Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tube Rope, Free-Cut Type

Tube Rope, Free-Cut Type
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
As protection of luggage
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 16:17:08
It is handy because it has free cut and its strength is also there.
This review is about item#35013063.
Temporary fixation of baggage in the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 15:01:52
It is easy to handle, price is reasonable and satisfactory.
This review is about item#10765824.
Track seat
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 23:44:58
It is cheap, enough, but I purchased the wrong size. Next we will consider to have some more width.
This review is about item#10765824.
To fix the body cover
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 19:56:19
Consumables are used in the premise. As it is still weak against sunlight, it is necessary to exchange it in a certain cycle.
This review is about item#35013063.
Used to stretch the seat of the truck container
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-30 09:03:22
As the temperature rises, rubber that stretches to the seat is well cut, so tube rope is useful. She is very tightly seated and is very good.
This review is about item#35013063.
When binding the seat
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 16:27:11
It is easy to use because it is used to bind the blue sheet but the pisit drops down. You can prevail as you can win freely.
This review is about item#05494413.
Repair of cushion of chair
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 17:57:29
The smell of rubber is tight, it is not suitable for everyday use. It was a selection mistake of the material of the product.
This review is about item#10765842.
For holding agricultural cargo truck seats. (Light truck / regular cargo)
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 23:30:54
We are using (light truck / ordinary cargo) as a supporter of agricultural cargo truck seat. I think that it is easy to use, but I think that it is good to use a mah-jong for about 35 m to do for ordinary trucks.
This review is about item#10765842.
Bicycle packing
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-29 21:47:41
It is very durable and easy to use. I cut it to 2 meters to tie my baggage to the bicycle carrier. It's almost a year since I used it everyday, but I am doing my best without decay!
This review is about item#10765824.
Use rubber for mouth of bag
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-24 12:44:46
I think that it will be a little cheaper. It is good if the width of the rubber cuff also has various sizes.
This review is about item#10765842.
Rubber for cover stopper of light truck bed
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-05 22:32:35
When passing through a hole and used for a truck, it seems that there is no tension on the rubber, it will be cut shortly and useless. I used it again when I used it again, so when I folded it in two to try and strongly press it with my finger, it collapses with a feeling like an adhesion tape. I am afraid to use what I bought for the spare, I do not feel like using it. I think I will return one.
This review is about item#10765824.
Seat truck truck
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-25 01:31:21
It's easier to make it narrow but the price is cheap so we have replenished it if it's OK stocked and it's cut off
This review is about item#10765824.
Fixation of scattering prevention sheet (blue sheet) of light truck
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-26 15:15:38
It is just right to enter the hole of the seat. The length is also 5 meters and it can be divided into 8 pieces.
This review is about item#10765824.
Sheet stoppage of the carrier
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-05 02:53:30
It is thin and easy to use
This review is about item#10765824.
For track seat
4
From Japan
On 2008-05-31 17:53:46
For heavy-duty vehicles, a bit weak. However, it is easy to use with good elongation.
This review is about item#05494413.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Band
Elastic Band, Ring
Truck Sheet Rubber Band
Rubber Rope Metal Fittings
Flat Rubber Cord
Elastic Band for Palettes
Tight Rubber Rope
Round Rubber Rope
Bracket Set for Rubber Band
Rubber Rope, For Sheets
Annular Type Tube Band
Cut Rubber Rope
Truck Rubber Rope
Truck Rubber Rope
Truck Rubber Rope
Flat Rubber Rope 15m
Rubber Rope Free