Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Wiring Tap Connector

Wiring Tap Connector
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
291 Customer Reviews
5 star 208
4 star 42
3 star 21
2 star 11
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 291 Reviews
For installation of electrical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 14:42:33
This is useful in the installation of the navigation. Because the capacity is large, I am happy if half the price in half.
This review is about item#31565738.
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 11:00:32
I could buy it at a cheaper unit price than I thought, I was satisfied with the product, I also want to recommend it to other people.
This review is about item#10442844.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:07:05
It is a car maintenance business. There is no problem and it is good. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#31565738.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 10:19:43
Several purchase at a time, I can purchase it next time because it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10442844.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 11:05:45
I always use it. It is low price and very easy to use and pleased.
This review is about item#31565738.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 12:12:21
I have been using it for 2 years since purchasing, but I use it even if it is cheap.
This review is about item#10442844.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 12:10:53
I think that the price is also cheap and very good product. I arrived very quickly and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#31565738.
Electrical component installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 16:54:23
It was a little uneasy because the thing was solid, but it passed electricity without problems.
This review is about item#31565738.
Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:13:19
The material of the main body is soft compared with other companies. Feeling like a solid feeling when pinched in ... · · ·.
This review is about item#31565738.
Expansion of power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 19:55:57
I am glad that the performance is not changed and cheap. If there is another color setting Since wiring mistakes can be prevented I want you to increase the variation of color.
This review is about item#31565738.
Electronic wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 22:20:32
We are using it for routing of the motorcycle and wiring of the four wheels.
This review is about item#31565738.
Wiring repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 16:55:01
I feel that this type is the easiest to use. I think that each impression is, but I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#31565738.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 14:53:35
It was cheap, so I was prepared for some trouble but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#31565738.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 15:50:43
I can easily take it when taking the electrode and it is useful. The price is also cheap and excellent for Cospa.
This review is about item#31565738.
In the harness interrupt
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 19:25:51
I think Cospa is good. It's harder and easier to use than the one I used to date.
This review is about item#31565738.
It's better than home center
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:42:25
There seems to be no use, so there are quite a lot and it will not get in the way, so it is right to buy this amount
This review is about item#31565738.
Audio installation work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 14:50:42
I often use it because I often use it. It is perfect for power extraction and ground connection.
This review is about item#31565738.
Audio wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 09:03:39
Unchanged quality as domestic manufacturer's items. Cospa is also nice. It can be used at ease.
This review is about item#31565738.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 23:30:13
I do not need just 50 for regular use I think that it is about 20 more
This review is about item#31565738.
Car wiring etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 18:03:08
The caulked part is a bit hard, but it is very handy to consider the price
This review is about item#31565738.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Spade Terminal
Wiring Cord
Electrical Tap Connector
Electro-Tap Splice
PT Connector
Double Flexible Wires
Audio Connection Harness
Wiring Connector
Wiring Connector
Scotch Rock Connector
Splitter Tap
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Disconnect
Plier Tap Connector
Plier Tap Connector
Flat-Type Terminals