Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Annular Type Tube Band

Annular Type Tube Band
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.41
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Seat for truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 14:48:35
Depending on usage conditions, it is hard to cut out and has a long life, which is saved.
This review is about item#35013106.
Light tiger carrier back cover
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 20:06:38
Rubber shit is the worst. Extensive elasticity is applied.
This review is about item#10765806.
Seat fixing, luggage fixation, binding, sales
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 19:26:56
Luggage fixation, light truck Used to fix the carrier seat. There are occasions when it is necessary to have a short length, and it is distinguished from long bands. Although deterioration can be cut immediately when it is outdoors, it is better to store in the indoor car.
This review is about item#35013081.
Truck carrier cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 16:24:42
Just right length, it is satisfying and easy to use
This review is about item#35013081.
Stop the seat of the loading platform
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 12:25:15
I hope there is a short size
This review is about item#39554532.
Seat fixing of truck beds
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 20:48:00
It is necessary and sufficient. I am always in the track for reserve when it runs out.
This review is about item#10765806.
Attach to seat
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 09:50:43
I want a little more strength but no problem
This review is about item#35013072.
Truck seat
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 17:27:15
It seems that the most reputable driver ever has been.
This review is about item#35013106.
Fastening of a hood
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 15:55:24
Firmly feeling GOOD
This review is about item#05494422.
For truck beds
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-20 09:03:49
The price is cheap and good
This review is about item#39554523.
Horse tightening of truck
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 15:33:28
Growth is not good.
This review is about item#35013097.
Luggage stop
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-12 16:35:32
so-so
This review is about item#10765806.
Rubber for truck hood
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-06 09:31:50
Although it is good in durability, it is said to have poor elongation, and it is said that it is using it to a place where there is not much need for elasticity.
This review is about item#35013133.
Rubber of truck seat
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-13 17:32:40
Because rubber thickness is thin, if you pull it by putting strength, it will cut off immediately.
This review is about item#35013097.
For seat mounting
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 08:51:56
I noticed when passing through the eyelet, but different thicknesses of tubes were used in the same packaging, and there was one through-hole thing.
This review is about item#35013106.
For truck seat
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-01 19:34:04
I bought it to pull the truck seat. I bought 70 centimeters and 85 centimeters at the same time, but 70 centimeters was longer
This review is about item#35013106.
Fastening of truck bedding top
1
From Japan
On 2012-08-31 18:07:23
I immediately opened the item after arrival and opened the tensile strength, but all was discarded. Is it due to heat? Is it a problem with quality? Is it a strange product that turns into a rubber tube string as a ring peels off just by pulling the joint part pasted with a rubber paste by hand. I will give up thinking I threw money away in the dove. It is not hurt at all and is an honest impression.
This review is about item#10765815.
For track seat
1
From Japan
On 2012-08-18 09:38:14
The worker told me. It is said that it was cut just by pulling rubber. It was that it could not be used.
This review is about item#05494431.
Track seat fasteners
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-14 21:29:28
I think that it is fine and easy to use, but there are various length sizes.
This review is about item#35013081.
Light truck carrier band
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-27 20:36:16
There is no problem with elongation and thickness. I am satisfied. I also want a short specification.
This review is about item#10765806.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Band
Elastic Band, Ring
Truck Sheet Rubber Band
Rubber Rope Metal Fittings
Tube Rope, Free-Cut Type
Rubber Rope, For Sheets
Rubber Rope
Round Rubber Rope
Rubber Rope
Rubber Rope Free
Wheel rubber band
Truck Rubber Rope
Truck Rubber Rope
Truck Rubber Rope
Flat Rubber Rope
Rubber Rope, Endless Type
Ring-shaped rubber rope