Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of AW Hexagonal-Bars Wrench

AW Hexagonal-Bars Wrench
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Ship with hardware
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 19:05:22
Since it is contained in vinyl one by one, it is convenient at the time of shipment.
This review is about item#10386232.
Used to replace trimmer bearings.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 19:59:37
It is a small tool, but it is solid. It is useful because it is often used for bearing exchange.
This review is about item#10386196.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 23:55:24
8mm, I think that I do not put a particularly strong force, but I can use it normally. Just set in the Daiso of 100 yen shop up to 8 mm is 108 yen If you do not overuse it I think that even if you have a 100 yen shop.
This review is about item#10386275.
Jig maintenance operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 17:48:57
Even if I bought it in a set, I use one because it is one, so it is unaccountable, I am honored to think that I want you to sell me roses. Even if I lose it, I am also thankful that the price for fishing will come at 100 yen. It is affixed to the wall of the workplace with a set with TMTH-300 magnet tool holder. My colleague also said, "It is convenient to have one tool in the box and take out one purpose and go to return and say" I made a mistake "... if you extend the left hand you can take a piece there is one that you can pick up. Thank you for a nice shopping." I was praised.
This review is about item#10386205.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 22:01:50
I'm glad I bought it. Can be recommended with a pon attachment. ◎
This review is about item#10386275.
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 00:24:12
Especially it is usable without any problems ... Please examine it because it seems to be a hundreds.
This review is about item#10386241.
To start checking of cargo handling equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 13:51:40
We purchased multiple items to check if there is looseness at the start checking before work. Life will not be so long, so I will purchase again if it breaks.
This review is about item#10386241.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 20:49:47
I am using it to pull out the front axle of the Sky Way. I think that it is reasonable in size.
This review is about item#10386293.
Assembling test equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 18:39:38
It was saved, because it can be purchased from one with a size not on the wrench set on hand.
This review is about item#10386214.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 14:05:13
it is normal. At this price, it is normal enough. 25 letters on ordinary things is difficult.
This review is about item#10386275.
To the motorcycle's outside Sepahan
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-23 03:30:18
I used it for Sepahan which looks like the outside of a motorcycle, I could use it normally.
This review is about item#10386284.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 08:53:31
It is made by Japanese manufacturer and relieved. Purchased to spare.
This review is about item#10386302.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 22:42:16
It is made by Japanese manufacturer and relieved. Purchased to spare.
This review is about item#10386302.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 18:29:31
It is made by Japanese manufacturer and relieved. Purchased to spare.
This review is about item#10386302.
Tightening work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 21:02:14
I am saved because there are abundant sizes handled.
This review is about item#10386223.
Mistaken!
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 14:37:33
It was too big! No, it's size but it's too big to use
This review is about item#10386327.
To tighten
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 15:44:33
It can be used without problems
This review is about item#10386284.
Bicycle car mounted
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:48:47
When you ride a road bike carry it in the saddle bag for trouble at the place to carry. Because there is also the danger of theft and dropping, we chose this as saying that it is a good quality tool with a maker item even at a low price. Hexagonal wrench can be bought quite cheap unless it is a ball point.
This review is about item#10386205.
For bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 17:03:20
Even though it is cheap, have more tools with high precision so that you can work without looking for purchase Place here and there so that you can use it immediately
This review is about item#10386196.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 21:40:31
I felt sorry for this size
This review is about item#10386363.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Allen Wrench, Inch Size
Hexagonal bars spanner
Arm Hex Key
Hexagonal key wrench
AQ Long Ball Point Hexagonal-Bars Wrench
Long type hexagon wrench
Allen wrench
Allen wrench (Short)
Component hex wrench