Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Dry Guide Cord

Dry Guide Cord
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
When two-liquid surfacer is facing out
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 08:55:47
There is no other dish. It is indispensable. It is also nice to have a replacement pad.
This review is about item#10774897.
Essential items of putty sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 12:54:38
It is a repeat. It is useful for finding the step of putty sharpening. It is good that you can paint Prasaf as it is. It is cheaper than the material store so I always buy it with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#10774897.
Used for putty sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 19:37:32
Many sheet metal paint cars are asked for as a hobby I'm absolutely necessary item when Pate Prasaf scraping
This review is about item#10774897.
Safraining
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 20:11:32
It is easy to put out a flat surface in a wide range with goods familiar from old days.
This review is about item#10774906.
Dry guard backup pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 09:25:11
Because I lost pads, PurchaseKore is convenient because you can see immediately whether the face is appearing. Because it is made of fluffy 3M, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#10774906.
Sharpening operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 16:42:54
It is very helpful to beginners like me especially because the state of the surface of putty and surfacer is very easy to understand.
This review is about item#10774897.
Sharpening operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 16:05:16
It can be used with and without dry guide coat, but it is easy to use. Just a bit expensive ...
This review is about item#10774906.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 16:43:21
One item indispensable for putty and safflower
This review is about item#10774897.
Sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-02 19:15:08
If you do not have this in pretreatment, it will not be finished cleanly.
This review is about item#10774897.
Sheet metal coating base
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 17:58:55
Previously I used a spray type, but I bought it with a machine that I finished using it. Very easy to use.
Paint type wheel repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 16:03:45
Up to now, spray type was used, but spray type, causing solvent shock when applying too much, having to wait until drying, paint scattering besides the application site need postprocessing Because the dry guide coat is superior to the spray type in terms of being to become, becoming empty cans processing, the number of times of use, etc., from now on, stop using any spray type and make this dry guide coat one piece. I hope I should have a lid that can be fixed to the cartridge if possible.
This review is about item#10774897.
It is used for automobile sheet metal painting.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-08 13:34:10
When repairing doors and the like by individuals Unevenness of undercoating is inevitably cluttered. On that point, regardless of the curved surface or flat surface of this product even amateurs, the finished state can be easily confirmed. Also, in the case of FRP aerosol and other resins, the surface is softer, the effect becomes more recognizable, making it easier to judge the surface distortion!
This review is about item#10774906.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Duct Tape
Dot Block
Dust Remover Kit 401Q
Block kit
Convenient file
Dust Cut Metal
Blockbuster
Convenience block
Duct tape
Replacement Blade 350