Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Low Voltage Auto Fuse

Low Voltage Auto Fuse
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
187 Customer Reviews
5 star 148
4 star 19
3 star 15
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 187 Reviews
Electric gun
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 19:29:49
I use it instead of genuine fuse box of Marui's electric gun. It is appreciated because it can be purchased easily.
This review is about item#10442914.
Replace the fuse
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 11:29:48
It is cheap and saved. Since it can be used without problems, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#10442896.
Repair of the electrical system of the car
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 16:17:40
The 15A display on the head is not easy to see. Others are OK.
This review is about item#10442905.
To the maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 21:28:31
It is cheap and can be used normally. I will also purchase it if there is a chance.
This review is about item#10442896.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 09:56:29
It was used for preliminary change of long-term use fuse, it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#10442896.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 20:13:43
I checked the cause of the fuse of the car in the past few days Although I tried to investigate the cause by using the spare fuse, I tried using the purchased commodity because the fuse is not enough, there is no problem at all, the size etc does not change It was a large spare part that I could purchase at about a fraction of the home center and also purchased other ampere fuses
This review is about item#10442896.
As a spare for emergency
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 07:27:46
A genuine product is written as a white background so that the ampere number can be seen at a glance, but since it is only small engraved on the monotarrow san, it can be discriminated by color but it is a little confusing.
This review is about item#10442896.
Solar panel power supply
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 21:11:15
It is an ordinary mini flat type fuse, but the amperage is hard to see.
This review is about item#33052065.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 15:30:23
I bought it is very good. I will use it when there is another opportunity.
This review is about item#33052065.
We are setting as a reserve.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 09:32:36
Ampere letters, digging, shallow, canary, It is hard to see. With white, with paint, I am happy. The price is cheaper than the others, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10442896.
It is cheap and good.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 14:50:03
Since the small lamp fuse of the car has flew, purchase one set as well as reserve. This is safe.
This review is about item#10442896.
To spare
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 18:08:01
I can not help it because it is cheap, but I can not see the letters ... I hope to paint with white magic, but ...
This review is about item#10442905.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 20:09:03
Used as a step wagon mini fuse. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#33052056.
Auto parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 08:06:18
It can be used normally. The lifespan is not short but it is normal.
This review is about item#10442896.
It is used for replacing the fuse of the inverter outlet
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 16:07:57
I have not used fuses yet, so there are no comments on the product, no improvement points It was good and fast from ordering products to shipping.
This review is about item#10442914.
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 11:00:46
I could buy it at a cheaper unit price than I thought, I was satisfied with the product, I also want to recommend it to other people.
This review is about item#10442896.
To the car's blown fuse
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:58:00
While replacing the interior light with an LED, insufficient insulation drivers snapped with tape, but the fuse burned out, but after a few days from ordering it will be in the way. In order to secure extra, 2 sets are asked and it is safe from next.
This review is about item#10442896.
Tractor fuse
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 22:22:43
The price is cheap and it can be used with confidence. It is safe to be in the spare.
This review is about item#10442896.
Exchange with degraded items
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 11:01:37
I want to thank you for the low price, quantity you want I still want to use it.
This review is about item#10442896.
Exchange when fuse burns out
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 21:49:22
It is no different from what we sell at home centers, car shops, etc., no matter what they say, it is cheaper than anywhere and it is really satisfying and it is saved.
This review is about item#10442896.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Low Back Fuse
Mini Common Type Fuse Set
Mini Auto Fuse
Low Voltage Auto Fuse
Mini Flat Fuse
Mini Flat Fuse
Mini Blade Fuse
Mini Flat Type Fuse-Holder
Low Back Fuse
Plug-in EE switch head
Mini Flat Fuse
Mini Flat Fuse