Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bullet Terminal

Bullet Terminal
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
312 Customer Reviews
5 star 206
4 star 52
3 star 26
2 star 17
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 312 Reviews
During car wiring processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 14:36:09
Crimping is also easy to perform and the material itself is not particularly dissatisfied with the making of the terminal itself. Cost performance is outstanding.
This review is about item#31568294.
To the wiring of the old motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 17:04:00
Since it is still before use, evaluation comment is 4, but since I used it before, I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#31568294.
Automotive wiring etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 14:51:01
It is used for wiring of automobile electrical system. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#31568294.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 06:54:28
Frequently purchased We are saving cheaply and shipping fast every time
This review is about item#31568294.
Bike wiring correction
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 18:38:34
Although it is inferior to genuine products, I think that there is no problem in use. Although it is satisfactory in number, it is convenient if you can sell a transparent tube cover as a set.
This review is about item#31568294.
Electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 16:30:53
It is a standard item used in electrical work. It is saved because it is provided cheaply.
This review is about item#31568303.
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:11:55
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#10442801.
Used for wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 12:58:09
It was able to be used as anything with Giboshi terminal of Aemon. It is saved because it is cheap at all than purchasing outside the company.
This review is about item#31568294.
To the car
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 10:32:40
Very poorly made. The female is the worst. It is totally different from what it used to be. I want to return it.
This review is about item#31568294.
Although quality is not a problem at all
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 19:02:36
Although the core wire is always caulked with 1.25, the core barrel is made slightly wider than the male and there is a trouble to bend a little before crimping. Quality and creation itself is no problem. Hardness is slightly more flexible than male. Male people have no problem at all.
This review is about item#31568294.
Vehicle wiring summary
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 00:17:20
We are using it for summing up the vehicle wiring. cheap! Easy to use! I will buy it again!
This review is about item#31568294.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 15:03:51
It can be used without any problem. It may be useful if you have set case sale! !
This review is about item#31568294.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 14:44:10
It is no different from what I have used to date. There is no problem.
This review is about item#31568294.
For automotive electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 09:09:21
I can use it without problems. It also fits firmly when caulking with a special pliers.
This review is about item#31568294.
Repair of automobile electrical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 17:48:44
I'd like you to make settings that can be purchased in more than a small subdivision.
This review is about item#31568294.
Used for automobiles, motorcycle electronics
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 23:46:39
I am sorry that the foot on the film side is open and it is difficult to enter the electric pliers. It takes a lot of time to bend parallel or inward so that it gets in well, and troublesome things stand out if you work a lot. Because other company's products are rolled inside just a little from the beginning, it can be caulked with one shot, but only there is disappointing. I appreciate it being cheap.
This review is about item#31568303.
Maintenance of the machine, addition of lamp etc.
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 12:52:03
The crimping part of the film is too long and it does not fit well (corresponding to cutting both ends) A few percent joining (male and female) sizes do not match, resulting in poor contact. (Again redone to good products) People who are not light on electricity do not recommend using. Since we are a trader, we purchase it while being hung by cost performance.
Electrical system
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 15:53:48
It is useful in various places such as stereo exchange and ECT installation.
This review is about item#31568294.
Installation of automotive electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 16:33:24
I am satisfied without particular trouble. Since the legs are long, if it is a thin wire, you can bundle it and crimp it, so we use it conveniently when branching.
This review is about item#31568294.
Carstate wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 18:43:24
For domestic products, you can get a little trick in district level and caulking, but you can consent if you consider the price.
This review is about item#31568303.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Wiring Cord
Spade Terminal
Double Flexible Wires
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Terminal Set
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Disconnect
Wiring Tap Connector
Bullet Pin Sleeve
Knob Terminals
Flat-Type Terminals
Bullet Pin Sleeve Set
Splice