Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Bullet Terminal

Bullet Terminal
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
302 Customer Reviews
5 star 201
4 star 49
3 star 25
2 star 17
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 302 Reviews
Vehicle wiring summary
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 00:17:20
We are using it for summing up the vehicle wiring. cheap! Easy to use! I will buy it again!
This review is about item#31568294.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 15:03:51
It can be used without any problem. It may be useful if you have set case sale! !
This review is about item#31568294.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 14:44:10
It is no different from what I have used to date. There is no problem.
This review is about item#31568294.
For automotive electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 09:09:21
I can use it without problems. It also fits firmly when caulking with a special pliers.
This review is about item#31568294.
Repair of automobile electrical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 17:48:44
I'd like you to make settings that can be purchased in more than a small subdivision.
This review is about item#31568294.
Used for automobiles, motorcycle electronics
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 23:46:39
I am sorry that the foot on the film side is open and it is difficult to enter the electric pliers. It takes a lot of time to bend parallel or inward so that it gets in well, and troublesome things stand out if you work a lot. Because other company's products are rolled inside just a little from the beginning, it can be caulked with one shot, but only there is disappointing. I appreciate it being cheap.
This review is about item#31568303.
Maintenance of the machine, addition of lamp etc.
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 12:52:03
The crimping part of the film is too long and it does not fit well (corresponding to cutting both ends) A few percent joining (male and female) sizes do not match, resulting in poor contact. (Again redone to good products) People who are not light on electricity do not recommend using. Since we are a trader, we purchase it while being hung by cost performance.
Electrical system
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 15:53:48
It is useful in various places such as stereo exchange and ECT installation.
This review is about item#31568294.
Installation of automotive electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 16:33:24
I am satisfied without particular trouble. Since the legs are long, if it is a thin wire, you can bundle it and crimp it, so we use it conveniently when branching.
This review is about item#31568294.
Carstate wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 18:43:24
For domestic products, you can get a little trick in district level and caulking, but you can consent if you consider the price.
This review is about item#31568303.
When car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 14:42:59
This is a very good and easy to use, which is ideal for connecting wires.
This review is about item#31568294.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 02:39:35
It's cheap I'm satisfied with the price of a fraction of the sets I sell at mass retailers I do not feel any dissatisfaction in performance
This review is about item#31568294.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 23:46:04
I bought it for wiring. It was good to purchase cheaply as it is often used.
This review is about item#31568294.
Very good
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 20:18:55
The material was solid, and the number was also satisfactory.
This review is about item#10442801.
Motorcycle custom and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 15:28:54
I had purchased a set of male / female till now, but since I understood that it can be used without problems, I purchased 110 items. I am profitable.
This review is about item#31568294.
It is used for wiring connection of electrical equipment of cars and motorcycles.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 21:54:32
Because cost performance is good, I purchase repeat. There is moderate hardness in the crimping machine, and the caulking finishes finely.
This review is about item#31568294.
Car wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 12:30:17
I always use it. It is a little hard, but I am satisfied if I consider the price.
This review is about item#31568294.
Motorcycle bike
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 20:57:05
It was inconvenient that only the male of Kiboshi on hand had gone, and it was found inconveniently and it was discovered by the monotaro brand and purchased immediately. After arrival I used it for the wiring processing of a 250cc bike of my car. I am wondering if I can enjoy the spring touring with this without patch and installation loose.
This review is about item#31568303.
Vehicle wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 18:43:31
I felt that the range of application is wide and good. I feel that it is even better if the terminal as a whole is thick if possible.
This review is about item#31568294.
To the maintenance of CELLO 225
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 08:47:31
It is a PB product, but it seems that there is no particular problem with quality I am saved at a low price
This review is about item#31568303.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Wiring Cord
Spade Terminal
Double Flexible Wires
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Terminal Set
Bullet Terminal
Knob Terminals
Bullet Pin Sleeve
Bullet Pin Sleeve Set
Bullet Disconnect
Flat-Type Terminals
Wiring Tap Connector
Splice