engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 17:29:49
I am satisfied with the cost. We can cope with the product without problem.
This review is about item#10264387.
When changing the oil of Thats JD1
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 00:06:53
Purchased for that oil change. It is the same size as Honda genuine and can be used normally. Because it is crushed and sealed, I think that there is no problem with cheap one.
This review is about item#10264423.
Used for drain bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 08:19:41
I am using it as a genuine product without any inferiority, and there is no leakage and it is Cospa high
This review is about item#10264423.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 17:53:28
The price was attractive and I bought it. I do not feel the difference with genuine products I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#10264441.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 21:21:35
Anyway it is cheap and saved. There is no defect. I'm thinking of repeating.
This review is about item#10264432.
MG22S
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 15:14:57
It is the same size as other brands and no problem. It is profitable for a cheap price.
This review is about item#10264432.
Regular oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 16:18:08
Always replace packing when changing engine oil. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10264457.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 14:56:58
It is very common. I think that the price is cheap. Because it's a drain, I do not care so much. It does not have to leak.
This review is about item#10264432.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 21:41:23
It is saved because it is inexpensive to use without any kind of genuine products We will also purchase
This review is about item#10264414.
Maintaining the foot car
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 11:55:06
There are 20 pieces, so we have 100,000 kilometers afterwards, I hope the point is not to leak.
This review is about item#10264432.
When car engine oil is changed
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 16:39:15
I was looking for only packing in the shop, but I could not find it easily, I finally found it with Monotarou! I bought two kinds of sizes in various ways! I am happy to purchase it because it is cheap (^. ^) I would like to use it again
This review is about item#10264423.
Oil change of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 22:03:45
There is no trouble such as oil leak, it can be purchased at low price and can be saved.
This review is about item#10264432.
Used when changing oil
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 09:30:19
I wish there was a lot more in it. Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#10264432.
Used when changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 20:16:13
It is comparable to genuine parts. It is not expensive, but it is saved.
This review is about item#10264405.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 16:15:45
It is cheaper than buying from parts suppliers, quality is no problem. Next is also planned to purchase with repeat.
This review is about item#10264414.
I used it for Jimny.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 20:18:49
The price is also cheap and easy to use. Next time will also be purchased.
This review is about item#10264432.
JB23 Jimny's engine oil used for drain gasket
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 18:32:05
It is the same size as genuine and the same material with aluminum. I think that the feeling when tightening the bolt is also the same as genuine. In other words, there is no difference between genuine and it is significantly cheaper.
This review is about item#10264414.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 18:34:45
I am surprised at the difference between the manufacturer's genuine price and the price I purchased, but I use it without any inferiority. It is recommended.
This review is about item#10264414.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 10:20:22
I am using it for Jimny It is expensive to buy at a home center etc. but the monotaro is the best cospar
This review is about item#10264432.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 19:48:25
It is inexpensive because it is a necessary and sufficient quality, consumable parts and it is saved.
This review is about item#10264396.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Pan Drain Plug
Air Filter
Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Suzuki Type Clip
Magnet Drain Bolt
Aluminium Washer
Drain Bolt Gasket
Drain Seal for Large Cars
Drain Plug Gasket
Drain plug packing