Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Wiring Tap Connector

Wiring Tap Connector
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
296 Customer Reviews
5 star 210
4 star 43
3 star 23
2 star 11
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 296 Reviews
For ETC wiring etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 17:51:11
Reduction of working time by using simple wiring work for low resistance
This review is about item#31565747.
Audio installation work
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-26 15:53:24
Although there are times when the contact failure occurs by chance, I think that it is ok for the price
This review is about item#31565738.
Used for audio exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 15:17:09
It is only necessary to have a pack of audio used for exchanging, although it is slightly larger but purchase and division ...
This review is about item#31565738.
Electrical work around
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 15:48:26
There are many, it runs short and running to buy seems not to be done for a while.
This review is about item#31565738.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 18:17:35
I would like to also ask you to purchase again without any problem with the use.
This review is about item#31565738.
For installation of electrical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 14:42:33
This is useful in the installation of the navigation. Because the capacity is large, I am happy if half the price in half.
This review is about item#31565738.
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 11:00:32
I could buy it at a cheaper unit price than I thought, I was satisfied with the product, I also want to recommend it to other people.
This review is about item#10442844.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:07:05
It is a car maintenance business. There is no problem and it is good. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#31565738.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 10:19:43
Several purchase at a time, I can purchase it next time because it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10442844.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 11:05:45
I always use it. It is low price and very easy to use and pleased.
This review is about item#31565738.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 12:12:21
I have been using it for 2 years since purchasing, but I use it even if it is cheap.
This review is about item#10442844.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 12:10:53
I think that the price is also cheap and very good product. I arrived very quickly and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#31565738.
Electrical component installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 16:54:23
It was a little uneasy because the thing was solid, but it passed electricity without problems.
This review is about item#31565738.
Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:13:19
The material of the main body is soft compared with other companies. Feeling like a solid feeling when pinched in ... · · ·.
This review is about item#31565738.
Expansion of power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 19:55:57
I am glad that the performance is not changed and cheap. If there is another color setting Since wiring mistakes can be prevented I want you to increase the variation of color.
This review is about item#31565738.
Electronic wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 22:20:32
We are using it for routing of the motorcycle and wiring of the four wheels.
This review is about item#31565738.
Wiring repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 16:55:01
I feel that this type is the easiest to use. I think that each impression is, but I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#31565738.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 14:53:35
It was cheap, so I was prepared for some trouble but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#31565738.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 15:50:43
I can easily take it when taking the electrode and it is useful. The price is also cheap and excellent for Cospa.
This review is about item#31565738.
In the harness interrupt
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 19:25:51
I think Cospa is good. It's harder and easier to use than the one I used to date.
This review is about item#31565738.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Wiring Cord
Spade Terminal
Electrical Tap Connector
Electro-Tap Splice
Double Flexible Wires
PT Connector
Audio Connection Harness
Scotch Rock Connector
Wiring Connector
Splitter Tap
Wiring Connector
Plier Tap Connector
Flat-Type Terminals
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Disconnect
Plier Tap Connector