Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Circuit Protector Cp-30Ba Series, With Terminal Covering

Circuit Protector Cp-30Ba Series, With Terminal Covering
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 19:01:19
I think that it can be used without problems because it is what I normally use.
This review is about item#10414223.
Used to protect the control circuit
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 15:39:02
I think that it is a very good item. We often use it for the production of control panel etc. For those with a small current such as 0.5 A, the internal resistance is quite large, so careful attention should be paid to the voltage drop in a low voltage circuit such as 12 V.
This review is about item#10414083.
For power supply extraction
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 21:37:54
The terminal cover is installed with a simple structure, and it is excellent in safety and workability.
This review is about item#10414117.
Used for DC circuit control board (for overcurrent cutoff)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 16:43:26
It was used for DC circuit control board of photovoltaic power generation system. Material, function, product stiffness All, it is a very satisfactory product. it's recommended.
This review is about item#10414205.
Control power on / off of electrical equipment ON / OFF
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 07:11:29
Workability is good because it is small. I want you to display 2P2E and so on.
This review is about item#10414205.
Instead of broken fuse
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 13:21:52
Since 30 A fuse is difficult to obtain, we exchanged it. Mitsubishi made so it is safe.
This review is about item#10414144.
I use it for solar power generation.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 15:30:40
It's fine with a compact size.
This review is about item#10414135.
Used for replacement with machine fuse
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 15:39:45
It is compact and can be used without any problems.
This review is about item#10414092.
Used for control circuit protection
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 05:51:35
Can be used normally
This review is about item#10414117.
Product production
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 09:04:00
We ordered to respond to sudden design changes
This review is about item#10414065.
Electric wiring
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 14:08:59
Delivery was quick, saved.
This review is about item#10414241.
Ship's electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 13:11:13
Price / delivery It is a shop without satisfaction. I will be using this again.
This review is about item#10414144.
Ship
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-28 13:08:33
I was deeply impressed by the speed of the goods arriving on the next day as well as price. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#10414144.
Work parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-30 14:05:55
Easy to use with general embedded equipment.
This review is about item#10414223.
Used to ensure the safety of solar generator
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-22 14:16:38
It has high reliability and it is used for solar generator of 12 VDC. It is easy to handle and reliable product.
This review is about item#10414257.
Control panel assembly
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-06 12:47:33
Mitsubishi products are cheaper than usual
This review is about item#10414223.
Overload prevention
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-14 12:19:41
There is no auxiliary terminal.
This review is about item#10414205.
I use it for the security part of the solar generator
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-12 12:27:30
It is a reliable product, I use it with confidence. The price is affordable, I like the shipment of the day. From now on I will use it every opportunity.
This review is about item#10414241.
It is used for protecting the equipment outlet in the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-16 09:22:27
Compact, since it can distinguish the cutoff condition at a glance, it is possible to recover quickly at the time of failure.
This review is about item#10414214.
1