Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Course Thread Trumpet Head, Economy Box

Course Thread Trumpet Head, Economy Box
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-26 09:09:40
it was very good. Bit engagement and tightening condition were also good.
This review is about item#10923927.
Interior woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 15:15:20
Extremely satisfied. I also made a great contribution to the tree.
This review is about item#10923884.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 14:35:30
Thank you very much. Also, thank you if you have an edge.
This review is about item#10923981.
Created, install signs.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 22:42:21
Iron plates and veneers can be installed without difficulty. I want to repeat. Rabbit is cheap and economical.
This review is about item#10923884.
Used in woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 16:15:04
It is virtue. Although it is the era of impact, without screws cutting I am very sorry. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#10923911.
Gardening
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 16:24:34
As expected it is satisfactory without contamination of defective products though not using all,
This review is about item#35628275.
Concluding timber
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 23:01:19
The tip is sharp and you drive directly into the wood and you dig into it yourself. However, loading into hard wood is likely to increase the load, so I am worried that it will not be threaded
This review is about item#10923927.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 19:06:43
It was a product as expected. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10923893.
Used for carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 01:59:48
The item I thought was delivered. Thank you very much. In addition, we will use it.
This review is about item#10923981.
Ordering shelf production
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 15:53:25
The first incision is somewhat dull.
This review is about item#10923936.
Wood work
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 13:21:39
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10923963.
Flooring of resource waste storage space
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 09:52:24
Although it is an item which can be generally purchased, because it is good in price and product reliability
This review is about item#10923893.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 18:19:31
Although it is a cheap imported item, + bit and screw + does not fit, but this product is fit. You can do a good job if you do not scrape before the screws get stuck, good things that are a little expensive.
Wood work
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 14:57:37
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#10923936.
Sticking of board.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 18:57:03
I was able to work normally.
This review is about item#10923954.
Stage tool fixation
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 18:21:49
I use it to fix and temporarily fix instruments on the stage. It is inexpensive and can be used safely in large quantities.
This review is about item#10923963.
Everyday use
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 18:00:02
The price was cheap but it worked properly.
This review is about item#10923893.
We use it for carpentry work.
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 13:15:22
It is very convenient because it reaches the next day without much difference with the price of the home center.
This review is about item#10923963.
Sign board installation, diamond set and others
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 16:30:48
I can use it without problems by everyday use.
This review is about item#10923954.
Used to fix wood and wood
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 16:54:53
Even if it is cheap ◎ because things are solid
This review is about item#10923963.
1 2