Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Wiring Tap Connector

Wiring Tap Connector
Sales Price: 9.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
320 Customer Reviews
5 star 231
4 star 43
3 star 25
2 star 12
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 320 Reviews
During wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 18:01:04
Crimping is easy, but sometimes it is bad. But I am satisfied!
This review is about item#31565738.
Necessities of electrical system
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-23 16:17:30
Many of the taps included with the product are difficult to use and this type is easy to use. There is a lot of quantity and it is safe.
This review is about item#31565738.
Auto mechanic
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-19 15:30:33
I used it for the first time, so I bought it for the first time, so I could easily branch the wire, I smashed the cover firmly, I did not pass it several times without doing it.
This review is about item#31565738.
Installation of car audio and car accessories.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-12 07:06:48
It is cheaper than other parts manufacturers, so I have purchased it because there is no problem with quality.
This review is about item#31565738.
To bond the wires
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-25 22:41:51
It is a very useful product. It is branch OK if you click the wiring.
This review is about item#31565738.
I used in the wiring work of the vehicle!
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 21:18:01
With prices rising steadily, it is really appreciated that you can buy at this price. As quality does not have any problem so far, we want to repeat purchase.
This review is about item#31565738.
Wiring branch of car
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-08 16:03:25
This price at this quality. I think that it is not inferior to public maker goods!
This review is about item#31565738.
Used as a circuit for mounting in-vehicle electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 18:21:08
I have not yet used it for wiring installation, but I think I will fulfill the function even if it is not a manufacturer's product, so I am satisfied with cospa.
This review is about item#31565738.
During wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-14 14:31:28
This price is very useful for consumables. In other words, it helps if there are other colors as well.
This review is about item#31565738.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-14 10:09:01
Cost performance is the best, I want to buy again.
This review is about item#31565738.
Vehicle power supply removal
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-06 08:24:24
It can be used without any loss compared to that of A-X. It is saved because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#31565738.
Auto parts installation
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 22:27:10
It is an item that has been used since ancient times when installing automotive products. There are various shapes with the same branch tap, but this is the easiest to use
This review is about item#31565738.
Automotive wiring, home appliance wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 21:49:41
cheap! So things are not good! There is nothing at all. It is the best to connect easily!
This review is about item#31565738.
At the time of car audio work
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 19:23:32
There are individual differences and problems with quality (the clearance in the aluminum part is not uniform). It is recommended to check the details before use.
This review is about item#31565738.
For private cars
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 14:36:29
Wiring branch is necessary for the addition of electric parts of private car, and it is expensive and small amount if it is Amon, so purchase this one. I am satisfied because there was a lot and it was cheap
This review is about item#31565738.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-25 14:37:11
Good cheap. The quality is also good. I want to use it in the future. It is better if there are different colors.
This review is about item#31565738.
When the marker lamp is attached
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-22 18:12:45
It is the second purchase As it was easy to use last time than similar product by oneself
This review is about item#31565738.
Branch power supply at live line.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 07:59:38
Used for taking out power supply with live wires of LED lighting (about 50 w), insulation treatment is used since it is outside specifications of withstand voltage. Since insulation treatment deteriorates heat dissipation, it is 5 A or less, and it is not observable whether it can burn or not, so far there is no problem.
This review is about item#31565747.
When wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 20:23:20
It is not much different from the one of the manufacturer in terms of the original product.
This review is about item#31565738.
Electrical work around
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 07:56:57
A classic connector for wiring branching. Easy to install Easy and cheap places are very good
This review is about item#31565738.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Wiring Cord
Electrical Tap Connector
Electro-Tap Splice
PT Connector
Double Flexible Wires
Audio Connection Harness
Splitter Tap
Wiring Connector
Wiring Connector
Scotch Rock Connector
Plier Tap Connector
Plier Tap Connector
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Disconnect
Flat-Type Terminals