Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 4PK

Rib Star Belt 4PK
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
346 Customer Reviews
5 star 235
4 star 42
3 star 42
2 star 8
1 star 19
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 346 Reviews
At the time of belt exchange · vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 15:07:36
I have ordered it several times, but I am saved with no problem at all. I am planning to order from now on.
This review is about item#18944494.
Regular exchange of ek wagon
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 19:40:29
I could exchange smoothly without belt crying. It was inexpensive and I got it.
This review is about item#18944582.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 21:47:40
Replaceable as well as genuine. The size is perfect. Even if it is reasonable and you exchange for every inspection, it will not bother me. Ideal for maintenance. Maintenance cost can be reduced considerably.
This review is about item#10704556.
For belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 19:58:51
I have been using this many times, but there is absolutely no problem. Since it can be purchased cheaply, there is no way for other companies to have those without a part number, but use it otherwise.
This review is about item#18944503.
Replacement of consumable parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 15:28:39
I was lost but I tried to make a ribster belt but it was very good at more than the price.
This review is about item#10704592.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 17:54:30
It was as good as any genuine part, it could be used without problem. The price is quite cheap, and it is a little early as it is one to two days from ordering to delivery.
This review is about item#10704522.
For automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 15:38:24
I replaced it because the belt was singing. Of course the belt squeal was corrected.
This review is about item#18944512.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 14:39:22
Although I bought the product of this manufacturer for the first time, it seems that it can be used as usual without any problem as well as a genuine product. The rest is durable.
This review is about item#10704583.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 00:27:46
I think that it is a general replenishment item and I think that there is no problem, but I have just started using it, so I do not understand it at all but initial wear noise is not present at the moment
This review is about item#10704547.
Maintenance before inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 22:19:27
Subaru Sambar purchased it before maintenance inspection Since we can find products immediately by parts search every time I am saved.
This review is about item#18944537.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 17:42:06
Exchange with genuine There is no particular problem. I did not feel the initial extension as well.
This review is about item#18944503.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 17:05:22
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used without problems. It is saved because the price is cheap and the delivery is quick. I will also order.
This review is about item#10704617.
Maintenance of sales vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 23:47:19
I can do the work by myself, but it was okay because I could purchase it cheaply when the parts were high.
This review is about item#18944528.
Used for car inspection and maintenance of automobile maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 17:08:39
Cost performance is the best, but I was worried. I checked after 6 months in customer maintenance, but there was no problem. We have plenty of lineups and will continue to use it for customer maintenance.
This review is about item#10704556.
For belt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 16:58:14
I used it for replacing the fan belt (V ribbed belt). It is inexpensive, but there was no problem with quality and it was good.
This review is about item#18944564.
Automotive fan belt exchange
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 15:46:44
Unfortunately, I did not have it for two years. It was cracked and it was immediately replaced. Of course I have not got over 20,000 kilos in two years. We will recommend a different manufacturer if possible.
This review is about item#18944494.
For regular replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 16:04:22
Although I used it for the first time, I feel that the construction is solid. Is this OK for a couple of years?
This review is about item#18944537.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 09:02:11
It is cheaper than buying with a parts dealer, so click here if you have time.
This review is about item#10704486.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 19:56:19
It can be used without pain, and it was safe to use it. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#18944503.
Replacement due to deterioration of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 09:24:28
Because it is super-discount, it is a bit uneasy, but for now, there is no quality problem. I think that I do not know clearly unless it is used for a long time, so I will look at the situation.
This review is about item#18944555.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Low Edge Belt
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Silver Belt, RAFK-
Ribstar Belt 3PK
V ribbed belt
V belt (rib)
Brake Pads
Brake Pads