Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 4PK

Rib Star Belt 4PK
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
337 Customer Reviews
5 star 226
4 star 42
3 star 42
2 star 8
1 star 19
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 337 Reviews
Maintenance before inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 22:19:27
Subaru Sambar purchased it before maintenance inspection Since we can find products immediately by parts search every time I am saved.
This review is about item#18944537.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 17:42:06
Exchange with genuine There is no particular problem. I did not feel the initial extension as well.
This review is about item#18944503.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 17:05:22
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used without problems. It is saved because the price is cheap and the delivery is quick. I will also order.
This review is about item#10704617.
Maintenance of sales vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 23:47:19
I can do the work by myself, but it was okay because I could purchase it cheaply when the parts were high.
This review is about item#18944528.
Used for car inspection and maintenance of automobile maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 17:08:39
Cost performance is the best, but I was worried. I checked after 6 months in customer maintenance, but there was no problem. We have plenty of lineups and will continue to use it for customer maintenance.
This review is about item#10704556.
For belt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 16:58:14
I used it for replacing the fan belt (V ribbed belt). It is inexpensive, but there was no problem with quality and it was good.
This review is about item#18944564.
Automotive fan belt exchange
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 15:46:44
Unfortunately, I did not have it for two years. It was cracked and it was immediately replaced. Of course I have not got over 20,000 kilos in two years. We will recommend a different manufacturer if possible.
This review is about item#18944494.
For regular replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 16:04:22
Although I used it for the first time, I feel that the construction is solid. Is this OK for a couple of years?
This review is about item#18944537.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 09:02:11
It is cheaper than buying with a parts dealer, so click here if you have time.
This review is about item#10704486.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 19:56:19
It can be used without pain, and it was safe to use it. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#18944503.
Replacement due to deterioration of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 09:24:28
Because it is super-discount, it is a bit uneasy, but for now, there is no quality problem. I think that I do not know clearly unless it is used for a long time, so I will look at the situation.
This review is about item#18944555.
For prosaic use
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 08:39:33
Even though it is made in Korea, bands - and three star stars as well as Toyota genuine now - Chinese - made no good feeling and cost is good so there is no exchange user crem in one year. I think that it is easier to purchase in large quantities. In 10 units Thank you for your consideration. I bought it for the special sale day though.
This review is about item#10704486.
Used for cars before delivery
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 14:51:56
I wanted to deliver the car with a low cost, so I tried it It took time to confirm the conformity, after all I examined and ordered by myself. If conformity check is more quick response, I think that I can order more.
This review is about item#10704522.
Car Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 14:43:30
Wagon R 's belt - less exchange. I think that quality is no problem.
This review is about item#10704592.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 14:44:29
It was unchanged as a genuine product, it was possible to use without any problem.
This review is about item#10704556.
With your car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:41:40
Although the price is cheap, making goods is good, I use it as a repeater.
This review is about item#10704565.
As an engine drive belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 22:00:51
I think that it is necessary and sufficient performance. Although I am using it for several years, I think that durability is also particularly problematic. I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#10704522.
For used cars purchased
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 18:09:06
As long as the second-hand cars purchased are not so close, we will try to replace the fan belt. I searched from a car inspection certificate and picked the cheapest one, but the problem has not occurred up to now.
This review is about item#10704504.
I used it for Nissan Moco.
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 18:44:40
I bought it less than a year ago. The belt became useless. Next time, it may be better to try to use it for domestic production.
This review is about item#18944494.
Initial ek wagon 1 for real belt use
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 00:53:25
What kind of company is the Korean made belt called DRB? Although it was uneasy, when looking at company HP I found a base in various countries around the world and I was surprised by a big company that manufactures factory belt conveyors from heavy equipment heavy equipment caterpillar! It is cheap and the belt of V6 Elgrand which passes for about 2 years is also made by DRB, so even now it is still in use so quality is no problem at all!
This review is about item#18944582.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Low Edge Belt
Silver Belt, RAFK-
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
V ribbed belt
V belt (rib)