Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TB T Type Box Wrench

TB T Type Box Wrench
Sales Price: 7.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Used for opening and closing the grating.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-13 16:38:19
I am looking for a short handle and bought this item. I think it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#10385523.
With the exchange of this round of circles
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 22:49:02
Use the glasses wrench, the monkey, the hexagonal wrench to exchange this blade of the round. Hexagonal wrench is hard to turn, it is hard to turn, unless we remove eyeglasses and wrench one at a time it is difficult to turn around, inserting the socket into the impact rolls off the work table and removes "ah ~ ~ mo]. Working patterns, dust-clad circular saws and regular circular saw blades are often changed frequently so they can always be put on the work bench and will not fall off, or even if it falls, it will not scratch the floor. I was looking for a cheapest alternative to a tool box. If Makita, Ryobi's dust collection, circular saw, anything matched by number 10. Even if I lock it, the length of the part to turn can be turned easily and easily. It seems that surface treatment is good and lasts long, but it is better if there is something a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#10385496.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 19:48:51
I usually use a longer tool, but in some cases a long one is purchased for use when it is in the way to be used, precision is inferior to a cheap and expensive manufacturer.
This review is about item#10385514.
Maintenance of large bus
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 23:21:20
I bought 10 mm, but it is very nice feeling because it's easy to handle and not get in the way as it fits in my hand. In a place that can not be tightened with eyeglasses, It is good work efficiency to purposely eliminate the process of attaching extensions and 10 mm boxes to the handlebar. Cleaning up is inevitably simplified inevitably. Although I do not know the durability, I do not feel it is so soft, I think.
This review is about item#10385496.
Let's check the length carefully
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 20:22:29
I did not care about the length so much, so I bought it would be convenient to work with. When it arrives it is surprisingly short, and when is this used? I thought. It was shopping thinking that it is important to check and purchase.
This review is about item#10385471.
Forest track crossing groove Removing bolt of grating
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 20:09:01
I want a device such as length or grip so that a force can be applied to the handle.
This review is about item#10385584.
Laying the live steam railway
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 00:13:07
The price was also cheap, I bought four in all. Although it is practically satisfied, there are rough textures such as whether the surface treatment is complicated, and things that do not feel well are mixed. In order to distinguish the size, it is convenient to be able to distinguish by color by winding a vinyl tape at the base.
This review is about item#10385496.
As a construction tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 15:02:40
I purchased it as a backup tool for piping tools. It is very handy in a narrow place.
This review is about item#10385584.
Mower screws
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-08 20:20:27
Used for detaching bolts of chip saws. There is no power in the attached box. It is troublesome to insert a hex wrench. (Lol)
This review is about item#10385523.
Removing the fixing bolt of the chip saw
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 19:39:15
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10385523.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-11 12:03:51
I use it for the maintenance of the motorcycle. I am in good health.
This review is about item#10385584.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 02:15:22
I bought it because it was cheap. I can use it without too much or too little strength. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#10385584.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-22 14:16:08
It is much easier to use than the on-board tool. Because the price is also cheap, it is profitable. I want a different size
This review is about item#10385541.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 20:11:36
The wall thickness of the socket part is thick, there is a place where it does not enter, and it is better to thin it if there is no problem in strength.
This review is about item#10385471.
To the scooter's muffler
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 01:57:24
It was cheap to buy with Monotaro. Once you buy it you can use it until the grandchild's cost.
This review is about item#10385514.
Used to remove the muffler of the current 4 stopjog
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 00:24:46
I used it to remove four 12 mm screws. I could remove the muffler with just this wrench.
This review is about item#10385514.
Repair of professional fan
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-25 00:08:59
Box wrenches of 24 mm or more are not displayed due to few buyers, DIY shops or the like. I used it for repairing a large fan immediately on the day that I was sent. At 1,304 yen, I returned the electric fan equivalent to 50,000 yen to the usable state. Is it called MonotaRo million years old? Indeed, the steering wheel is certainly easy to enter the force if it is a little longer and thicker.
Bolt tightening
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-07 13:33:06
It's small, it's nice to use.
This review is about item#10385514.
Used for bolts of car wheels
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-22 22:05:41
The finish of plating on the surface is bad, the touch feeling with very fine grains is very bad. This finish is 100 yen uniform level.
This review is about item#10385541.
Adjustment of binding machine
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-30 08:27:31
T type makes handling easy and easy to work.
This review is about item#10385532.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
YB Y Type Box Wrench
BB T Type Square Box Wrench
T-Handle Wrench
T form wrench
Fast Turn T Form Wrench
LB L Type Box Wrench
T-shaped wrench short handle
T Handle Wrench
Cross Wrench
T-Handle
T-type wrench
T-type wrench
Torx universal socket
T-long box wrench
Y Wrench
Long Reach T Handle Wrench
Y-type wrench