Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bullet Terminal

Bullet Terminal
Sales Price: 6.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
324 Customer Reviews
5 star 214
4 star 54
3 star 28
2 star 17
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 324 Reviews
Classic car overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-14 21:29:49
Used for wiring overhaul of classic cars, no problem.
This review is about item#31568294.
It is used by the turn signal of a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-01 12:43:11
When I bought a cheap blinker, I bought it because the shape of the terminal is different. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#31568303.
For maintenance of the car
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-29 16:51:55
I think it's a priced product It is a product that can be used enough for ordinary car maintenance
This review is about item#31568294.
Car accessories expansion work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 21:34:53
It is a terminal required for the expansion of accessory circuits for automobiles. By connecting this castor to the wiring with crimping pliers and attaching the insulation cover, a safe wiring connection can be made. It can be purchased inexpensively in units of 100 and it is useful.
This review is about item#31568294.
Wiring process
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 10:21:16
It is a necessity for wiring processing. This amount is safe as it may still fail.
This review is about item#31568294.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 07:56:20
It was good to be able to purchase very reasonable. We were satisfied with product, packing, correspondence all.
This review is about item#31568294.
For car electrical system
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 16:00:06
The male and female fit is much harder than using the same mono-tallow. It's out of the question if it's too loose and it's out, but I think it might be better if it's a little more loose.
This review is about item#31568303.
Electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 16:28:59
Cheap is the first death. There is no inferiority compared with other. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#31568294.
Car wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 14:56:27
I love carring. Useful for audio wiring and small wiring. When the quantity decreases to some extent, we are buying.
This review is about item#31568294.
Vehicle additional wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-13 14:41:21
The feeling of use is comparable to other manufacturers' products, and the cost performance seems to be very high.
This review is about item#31568294.
Automotive electrical equipment
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 20:50:30
Bonding of male and female is slightly hardened. Yes because there is a certain thickness.
This review is about item#31568294.
Automotive electrical equipment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 14:59:47
Although I purchased it for the first time, I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#31568294.
During car wiring processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 14:36:09
Crimping is also easy to perform and the material itself is not particularly dissatisfied with the making of the terminal itself. Cost performance is outstanding.
This review is about item#31568294.
To the wiring of the old motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 17:04:00
Since it is still before use, evaluation comment is 4, but since I used it before, I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#31568294.
Automotive wiring etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 14:51:01
It is used for wiring of automobile electrical system. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#31568294.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 06:54:28
Frequently purchased We are saving cheaply and shipping fast every time
This review is about item#31568294.
Bike wiring correction
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 18:38:34
Although it is inferior to genuine products, I think that there is no problem in use. Although it is satisfactory in number, it is convenient if you can sell a transparent tube cover as a set.
This review is about item#31568294.
Electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 16:30:53
It is a standard item used in electrical work. It is saved because it is provided cheaply.
This review is about item#31568303.
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:11:55
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#10442801.
Used for wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 12:58:09
It was able to be used as anything with Giboshi terminal of Aemon. It is saved because it is cheap at all than purchasing outside the company.
This review is about item#31568294.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Wiring Cord
Bullet Terminal
Double Flexible Wires
Bullet Terminal Set
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Disconnect
Knob Terminals
Bullet Pin Sleeve
Flat-Type Terminals
Wiring Tap Connector
Bullet Pin Sleeve Set
Splice