Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Type Of Bright 900 All-Around

Type Of Bright 900 All-Around
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Agricultural equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 11:28:07
The best is not to clog the file. I used a set of Bright 900, but I wanted something bigger and ordered it.
This review is about item#10716763.
For metal processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 18:52:38
Although it is an ordinary Tsubo Sun base, the peeling property when it is opposed to SS 400 or S 45 C thanks to the coating is outstandingly good. However, compared to a certain overseas luxury goods, crack is not so bad. Except for that point, durability and grindability are good.
Rough processing of rod by hand finishing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 09:18:40
You can work comfortably without cutting chips. Rusty is also GOOD.
This review is about item#10716781.
Deburring of metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 22:03:24
It is a very good product. The sharpness is also good, and it is difficult to attach metal scratches to the file of the file.
This review is about item#10716763.
Metal parts shaping
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 10:02:37
Tsubosan's products can be used with confidence because the standard of products is high.
This review is about item#10716763.
Cutting of cast iron, 45C, aluminum etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 23:46:43
I used to love the same group so I purchased what kind of thing. It is certainly easy to eat, and the goodness of powder detachment stands out when cutting aluminum. I do not feel the need to paint chalk. You can clean it with a brush. There is no strange warping, it is a hit, it is used as it is without heating. However, the treatment of the edge part is not changed from ordinary file, and it is done with a grinder. It is all four, so this is probably legitimate. I am a little disappointed that it is a coating of a corner.
This review is about item#10716763.
Surface finish after cutting of bamboo
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 19:17:22
It can be used continuously without clogging, there is no corrosion participation because it is plated
This review is about item#10716815.
Deburring at the time of cutting of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 17:33:27
I have used it only once but I think that the processing speed was very fast compared with the metal file for railway we used until now.
This review is about item#10716806.
Product development
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 14:51:44
It was a product as expected.
This review is about item#10716781.
For rough cutting of wood
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 07:46:27
It is very easy to cut. That 's how it gets caught or the friction increases, but as yesterday it is very wonderful. The price is pretty expensive, but it is a handy item that is very handy when you have one.
This review is about item#10716781.
Silversmithing
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 23:23:04
It gets off well. It is a surprise.
This review is about item#10716772.
Processing and finishing of metal products
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 13:24:47
For us, the file is always a tool to use, so the price was expensive, but I bought it interested. Sharpness, less clogging, etc. are very satisfied. I felt that I recovered a little expensive at once.
This review is about item#10716842.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Type Of Bright 900 Assembly
Handle
File design
Coating File Set
Bright 900 Extreme
File Handle
Bright 900
Bright 900 Super Saw Yasuri
a true cut
File design
Stainless Steel Cutting File
Stainless File
Bright 900 Extreme
Quick Cut File, Extreme
File QUICK CUT
Bright 900 Varito
Bright 900 air file flat
Bright 900 semi-circle fine