Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Binding Wire, 1Kg RollColor Wire

Binding Wire, 1Kg RollColor Wire
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Blue Seat Clasp
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 16:14:59
It deteriorates with a vinyl string, and long-term curing is rusted and the length becomes free. I am grateful for this product. It is an indispensable color line for seat curing of materials to be stacked outside for more than 1 year, so I would like to repeat when it is lost.
This review is about item#10282571.
Oyster cultivation. Used in the sea.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 18:54:01
I use it in the ocean to oyster cultivation. It is fine if there is no deterioration due to rust etc. for 1 year, but it is sufficiently durable and very satisfied. As we need more than 10 kg in one season we will continue to use it.
Bundle the pillars etc of the field.
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 21:17:32
Since wire diameter (diameter of core wire), it is easy to make a mistake, it is even better if there is a display easy to understand. I am now stainless steel as the coating breaks.
This review is about item#10282544.
Cucumber, tomato and eggplant used for connecting and holding
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 20:51:12
Used for connecting and holding the columns of cucumbers, tomatoes and eggplants. Rust does not come up and it can be reused.
This review is about item#10282544.
Unity in places where you should curb the number
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 14:47:13
I bought it with # 8. The coating was rich in flexibility without losing so I was able to do what I thought.
This review is about item#10282526.
Fixation of scaffold
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 00:53:55
It is hard to process a little hard, but once you cram it firmly OK
This review is about item#10282526.
Wire is a regular item, it is not necessary immediately.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 16:01:29
In the description of this product, the diameter of the core wire is 1.5 ~ 1.6, but the core wire was φ1.6 including the φ1.2 sheath, the core wire φ1.2 was required before the φ1.2 indication I bought it now because it was φ0.9 and the outside diameter was 1.2. I think that the size of the supplier is posted as it is, but Monotaro says that it should be confirmed. As the product is satisfactory, five stars.
This review is about item#10282553.
Core wire size
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-05 09:08:47
I bought it because the diameter of the core wire is 1.1 ~ 1.2, but this is the outer diameter including the covering and it was 0.85 ~ 0.9 when the core wire was measured. If I go out with a coupon next time I will buy a 1.6 place corresponding to the core wire 1.2. Please indicate to Mr. Monotaro so that everyone can understand this neighborhood. Because we do not understand well as we AWG or Square, millimeters is the life. Since there is no problem with this product, five stars.
This review is about item#10282562.
It is for electric machinery.
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 15:25:05
It is on the price.
This review is about item#10282571.
Used as a pillar of vine plant (foliage plant)
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 05:29:38
As semi-circular rounding, we use it as a support for the foliage plant. It is soft and easy to bend, so it's easy to use, so it's handy.
This review is about item#10282535.
Fruit shelf
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 20:44:24
I think that winding size is moderate and workability is good. Low prices are also saved.
This review is about item#10282544.
Fixing the cover sheet for rain for many years
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 09:45:34
I think it's good.
This review is about item#10282526.
Production and use of pea seedling attraction control tool
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 07:07:14
I think that it is good if the film is more durable. It is easy to break.
This review is about item#10282535.
Making fences
3
From Japan
On 2011-05-05 16:44:11
There is no problem in quality. However, it was narrower than I imagined.
This review is about item#10282544.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Color Wire
Color Wire
Color Wire Green
Antenna Wire
Seven Cool & Cool Seat
Iron wire No.10x45M 3KG
Horticultural Soft Wire
Stainless Sickle
Bind wire
Color Steel Wire
Namashi line
Antenna Stay
Color wire (Volume 2 type)
Ratchet Tie Down