Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pin Punch

Pin Punch
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Work to remove resin rod from back of mold
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 10:42:39
Because it is rich in size, it can be gripped easily and smoothly for each.
This review is about item#10418405.
Pin out
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 20:11:35
It was inexpensive, but it was a sufficient function. I bought it and it is correct. I will recommend it.
This review is about item#10418405.
Bottle of BMW brake caliper
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 15:31:44
While listening to price, I'm very satisfied with my hard work.
This review is about item#10418414.
When changing the accelerator pedal
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 20:11:15
When changing the accelerator pedal, when you pull out the pin petal of the genuine accelerator pedal, it is just fit. Also, it is very easy to use because it is the size of Pittashi when putting the pin petals of the exchanged pedals.
This review is about item#10418414.
When changing the accelerator pedal
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 21:52:54
I used it to change the accelerator pedal. It was a product of Don Pissha. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#10418414.
Pin out
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 01:32:02
As I am not using it many times, what about durability? However, it can be used now without problems.
This review is about item#75256684.
Spring pin removal
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-29 22:22:06
Although durability is not yet understood, it is easy to handle because the former part is slightly thinner than the tip.
This review is about item#10418414.
Used for pin punching of farm machine mission
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-13 12:34:56
As of now it has demonstrated its full function.
This review is about item#10418396.
For mini bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-12 08:51:53
I bought it for servicing the front fork of a mini bike, but it was able to be used normally without any problem.
This review is about item#10418414.
Snow removal machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-04 13:41:54
I bought it because I wanted to pull out 10 mm spring pin. I bought two items of 10 mm made by Okada, but without using it, this product of 8 mm was sufficient.
This review is about item#10418475.
Disassembly, demolition work
5
From Japan
On 2009-06-21 19:28:17
Many uses are impossible, so this price is attractive because there are many damage. The tip part of the pin tip is processed to be flare (the tip is as dimensioned). The neck part was machined slightly thinner than the dimension. The Okada metal ping punch of several tens of yen high was straight processing. Is it related to friction reduction, application? At this price processing precision is not considered at all. For those who buy products for the first time in mail order, I think that it depends largely on the viewing power for items on the selling side and on how to present purchase consideration materials. Add as product description, how about being checked in kind?
This review is about item#10418414.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pin Punch Set
Pin Punch
Pin Punch Set 8Pcs
Pin Punch Set, 8pcs
Pin Punch
Punch set, Hexagonal Shaft, Taper Pin
Pin Punch
1.5mm Drive Pin Punch
Parallel Pin Punch
Knockout pin
Parallel Pinponchi round body
Ping pong
Pin Punch
Pin Punch
Pin Punch
Pin Punch
Pin Punch Set