Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 9.5sq12 Angle Socket

9.5sq12 Angle Socket
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 17:58:17
Koken's socket is slimmer than other companies and it is easy to use even in a narrow place.
This review is about item#10306597.
Removal of 12 angle bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 15:07:00
I happened to purchase 12 squares, this socket size was necessary. It is cheaper than the K 0 C company of a certain major tool maker, but the size feeling and the strength did not differ greatly, I was able to work without problems and I was very satisfied.
This review is about item#10306502.
As a motorized tool for bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 19:09:50
I assume that the on-board tool of the motorcycle is not for emergency use, but for everyday maintenance. The reason is that it is unlikely that we can utilize the tool in emergency unless we are accustomed to the tool from now on and it is better to be able to maintain it when it is noticed. So we chose Ko-ken, a socket tool specialist, not cheap. Even at 12 corners, it is gentle to bolts as it is in face contact, making it suitable for regular maintenance. I also liked Ko - ken 's T - shaped slide handle and doing the kurukuru is convenient, I like it rather than taking up the place.
This review is about item#10306563.
Turn the screw
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 21:05:38
Metal hit against screw head is also good for price.
This review is about item#10306545.
Maintenance work in general
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 14:38:31
It is a change of frame of the set of stock. I think that it is a standard thing. There is no problem at all. That is the most important thing.
This review is about item#10306563.
For temporary tightening of nut at tire change
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 13:14:28
I used hexagon, but since I'm stuck with duralumin nut, I purchased 12 corners. My bite disappeared and my separation improved.
This review is about item#10306615.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 20:23:42
It is slim, strong and easy to use but I felt it difficult to see the size display.
This review is about item#10306563.
My car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-10 00:07:24
As I can not find a big size at 9.5, I bought it for the moment, well, it is not possible and not impossible.
This review is about item#10306633.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
12.7sq12 Angle Socket
Socket (12 square)
9.5sq socket (12 angles) (mm)
9.5sq 12pt. Socket, Inch
Z-EAL Ratchet Handle
12.7sq6 Angle Socket
9.5sq Nut Grip Socket
Z-EAL Hex Standard Socket
9.5sq6 Angle Socket
9.5sq 12pt Deep Socket
Surface socket
Engine Tachometer
Round ratchet handle
3/8
1/4