Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paint Tool, Bender

Paint Tool, Bender
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 16:14:56
It is used for repairing the wood veranda and the balcony, but this double sided short hair is just right for the gap.
This review is about item#10768651.
Cleaning clearance of machine and others
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 18:15:38
I'm getting into a good gap and handy it
This review is about item#10768651.
Finish oil painting of woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 17:54:29
I am useful because it can be painted in narrow places, such as between grids, but the bar is too thin and there is no waist. I use it with a backing.
This review is about item#10768633.
Iron part paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 02:57:56
Before we arrived at this, we used cheap cloths, but the cima - chima and pill blew out, and after a while it was peeling off the core from the core without glue. This vendor has no discomfort. The amount will be close to the previous one, but in view of workability, I can not return to the other.
This review is about item#10768667.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 19:00:56
It is very easy and improves working efficiency.
This review is about item#10768651.
Painting of gap
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 12:25:20
It was very easy to use. Just holding it is a stainless steel plate, so it was regrettable that it got bent easily if you put a little effort. I want a little strength.
This review is about item#10768624.
I thought it would be more useful
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 14:23:20
Perhaps I think that my usage is bad, but like a hard brush, it can not be cleaned beautifully, maybe need a bit more practice.
This review is about item#10768633.
Painting in a narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 13:12:03
It is a little cheaper than home center, so purchase. Use it for parts that are hard to reach, so purchase again as it was good.
This review is about item#10768667.
Paint on a narrow pen.
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-10 19:15:39
I do not know yet because I am not working yet, but with the feel of hair feet, I was comfortable enough to use it.
This review is about item#10768651.
Painting of clearance
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-09 22:26:01
I was using well, but did it rise to the previous 180 yen? I will not buy it unless it's the same price as a home center.
This review is about item#10768633.
Painting in a narrow space without brush
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-21 13:41:23
It is very convenient.
This review is about item#10768633.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Suponjihake
Ultrafine S roller spare
PC mini roller bucket
PC Pad Trimmer
Vendors one side
Clearance for the brush
Paint Tool, Bender,
Flexible Paint Brush
Vendor 20mm width