Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of ELECTRIC DRIVER SOCKET BIT (S)

ELECTRIC DRIVER SOCKET BIT (S)
Sales Price: 6.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
For various work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-22 17:25:22
It is a combination of the vehicle jack helper and the bag.
This review is about item#8381457.
Remove the bolt with an electric screwdriver.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-25 03:19:26
Made in TRUSCO, cheap, made in Japan. Surface contact. Tajima's Chinese-made gold guy is the same amount or a little cheaper depending on the size, but this is enough if you don't need so deep. I have never seen TRUSCO's selling at the home improvement center, so I thought it would be fine to arrange the size often used for each monotaro order.
This review is about item#08381414.
Maintenance of fruit tree support
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 09:09:32
I was worried whether it would fit the electric driver, but it worked without problem. Price, function, quality, looks are also satisfied.
This review is about item#8381256.
Tire change for passenger cars and light tigers
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 10:44:37
I have finished tire change more quickly than ever, I am satisfied very much It should have been purchased sooner.
This review is about item#8381292.
Unpacking of wooden box
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 15:04:12
It arrives cheaply and is very satisfied. I think that I will buy it next time as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#8381387.
Maintenance of large bus
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 23:28:34
I used a socket adapter set for electric drill (M01265 - B) before, Since it is a hassle to replace the box when using several kinds, I bought only frequently used size and used it. I think that work efficiency has improved since the bit exchange is no longer needed from the box as it requires no power. Even when using the same sized box with the handle, there is no need for desorption as it does not suffer. Although durability is unknown, I think whether it will be useful to the extent that there is no problem because it is a trussco product.
This review is about item#8381161.
Used for maintenance of line process
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 09:11:40
Since it is an article made of trussco, quality was of course no problem.
This review is about item#8381292.
Tightening of hexagonal nut on steel shelf
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 15:57:44
I attached it to an electric screwdriver and used it. Workability is good, 13SET assembly by 3 people finished in half a day.
This review is about item#8381161.
To the factory furniture !!
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 15:50:28
Because it is inexpensive and very user-friendly, I got it for size expansion again ~
This review is about item#08381195.
As a tool !!
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 15:29:33
It is cheap and very user friendly, so get it for size extension
This review is about item#08381195.
Removal of motorcycle parts, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 15:01:47
It's easy to use and no problem.
This review is about item#08381222.
Used in remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 19:38:02
I used it with renovation and it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#08381195.
Used in remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 19:36:51
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#08381414.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 23:15:22
It was able to be used without problems
This review is about item#08381161.
Tent steel frame / signboard installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 08:02:26
Since what I used to date has become old, I replaced it. Usability is the same as before. Things are cheaper than purchasing at a home center.
This review is about item#08381161.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 22:56:22
It was very good.
This review is about item#08381387.
Antenna self made
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 22:53:46
Good things
This review is about item#08381161.
Electrical work
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 19:04:02
Easy to install on impact and electric drill, compact size and easy to use.
This review is about item#08381387.
1