Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 4PK

Rib Star Belt 4PK
Sales Price: 8.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
365 Customer Reviews
5 star 248
4 star 47
3 star 43
2 star 8
1 star 19
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 365 Reviews
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-03 17:02:36
I had a crack, so I replaced it. Four months have passed, but it is good without belt noise. Since it is a ribbed belt, I expect it to be durable.
This review is about item#18944494.
Engine fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 17:33:27
It is purchased at a low price, and its use is still short, so its life is unknown, but if it is this price, it may be replaced again.
This review is about item#18944537.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-03 17:15:34
Price was attractive and purchased. I think it is a good product without any inferiority compared to the genuine product.
This review is about item#10704592.
Component replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-02 20:18:52
The side of the genuine belt was slightly reduced and there was no crying, but it was replaced early with external parts. It is a product that is not genuine and genuine.
This review is about item#18944537.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-24 06:28:38
It is cheap but I think the product is good. We used product of other companies before, but were troubled with noise. This product did not have such a cry.
This review is about item#10704592.
For cars
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-27 11:34:35
It seems like the quality is not different from three stars or bando. As I had only 10,000k with a super cheap no brand before, I am looking forward to durability.
This review is about item#18944564.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-26 17:48:52
It is a product that cost performance is high and satisfactory. It can be recommended for those who are considering.
This review is about item#18944564.
Private car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 04:13:50
There is no change with a genuine product. It is attractive that it is low price. I will buy it next time.
This review is about item#10704592.
At the time of maintenance work of car
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 10:06:22
I was worried because the price is cheap, but it is a very good product.
This review is about item#18944503.
Light truck maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 20:26:11
It is cheap compared with other measure, and uses without a problem in particular performance. I will replace it with the same belt again when the time comes. A new belt feels good.
This review is about item#10704531.
For mini-car belt exchange
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 15:01:14
I bought it because it is cheaper than Bando and Mitoushi. The look looks totally unchanged. It is to say whether it is replaced after that, but will it be more than one year ahead?
This review is about item#18944494.
Car inspection maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-23 10:51:53
There is no problem compared to Japan. There is no problem with the complaint.
This review is about item#18944503.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 21:14:47
Texture can be used well without any problem. It is easy to buy because it is more valuable than a genuine product.
This review is about item#10704522.
Self-owned car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-22 14:40:38
I think that it is not a problem because it is cheaper and equivalent than the manufacturer's stock.
This review is about item#10704565.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-07 23:05:16
There is no problem in particular with pure product. Durability has been seen for a while
This review is about item#10704583.
Moco G belt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 15:03:34
Recently I made a replacement as the sound of curkyl became worse. Because it is not a domestic product, I was worried at first, but it is still very well after replacement Well, there are no belts and somehow the engine looks good I feel like that. Anyway, it's cheap, and how long you have with you Hey,
This review is about item#10704583.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 23:08:55
It is cheap and good thing, it is feeling that there is no problem at all in terms of performance.
This review is about item#18944537.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 17:53:34
There is no problem in the product at all. Please use with confidence.
This review is about item#10704592.
HH 5 Activan's timing belt change
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 19:21:57
We can use it without jittering skipping. Very satisfied with the cost!
This review is about item#10704592.
At the time of belt exchange · vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 15:07:36
I have ordered it several times, but I am saved with no problem at all. I am planning to order from now on.
This review is about item#18944494.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Low Edge Belt
Silver Belt, RAFK-
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Brake Pads
V ribbed belt
V belt (rib)
Brake Pads