Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Course Thread Trumpet Head, Economy Box

Course Thread Trumpet Head, Economy Box
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Fixation of tiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 04:51:22
The goods are good things, because my order did not confirm the spot, I ordered, so the screw length was not enough, it will be used for other work.
This review is about item#35628275.
Carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-26 09:09:40
it was very good. Bit engagement and tightening condition were also good.
This review is about item#10923927.
Interior woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 15:15:20
Extremely satisfied. I also made a great contribution to the tree.
This review is about item#10923884.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 14:35:30
Thank you very much. Also, thank you if you have an edge.
This review is about item#10923981.
Created, install signs.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 22:42:21
Iron plates and veneers can be installed without difficulty. I want to repeat. Rabbit is cheap and economical.
This review is about item#10923884.
Used in woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 16:15:04
It is virtue. Although it is the era of impact, without screws cutting I am very sorry. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#10923911.
Gardening
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 16:24:34
As expected it is satisfactory without contamination of defective products though not using all,
This review is about item#35628275.
Concluding timber
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 23:01:19
The tip is sharp and you drive directly into the wood and you dig into it yourself. However, loading into hard wood is likely to increase the load, so I am worried that it will not be threaded
This review is about item#10923927.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 19:06:43
It was a product as expected. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10923893.
Used for carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 01:59:48
The item I thought was delivered. Thank you very much. In addition, we will use it.
This review is about item#10923981.
Ordering shelf production
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 15:53:25
The first incision is somewhat dull.
This review is about item#10923936.
Wood work
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 13:21:39
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10923963.
Flooring of resource waste storage space
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 09:52:24
Although it is an item which can be generally purchased, because it is good in price and product reliability
This review is about item#10923893.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 18:19:31
Although it is a cheap imported item, + bit and screw + does not fit, but this product is fit. You can do a good job if you do not scrape before the screws get stuck, good things that are a little expensive.
Wood work
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 14:57:37
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#10923936.
Sticking of board.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 18:57:03
I was able to work normally.
This review is about item#10923954.
Stage tool fixation
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 18:21:49
I use it to fix and temporarily fix instruments on the stage. It is inexpensive and can be used safely in large quantities.
This review is about item#10923963.
Everyday use
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 18:00:02
The price was cheap but it worked properly.
This review is about item#10923893.
We use it for carpentry work.
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 13:15:22
It is very convenient because it reaches the next day without much difference with the price of the home center.
This review is about item#10923963.
Sign board installation, diamond set and others
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 16:30:48
I can use it without problems by everyday use.
This review is about item#10923954.
1 2