Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wiring Tap Connector

Wiring Tap Connector
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
306 Customer Reviews
5 star 218
4 star 43
3 star 24
2 star 12
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 306 Reviews
自家用車用
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 14:36:29
自家用車の電装品追加にあたり配線分岐が必要でエーモンだと高額で少量だったのでこちらの方を購入。沢山入っていて安かったので満足です
This review is about item#31565738.
配線作業
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-25 14:37:11
安くて良い。品質も良い。今後も利用したい。色違いもあればなおよい。
This review is about item#31565738.
マーカーランプの取り付け時
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-22 18:12:45
2回目の購入です 自分的に類似の商品より前回使いやすかったので
This review is about item#31565738.
Branch power supply at live line.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 07:59:38
Used for taking out power supply with live wires of LED lighting (about 50 w), insulation treatment is used since it is outside specifications of withstand voltage. Since insulation treatment deteriorates heat dissipation, it is 5 A or less, and it is not observable whether it can burn or not, so far there is no problem.
This review is about item#31565747.
When wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 20:23:20
It is not much different from the one of the manufacturer in terms of the original product.
This review is about item#31565738.
Electrical work around
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 07:56:57
A classic connector for wiring branching. Easy to install Easy and cheap places are very good
This review is about item#31565738.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 17:36:23
A lot of this price included! There are lots of occasional occasions, but there is not a problem because it contains so much!
This review is about item#31565738.
Car Repair
2
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 20:38:07
It was not quality. Due to the material and thickness it is hard to get caught properly.
This review is about item#10442853.
Car electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 18:09:33
Goods were very good things. I will purchase again because I will use many numbers.
This review is about item#31565738.
Wiring connection, repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 21:06:56
We have enough enough and the price is also cheap and pretty handy
This review is about item#31565738.
For ETC wiring etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 17:51:11
Reduction of working time by using simple wiring work for low resistance
This review is about item#31565747.
Audio installation work
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-26 15:53:24
Although there are times when the contact failure occurs by chance, I think that it is ok for the price
This review is about item#31565738.
Used for audio exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 15:17:09
It is only necessary to have a pack of audio used for exchanging, although it is slightly larger but purchase and division ...
This review is about item#31565738.
Electrical work around
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 15:48:26
There are many, it runs short and running to buy seems not to be done for a while.
This review is about item#31565738.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 18:17:35
I would like to also ask you to purchase again without any problem with the use.
This review is about item#31565738.
For installation of electrical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 14:42:33
This is useful in the installation of the navigation. Because the capacity is large, I am happy if half the price in half.
This review is about item#31565738.
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 11:00:32
I could buy it at a cheaper unit price than I thought, I was satisfied with the product, I also want to recommend it to other people.
This review is about item#10442844.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:07:05
It is a car maintenance business. There is no problem and it is good. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#31565738.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 10:19:43
Several purchase at a time, I can purchase it next time because it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10442844.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 11:05:45
I always use it. It is low price and very easy to use and pleased.
This review is about item#31565738.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Wiring Cord
Electrical Tap Connector
Electro-Tap Splice
Double Flexible Wires
PT Connector
Audio Connection Harness
Wiring Connector
Wiring Connector
Scotch Rock Connector
Splitter Tap
Flat-Type Terminals
Bullet Disconnect
Bullet Terminal
Plier Tap Connector
Plier Tap Connector