Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bullet Disconnect

Bullet Disconnect
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
262 Customer Reviews
5 star 189
4 star 31
3 star 35
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 262 Reviews
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 15:05:44
Although it is used for Giboshi terminal, it is cheap and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#31568328.
Machine maintenance etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 21:49:05
It is the same as other manufacturers. I bought it because it is cheap. I want the original waterproof specification.
This review is about item#31568312.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:07:25
It is a car maintenance business. There is no problem and it is good. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#31568312.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 14:42:51
There is nothing different from what I have used up to now. There is no problem.
This review is about item#31568312.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 22:26:45
Although it is used for car wiring, it is reasonable price, it is good to have a certain amount. Of course, not only the male and female of the tube but also the body of Giboshi are purchased at the same time.
This review is about item#31568312.
usually
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 17:12:10
It is cheap - it is saved. It can be used normally. . . . . . .
This review is about item#31568312.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 14:29:58
I was concerned about the price cheaply, but it was good enough to use it.
This review is about item#31568312.
Maintenance work of electric system of car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 18:17:06
I bought it very cheaply but the product was very neat quality.
This review is about item#31568312.
Car End Wiring Protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 16:46:14
It is good to prevent you from doing the provincial capital etc. to enter Giboshi when wiring the car.
This review is about item#31568312.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 02:40:26
Cost performance is the best The product is also good and I am satisfied
This review is about item#31568312.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 14:45:00
I will have it ordered every time but I use it pretty I always purchase it with a male and female set. I plan to have it order again when it decreases.
This review is about item#31568312.
Automobile
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 01:37:35
It can be used without hesitation with outstanding cost performance.
This review is about item#31568312.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 23:46:26
I bought it for wiring. It was good to purchase cheaply as it is often used.
This review is about item#31568312.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:38:37
Easy to use when soft processing I feel easy to use than the manufacturer's items.
This review is about item#31568312.
Audio installation
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:59:05
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#31568312.
Used for wiring connection of electrical equipment of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 21:51:58
Because cost performance is good, I purchase repeat.
This review is about item#31568312.
Vehicle wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 18:39:24
If the insulation tube gets bigger overall than the Giboshi terminal, it will be easy to handle because it can afford, so be safe as a protective cover.
This review is about item#31568312.
To the maintenance of CELLO 225
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 08:47:18
It is a PB product, but it seems that there is no particular problem with quality I am saved at a low price
This review is about item#31568328.
To the maintenance of CELLO 225
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:01:25
I used it for maintenance of a motorcycle Price was cheap, quality was also necessary enough
This review is about item#31568312.
When installing automobile electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 14:42:09
I always use it without problems. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#31568312.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Insulating Sleeve
Spade Terminal
Wiring Cord
Double Flexible Wires
Bullet Terminal Set
Audio Connection Harness
Bullet Terminal
Knob Terminals
Bullet Terminal
Wiring Tap Connector
Flat-Type Terminals
Bullet Pin Sleeve
Splice