Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Recoil Packet

Recoil Packet
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
For screw hole reinforcement of resin parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:01:19
If you cut the screw directly to the resin product, the strength is low and it is easy to break, but by adding the recoil, the area for transmitting the axial force will increase, considerably improving the strength.
This review is about item#10288442.
I used it for a car engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 21:12:18
The screw of the tappet cover became useless and it repaired but it was easy to use and it was saved!
This review is about item#10288555.
I used it for repairing my bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 18:33:08
I used it because of the size difference of the bolt in response to M8 than M10. I worked smoothly without problems.
This review is about item#10288582.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 20:52:07
It was used to convert 10M to 8M. With no problem in strength, it was easy to convert the screw diameter by using it together with the screw stopper
This review is about item#10288564.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 18:31:41
I always use it for repairing a crushed screw hole. Because I'm gone, I ordered it. In addition, I am indebted when I get less.
This review is about item#10288546.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 22:30:32
It was easy to get and it was good. I want to use it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#10288555.
When maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 17:06:03
Since I bought it for replenishment of set items, Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10288634.
Screw hole
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 14:48:22
I would like a little shorter size, but I carefully cut it with Thunder and use it.
This review is about item#10288634.
Maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 10:41:36
I licked the screw hole, but it was easy to fix it and it was saved. Since the material was aluminum, I am satisfied that the strength has also increased.
This review is about item#10288442.
Collapsed
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:15:42
I am satisfied enough, I also want a little shorter size.
This review is about item#10288616.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 08:03:04
The tightening is more tightly fixed and it can be fixed by using recoil.
This review is about item#10288546.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 13:00:34
I use it because the hole becomes stupid and I can not resize it.
This review is about item#10288677.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:00:30
There is nothing good to use cheap recoil, so I am always making purchase here.
This review is about item#10288555.
Female screw hole correction reinforcement etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 15:17:38
It is recommended for Kawasaki type cam holder because the coil outer diameter is smaller than other companies when using it for screw holes located deeper than the surface
This review is about item#10288555.
Correction
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 16:18:44
good
This review is about item#10288695.
Create bike screw
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 21:01:53
No problem at all
This review is about item#10288546.
Female thread repair of aluminum material
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 13:27:19
Since everything you need is included, you can use it immediately.
This review is about item#10288476.
Used for tandem grip mounting base of Honda Fusion
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 14:16:17
Even in the local Astro, even if I bought a thread correction tool, I did not handle 1D, so I ordered with a monotaro. There are no stores that stock 1D and 2D recoil packets. I'm cheapest and I can get it as soon as possible so I will buy it from the beginning with a monotaro.
This review is about item#10288564.
Repair of screw hole
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-04 10:48:27
There was no mistake of insertion from the ● ● Liu, it was easy to process well in all the holes.
This review is about item#10288555.
Damaged repair of plug hole screw thread of engine for small industrial machinery
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-28 19:50:31
After embedding the recoil, turning the handle to the left and folding the tip, I seem to be a little broken, so I want to fold carefully. I have been using it for over two decades but it seems to be harder to break than the previous ones, but I can extract the embedded one once and then start over again.
This review is about item#10288722.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Coil Insert
Sprew P Insertion Tool
Recoil Thread Repair Kits
Spry S Type Insertion Tool
A Recoil Kit With A Pilot Tap
Tangless Inserts
Coil Inserting Tool
Extraction Tool
Tongue Breaking Tool
Recoil Kit for Spark Plug
Recoil SUS 316
Hand Tap
Recoil SUS304
Standard insert (E sart)
Coil Insert Set