Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Air Filter, For Industrial Machines

Air Filter, For Industrial Machines
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Filter for forklift
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 00:05:47
The size is also perfect. With this I got a lot better of the engine hanging
This review is about item#10289413.
Maintenance of tractor
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 20:30:09
Tractor's air element It is perfectly sized regardless of genuine parts.
This review is about item#18914927.
Element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 00:37:52
It is used as a normal element It is especially good without problems
This review is about item#18914945.
Parts of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 23:01:02
It is a part of agricultural machinery, but this is enough even if you do not buy expensive genuine.
This review is about item#18914936.
Maintenance of machinery
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 14:00:44
I bought it with maintenance goods of a snowplow. It was good with the item as shown in the photo. Thank you for responding promptly from order placement to arrival.
This review is about item#10289413.
Periodical exchange of construction machinery
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 08:37:48
If the price goes a little cheaper, you can exchange regularly but it is too expensive to purchase.
This review is about item#10289413.
It is used for air cleaner element for Yanmar tractor.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 20:48:26
It's dirty, so its useful life is short, so it's nice to purchase at a low price.
This review is about item#18915155.
It is used for air cleaner element for Yanmar tractor.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 20:49:14
It can be purchased at less than half of genuine parts. Because there is dust outdoors, it is intensely deteriorated, so it is about to change in about 2 years. The dirt of the engine oil is also small, and immediately after replacing it, you can feel the output that returned to the new car.
This review is about item#10289413.
Used as an air filter of Hinomoto tractor
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 11:15:59
It was perfect for using as an air filter of Hino Motoko Tractor
This review is about item#18915182.
Exchange with the thing in use for one year from combine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 19:38:08
The filter of the picture is different, but the size also matches and there is no problem. It was my first purchase, but it took a while to pick, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#18914884.
Maintenance of tractor
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 22:13:55
After all replacing the air filter it is slight, but the engine sound is quiet.
This review is about item#18915164.
JA - 804 was compatible with SDK 4 Jobsan long ago
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 20:29:44
JA - 804 was compatible with the old SDK 4 job san ~ ~ ~.
This review is about item#18915182.
Maintenance of tractor
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 23:33:46
I used it while cleaning the previous filter but the limits came to flowing stones so I exchanged. The engine is powerfully turning.
This review is about item#18915182.
Tractor air filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 14:53:52
Parts for agricultural machines can be purchased at low prices, and the lineup is rich and it is very appreciated. The quality is perfect as good as genuine.
This review is about item#18915182.
For mini excavator filter change
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-02 21:59:54
JA - 524 is compatible with Hitachi mini excavator EX20U - 3 engine 3YE1.
This review is about item#18914945.
To a forklift
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 00:00:42
Because genuine is high, I tried buying but it seems that it does not change at all, so it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#10289413.
Tractor parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 19:31:59
I can not say anything because I have not used the tractor yet since the exchange, but it will not be a bad thing by exchanging. I am satisfied because I could buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#18915557.
Agricultural machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 19:18:35
It is cheap and very helpful. Although it is a difficult point to distinguish the corresponding model.
This review is about item#18914884.
Used for regular maintenance of tractor
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 14:55:13
Because it is very cheap and pocket friendly, it seems to be a repeater.
This review is about item#18915627.
Used for tractors
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 20:16:47
It fits perfectly. I checked it in conformity table beforehand.
This review is about item#18915198.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)
Air Filter
Air Filter
Hydraulic Oil Filter
Fuel Filter
Hyde Rick elements (for industrial machinery)
Fuel elements (for industrial machinery)