Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Graphite Replacement Rubber GV

Graphite Replacement Rubber GV
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 09:54:46
I think that it is expensive and not so bad. There was no problem with this product by wiping all 10 bottles. To say greedy, it would be nice to have a leaf spring.
This review is about item#10680126.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 19:15:46
I used cheap wiper rubber, but I stopped because there are many complaints such as bibiri, poor wiping and so much waste. This item is very soft rubber, there is no claim. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#10680074.
Car Wiper
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 17:03:59
I use it for a sales person. I have about a year. It is less repeating goods with less vibrating, less tearing and less expensive. This class is not good for cheap things and good ones are good. GV is good. It's only for specialty. Amateur seems to be in trouble as it is only a blade.
This review is about item#10680117.
I am using it for automobile inspection maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 16:43:34
I have been using it for several years, but I want a little more water repellency
This review is about item#10680056.
Vehicle Wiper Replacement Rubber
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 15:54:45
Previously, I was ordering at the parts store, but because the price is incorrect, I purchased it here. It does not change, I am using.
This review is about item#10680126.
When replacing the wiper rubber.
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-21 18:31:47
I always use it
This review is about item#10680162.
Car Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 15:04:26
Rubber quality is also soft and wiping well satisfied.
This review is about item#10680117.
Change wiper
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 11:40:29
I used a monaural wiper. Although it is cheap, because the quality is so severe I am looking for something different, tried to buy, the price is more than doubled but I like it, so I switched the stock of the Monotaro Wiper to SHIFT.
This review is about item#10680047.
inspection
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 11:54:08
no problem.
This review is about item#10680117.
Wiper rubber exchange
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 18:06:02
Excellent cost performance
This review is about item#10680074.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 10:34:59
I am improving the car. There are no problems as it is a trader because it is 10 units. I use it for about a year and a half, but there is no chatter problem with cars that have been replaced for 1 year. I personally like the wiper blade selling at the leading German manufacturer (Ta Okata). But I think absolutely good things are made by NWB.
This review is about item#10680047.
Exchange at the time of inspection, inspection
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 14:33:16
Because there are many maintenance contracted vehicles, they are exchanged as regular replacement parts. It is still around 1 year after using these items, but there are no particular problems. This manufacturer is useful because it has abundant product lineup.
This review is about item#10680083.
Automobile inspection and soup exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-08 18:45:28
I have not used it yet, so I do not know if I will have it. I am using it now without a chatter.
This review is about item#10680092.
It is used for vehicle inspection and general maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-03 14:08:46
Rubber material is also moderate hardness, durability / usability is easy to handle, and it is safe to do it because it is always used products.
This review is about item#10680056.
It is used for vehicle inspection and general maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-05 16:31:20
It can be used with confidence as it is a product that has been using more than the previous quality and also understood it.
This review is about item#10680117.
Car wiper blade rubber
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-26 12:59:45
I think that deterioration of blade rubber is quick due to recent acid rain. Less winter in the winter, if you use a de-icing spray etc., it seems that the deterioration will be drastic with degreasing. But, because cheap rubber can be changed, it is safe. We change it at the time of inspection once every six months.
This review is about item#10680162.
I am checking the wiper at maintenance and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-03 12:51:52
Previously, I used rubber of other brands, but when I used it for nearly a year it was badly unpopular, so I returned all the stock and replaced it with SHIFT's goods, now it's always on inventory and main I use it as a product.
This review is about item#10680092.
Change wiper
3
From Japan
On 2011-11-30 20:49:31
Is not one sale supported?
This review is about item#10680047.
When replacing the wiper rubber
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-24 10:42:36
Again the manufacturer's product is different! Although it is not as durable as the genuine products of each company, it can be used with confidence because it has about two years.
This review is about item#10680074.
1