Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic Bag, Translucent

Plastic Bag, Translucent
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.84
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Daily cleansing of garbage
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:06:17
Since I use it every day, I want to finish it as cheap as possible. Extremely satisfied. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#10321936.
Disposal of rubbish and subdivision of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 16:34:17
It is cheap and easy to use because it is hard to break. Even cheaper ones are thinning at a stretch, this is the best feeling.
This review is about item#10321972.
For taking home gift items
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 15:33:33
When we held the event, we distributed a novelty, so purchase for customer take-away. It was rich in size and it was good.
This review is about item#10321954.
As a plastic shopping bag when retailing goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 18:01:21
The product was made by Shimojima of trust and purchased with confidence. Recently, there are few semitransparent things and I became indebted to Mr. Monotaro. Because it is used less frequently, I ordered it with a small amount of order.
This review is about item#10321936.
For a little dumping
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 21:28:26
Since it is different from convenience store bags, even if you put heavier items than you thought you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#10321963.
retail store
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 11:51:44
It seems that there is thickness and it will be stronger than price. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#10321972.
We are using goods at the time of sale.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 17:06:43
I do not know the size feeling when ordering, so I always get lost I want you to show me products more easily
This review is about item#10321963.
It is cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 11:49:30
It is a good item. Especially it can be used without problems. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#10321972.
I usually use it
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 14:38:52
If it is, it is very convenient and I can not do just this. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#10321954.
Product protection
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 11:07:58
Translucent, easy to see inside, durable and easy to use. I am polite and promptly responding, and I have ordered it many times.
This review is about item#10321981.
Carrying goods
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:45:09
It is strong and hard to tear. It was translucent and easy to check the contents.
This review is about item#10321981.
Dumping garbage
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:24:40
It is strong, easy to use, inexpensive.
This review is about item#10321972.
Put the vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 23:34:18
It is hard to tear because there is enough strength
This review is about item#10321945.
As a plastic bag
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:15:34
Transparency is moderate, prices are also cheap so I will always use it ^ ^
This review is about item#10321936.
Garbage can
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 14:42:51
The size is just right.
This review is about item#10321981.
There is something useful if there is.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 08:46:02
☆ Recently it is no longer giving me a supermarket, so it's useful for trash cans in each room.
This review is about item#10321963.
Plastic bag
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 21:45:26
Good
This review is about item#10321936.
For the preservation of vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-11 16:37:28
Strongly strong It is translucent and you can see the contents
This review is about item#10321945.
Put items
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 09:19:49
It's translucent, so it's nice to see inside. The strength is also sufficient, and I often purchase it.
This review is about item#10321945.
Put the item of the shop
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 15:38:31
I bought it last year too. It's translucent so you can see the contents, it's very cheap and easy to use. I was glad that there were plenty of sizes.
This review is about item#10321945.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Square Bottom Bag
Large Plastic Bags
Plastic Bag, Milk White
Opp Bag, With Tape
Plastic Shopping Bag
EF-hand
New Hand Natural
Plastic Shopping Bags
Plastic shopping bag No. 45/45
New Easy back (translucent)
Memo A6 plain