Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Radio pliers

Radio pliers
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.88
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
I am using it for cutting the number line.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-18 07:22:59
I tried buying thought that I was thrown away by cheapness, but it really gets cut. I am surprised that this price is so steady at this price.
This review is about item#10227025.
Electric construction work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 17:32:08
There is no problem in use feeling and sharpness. After that, how much sharpness do you have with using? Because cost performance is good, it may buy it again when it stops.
This review is about item#10227025.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-27 12:45:59
It is quite difficult to find this price with pliers of this size. After that, it is judgment of using.
This review is about item#10227043.
Craft and other work
1
From Japan
On 2013-08-24 18:31:36
Because it is hard, CRC It is hard enough to open and close it with 1000 times about both hands, and yet it is hard enough to open and close at last with one hand. I'm afraid my hands will hang after a couple of times. Is this a defective item? Is it? Is it?
This review is about item#10227034.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2013-08-05 17:49:52
It is a wrong way of use, but when I used it like a shock added, it broke from the root of the handle. There was no such thing with the pliers we used so far, and there is a suspicion of defective casting also from the state of the fracture surface. Prices are a little disappointing as they are very affordable.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-26 19:29:28
Because I am not familiar, it is a bit hard but I am in good condition since I took oil and I like it and I like it
This review is about item#10227043.
Wire cutting operation
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-05 12:24:23
It was bigger than I thought, but cutting of the wire goes smoothly. The rubber of the handle does not slide and it is good. Considering the price has sufficient function.
This review is about item#10227043.
General work.
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-04 14:17:53
I have not used it yet. It seems that the hardness of the cutting edge is likely, but I want to see the cutting force and the state of the blade spill.
This review is about item#10227043.
Cutting the number line
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-13 12:17:41
I am using it for line cutting, although it is still used several times, Kureja is good.
This review is about item#10227043.
For work work
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-23 16:37:30
I wanted a slip stop on the part of the handle
This review is about item#10227034.
Agriculture
2
From Japan
On 2012-09-21 13:26:02
It was clogged with dust like brown chips and dirty.
This review is about item#10227043.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-10 16:34:47
Surprised also the cheap price which is very easy to use
This review is about item#10227043.
Electrical construction work
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-15 19:50:19
If the price is the same as the equivalent size pliers and the price is cheap this is buying
This review is about item#10227043.
Air conditioner repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-09 07:09:08
Although it purchases it for about a week, it is using it without any problem now. I feel that cost performance was good and good shopping was made.
This review is about item#10227025.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-28 12:31:26
There is a similar thing also in the home center, but this price can not hope for this price. Thank you very much for something good. I also would like to order something.
This review is about item#10227043.
General work (electric construction agriculture)
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-23 08:55:36
The grip is slippery and not suitable for high altitude work (be careful). With this size, this price is perfect.
This review is about item#10227043.
Construction related, repair of motorcycle and car etc
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-19 23:06:33
I think that it is a good product for the price.
This review is about item#10227034.
Used for examination by an electrician
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-17 14:40:07
Because the grip is a bit slippery, it may be better to use gloves with rubber grips in actual work. I think that it is easy to slide at high altitude work and I think that attention is necessary. I think that size is just right and usability is also good so that it is not so inferior to similar products. Since it is not so broken it is recommended if there is no particular attention.
This review is about item#10227043.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-25 22:17:02
I think this size is wonderful at this price.
This review is about item#10227043.
Sewer construction
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-15 13:55:53
I can use it without problems so far
This review is about item#10227043.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pliers
  • Pliers
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 28.99 SGD
  • 5.000000(2)
Crimping Function Pliers
Electric work pliers
Pliers
  • Pliers
  • KING TTC (Tsunoda)
  • 11.99 SGD
Lineman's Pliers
Grip Pliers
Soft Grip Pliers
Pliers