Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Zeolite W Plus, Air Conditioner Filter

Zeolite W Plus, Air Conditioner Filter
Sales Price: 36.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
90 Customer Reviews
5 star 58
4 star 24
3 star 5
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 90 Reviews
Exchange at time of vehicle inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 15:07:03
Antibacterial / deodorant spray is included, and after processing the inside of the air conditioning system for the first time, it is a mechanism to set the main body. We devised measures to make the in-car environment comfortable, I feel that the effect is better than replacing only the filter. Air conditioning filter is not included in the condition of vehicle inspection, but thinking that it is good to exchange it for every vehicle inspection when considering health. When used for two years it is quite dusty and dirty, and a lot of fine dust is attached. This item is also compatible with PM 2.5, so we are satisfied with the performance / quality.
This review is about item#10443745.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 22:40:33
I was able to install without problems. I feel that the smell has gone.
This review is about item#10443447.
Air conditioner filter regular replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 17:34:36
Since spray was attached and it was unique, I tried purchasing it. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#10443492.
When air conditioner filter is changed
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:35:06
It is saved because the price is cheaper than other stores so you can order with other things
This review is about item#10443614.
When changing air conditioner filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 15:11:36
The price is cheaper than other stores, so you can order with other things, so it will be saved
This review is about item#42834382.
Maintenance of a favorite car
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 09:05:42
Those on the initial screen are solidified with a resin plate, but the actual article was thinning. I thought that fixation inside the filter case is weak so I wonder if I can withstand wind pressure. But I think the deodorant spray supplied is highly effective.
This review is about item#10443632.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 11:13:32
I think that it is very good for the price, pollen measures and so on.
This review is about item#10443483.
Car air conditioning filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 21:14:31
Effective compared to inexpensive products It feels high 2 years will be black when using the vehicle inspection will be black If you are exchanged for cars without permission, the labor cost is high Toyota car that I am exchanging with you can be very easy Nissan is troublesome
This review is about item#10443474.
Car air conditioner filter change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 14:32:37
I use this spray for a long time because I do not keep disgusting smell from the air conditioner when using the attached spray. Because I do not want to smell a car even a little high ...
This review is about item#42834303.
When contracted vehicle, new registration is in place
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 12:28:19
With odor cut spray it can be deodorized and antibacterial can be done, it is a notch above a simple filter change. Although it is a consumable item that tends to be left out, the freshness of freshly refreshing is exceptional. If I look at the filter before replacement I think that I can not change without replacing it. I thought that better things would be better and I got to the zeolite of MICRO. The product's cospa is sufficient, but it is still better if this good one is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#10443745.
Since it had been two years since the last exchange, it is exchanged.
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 16:30:37
Air conditioner filter as a functional part for maintaining internal environment. This product is attached with deodorant, antifungal and antimicrobial spray, but when you look closely at the container, it did not use as a result it seems to be composed of ingredients that are not good for your body when you inhale the ingredients.
This review is about item#10443422.
When changing air conditioner filter
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 18:41:47
I could buy it cheaper than other stores Installation is no problem
This review is about item#10443447.
Car air conditioner filter change
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 20:32:20
Because it was a used car and a smoking car that I bought for my family, only that smell was a drawback. It was considerably improved by air conditioner filter exchange.
This review is about item#42834382.
Regular replacement once a year
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 20:34:36
Although it is higher quality and lower price than genuine products, I think that the frame is softer and easier to deform compared to genuine products, unless the installation is careful, the evaporation is worried
This review is about item#42834337.
When changing air conditioner filter
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 19:06:00
It is no different from other parts merchandise
This review is about item#10443377.
At the time of car delivery preparation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 17:23:16
It is reasonably priced goods. Heavy user.
This review is about item#10443526.
Air conditioning cleaning of light cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 15:25:54
I installed it because the filter after cleaning to clean the air conditioner of the station car was not attached. The air volume fell a bit, but this caused the dust to stop entering the car. I feel like smell was suppressed.
This review is about item#10443666.
Car Air Conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 08:24:03
It is the second time, it can be used without problems. I am glad that you can see the dirt is visible.
This review is about item#10443447.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 16:41:03
There is only a high thing
This review is about item#10443727.
For vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 16:28:58
It is normal as it used before.
This review is about item#10443544.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air filter