Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Low Voltage Auto Fuse

Low Voltage Auto Fuse
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
174 Customer Reviews
5 star 141
4 star 16
3 star 14
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 174 Reviews
Auto parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 08:06:18
It can be used normally. The lifespan is not short but it is normal.
This review is about item#10442896.
It is used for replacing the fuse of the inverter outlet
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 16:07:57
I have not used fuses yet, so there are no comments on the product, no improvement points It was good and fast from ordering products to shipping.
This review is about item#10442914.
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 11:00:46
I could buy it at a cheaper unit price than I thought, I was satisfied with the product, I also want to recommend it to other people.
This review is about item#10442896.
To the car's blown fuse
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:58:00
While replacing the interior light with an LED, insufficient insulation drivers snapped with tape, but the fuse burned out, but after a few days from ordering it will be in the way. In order to secure extra, 2 sets are asked and it is safe from next.
This review is about item#10442896.
Tractor fuse
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 22:22:43
The price is cheap and it can be used with confidence. It is safe to be in the spare.
This review is about item#10442896.
Exchange with degraded items
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 11:01:37
I want to thank you for the low price, quantity you want I still want to use it.
This review is about item#10442896.
Exchange when fuse burns out
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 21:49:22
It is no different from what we sell at home centers, car shops, etc., no matter what they say, it is cheaper than anywhere and it is really satisfying and it is saved.
This review is about item#10442896.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 13:35:10
It is not a product that requires performance with expendable items, so you can use it without complaint if it is cheap.
This review is about item#10442896.
Used for products
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 15:38:45
When you need the quantity, it is convenient to purchase on the net.
This review is about item#10442914.
Fuse for substitution
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 17:32:33
The price was also cheap, and the quality was good, it was saved because it entered collectively. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#10442896.
For reserve
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 15:34:39
I chose by COSPA top priority. I have not used it yet, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10442896.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 20:43:10
Consumables are cheap but it is saved. I'd like to ask you again.
This review is about item#10442896.
Used for a spare fuse in a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 23:28:38
It is a good item because it is not a product that looks good, with good cost performance.
This review is about item#10442896.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:48:35
Although it is cheap, it has durability and always buys it and stocks it.
This review is about item#10442905.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 23:25:53
I bought it for replacement as the fuse burned out, I appreciate it very cheap.
This review is about item#10442896.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 17:30:18
Since it is a consumable item nothing different from a commercial item such as a home center I am satisfied because it is cheap so it is very good.
This review is about item#10442896.
usually
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 05:39:04
I think that it is good to use normally There is no particular problem
This review is about item#10442905.
Purchase as spare
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 18:05:00
It is the same for flat type which is not mini, but it is difficult to read a little about what A is. It can be identified by color. Because the price is also cheap, I want to purchase again when it runs out.
This review is about item#10442896.
Due to overcurrent
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 13:34:17
As a short circuit occurred in the cigar lighter, it seems that the fuse has burned out, It became this purchase. Because I could not store cigar lighter, radio, door mirrors, Just to be sure, I ordered 10 A, 15 A, 20 A, 30 A. Although I was daunting to open and close the indoor fuse box, All operations revived with exchange of 15 A cigarette lighter. This price is very cheap with 5 pieces. (Suzuki Kei HN 21 S)
This review is about item#33052065.
Due to overcurrent
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 13:32:41
As a short circuit occurred in the cigar lighter, it seems that the fuse has burned out, It became this purchase. Because I could not store cigar lighter, radio, door mirrors, Just to be sure, I ordered 10 A, 15 A, 20 A, 30 A. Although I was daunting to open and close the indoor fuse box, All operations revived with exchange of 15 A cigarette lighter. This price is very cheap with 5 pieces. (Suzuki Kei HN 21 S)
This review is about item#10442914.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Low Back Fuse
Mini Common Type Fuse Set
Low Voltage Auto Fuse
Mini Auto Fuse
Mini Flat Fuse
Mini Flat Fuse
Mini Flat Fuse
Plug-in EE switch head
Mini Flat Fuse
Mini Flat Type Fuse-Holder
Low Back Fuse
Mini Blade Fuse