Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Bulb Cover Gasket Set

Bulb Cover Gasket Set
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
117 Customer Reviews
5 star 81
4 star 17
3 star 15
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 117 Reviews
Daihatsu Max's oil leaks.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 23:17:10
We did not have a plug hole in the Daihatsu genuine was saved comes with three in the Monotarou. To but the mounting has been quite cured It was affliction, but we finished the work. I would like to order in the future because the think and cheap enough available price.
This review is about item#34691937.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 14:35:08
It is the same as a genuine product, it is cheap so I use it every time. I will also use it next time.
This review is about item#10754292.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 18:46:31
Suzuki Jimny JA11's Het Cover Gasket is not a genuine part, I bought it this time but it was able to be used at all.
This review is about item#10754283.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 16:58:26
I purchased it by mistake in the year, but I could use it properly just because the plug hole was united or rose. (Laugh) Of course there is no leak.
This review is about item#10754292.
Replacement parts for vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 23:09:28
I think that it is genuine equivalent and cheap, cost performance is outstanding.
This review is about item#48618937.
To replace Rocker Cover P / k
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 16:00:10
It is Ripi purchase. I am saving a little if there is only a little bit of it ~ Separator G / k or filler pipe O ring
This review is about item#10754247.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:54:40
It was the same quality as genuine, I will use this product next time.
This review is about item#34691937.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 14:48:37
I am satisfied because it is an outside goods I always use. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#10754256.
Engine maintenance,
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 18:27:03
I always use it, I am not less than genuine, I am saving cheaply.
This review is about item#10754256.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 17:51:51
Engine oil was leaking so I ordered this item. After installation the oil leaks got down cleanly. The system which can be ordered with ease on the net is very convenient and is helped by Monotaro san.
This review is about item#22738765.
Used for vehicle inspection work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:36:36
Even if it is compared with genuine parts, it does not deteriorate. Still price is cheap.
This review is about item#10754484.
Maintenance work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:27:00
It is a proper parts maker and it is saved because it is cheaper than the wholesale price of the parts supplier you normally use.
This review is about item#10754484.
Periodic exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 15:43:28
Especially exchange was able to be done normally without problems. Bispacking included is also appreciated. Also, I would like to use it.
This review is about item#10754231.
Carry light tiger's head cover with oil bleed
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 20:45:27
I use it without any problem. This price is a bargain for this amount of money.
This review is about item#10754265.
Secondhand car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 11:21:01
There is no mistake on things. Good good is nothing but good. The essence is that you can offer such products cheaply and ship it quickly. Also, the advantage of being able to order such parts with other products, detergents and fixtures is something that can not be replaced by anything. I am always very helpful.
This review is about item#34691937.
Used for oil leakage repair by curing plug seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 00:46:35
Exchange without problems. Just to say for automotive parts in general, I would like you to make conformity search easy.
This review is about item#10754484.
Mini cars Diy maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 19:01:23
I bought it from car search and installed it. There is no problem at all. It is a good product.
This review is about item#10754484.
To prevent oil leakage due to deterioration, exchange work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 18:21:45
Whether the heat resistant temperature is low, in about two years, the curing of the rubber began and the oil bleeding It is out. Every time I do not want replacing work, I would like to buy even if it is expensive, if heat-resistant silicone rubber type comes out.
This review is about item#10754231.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 00:30:50
To be honest it is cheap compared to Musashi and Ohno There is a doubt about durability It is recurrence of bleeding in our one year
This review is about item#10754484.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 23:20:14
I think that there is no problem in particular. There is no sense of affinity. .
This review is about item#10754292.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Cylinder Head Gasket
Timing Belt
Oil Seal
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Valve Cover Gasket
Spark Plug O Ring
Tappet Cover Gasket Set
Tappet Cover Gasket Set
EX Manifold Gasket
Tappet Cover Gasket
Tappet Cover Gaskets
Valve Stem Seal
Valve Stem Seal
Intake Manufold Gasket
Plug O-Ring