Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Insulated Double Crimp, Receptacle

Insulated Double Crimp, Receptacle
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 11:01:02
I could buy it at a cheaper unit price than I thought, I was satisfied with the product, I also want to recommend it to other people.
This review is about item#10442923.
Connection of sensor wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 18:29:30
There is no problem at all, such as feeling of use and contact. Connection with a certain manufacturer is also ◎.
This review is about item#10442923.
It is used for electric construction.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 17:21:16
Because it is a consumable item, this price is very satisfied. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#10442941.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 15:27:33
It is cheaper than the purchase at a home center in the neighborhood and it is saved.
This review is about item#10442923.
Equipment repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:14:54
Both cost and quality are convenient and useful. I am happy that you can maintain cost and quality.
This review is about item#10442923.
Electrical wiring of the part to be detached.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 17:52:05
This time, I purchased one male / female band package. It is connected more powerful than I thought. I tried to insert it as a single unit before wiring and it was powerful and I could not remove it by hand .... It is better than loose, so there is no problem.
This review is about item#35087105.
Used for LED wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 17:25:08
It's thin and easy to use, but I want you to shorten it a bit longer as it gets longer.
This review is about item#10442923.
When car wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-13 22:44:48
I entered 100 pieces and this price! It is the best in COSPA. It is the same quality as the plug-in type pin terminal of a major manufacturer, and it is very easy to use. Buy this product, I am satisfied !!!
This review is about item#10442923.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:28:58
It was able to be used without problems. Durability in long-term use is unknown.
This review is about item#35087105.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 16:52:43
It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35087105.
Connection of wires
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 07:56:26
You can use it as well as a maker.
This review is about item#10442923.
Use connection with prime mover (small)
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 16:44:25
I have not used it but it was better than I thought
This review is about item#10442923.
Used for wiring intermediate connection
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 05:53:43
The insulation part feels cheap compared to famous manufacturers
This review is about item#10442941.
For line-to-line connection of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 13:46:37
I think that the original is NICHIFU, but since the purchase cost at our company is about 3 yen / cheaper as compared with the original product, I will purchase it at Monotaro san. As the purchase is always 1000 units, the difference is big. There is no inferior feeling.
This review is about item#10442957.
Installation of wiring equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 15:18:44
It is not different from the commercial product
This review is about item#35087114.
It is used for parts wiring connection part of mechanical equipment.
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-23 21:41:56
Once this product is inserted, you can not get out of hand with the power of hands. It can not be confirmed at the time of replacing parts next, or removing it. I want you to improve. Also, I wish the same size, blue, black and white should be the lowest.
This review is about item#10442932.
Product connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 16:08:37
Can I increase the color?
This review is about item#35087105.
Connection of transformer and heater
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 23:35:10
I purchased it at the home center because there is not much use, but since it is cheap this time I bought it. The feeling of use does not change, I think it is good.
This review is about item#10442932.
Electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 19:15:42
Since it is transparent at the time of the electric installation work, the insertion confirmability is good
This review is about item#10442941.
Electric construction work
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-05 15:19:39
We are specifying it with no difference with Nicif
This review is about item#10442941.
1 2