Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Protective Clothing Pro Shield 10

Protective Clothing Pro Shield 10
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.65
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 19:20:43
The dough is thicker than other dustproof clothing and it is hard to tear and you can wear many times
This review is about item#10788461.
Automotive maintenance and anti-cold dust protection
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 11:16:21
It is necessary to reinforce the groin / if you have a pocket that you want a little more strength, it's user-friendly
This review is about item#10788425.
It is posted again. Measures to prevent tight breaking
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 13:44:41
Last time I wrote that it is hard to tear if you raise your hip position and raise your crotch position. I lift it with a belt. Before losing on the scene, I wore a curing tape on the inside to prevent the avoidance of crotch. Everyone please try.
This review is about item#10788425.
I am saved because I have XXL size
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 16:58:13
If the height is 182 cm (weight is about 60 kg), you can not use less than this. I use it as a protective so as not to soil the work clothes inside. In addition, the earlier was peeling off from the moment the chest logo seal bought but recently it will not come off.
This review is about item#10788486.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 16:35:55
Machine oil does not stain so it is useful. If the amount is cheaper a little more!
This review is about item#10788461.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 22:16:27
Used in machine maintenance of food factory. Things that are selling in home centers etc., which are thicker than inexpensive ones and which are wearing in, have never been seen through. Also, unless it is extremely dirty or torn, it will be worn for 2-3 days. I think that it is a very good product.
This review is about item#10788461.
Do not sharpen the lacquer ware or lacquered garbage to prevent dust from standing on the lacquerware
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-16 13:30:18
It feels good when coming warmly in November.
This review is about item#10788416.
Working in a dusty cabin
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 09:59:11
It is re-review. I use only one month out of business for one year, but I purchase 50 pieces or more in 3 years. I was told that the crotch would be torn inside the company, so I investigated it, but the tendency is strong if I wear a size larger than the body size. It is a size constitution which Japanese people can afford even if they wear it from the top of the clothes, but when ordering XL with belly around, the crotch position becomes considerably lower, and when spreading the crotch in that state it is not stretchy so it tears easily is. The possibility of tearing so that the crotch position comes above is supposed to be low. If you ask for a big size there is such a risk. I am 160 cm tall and my everyday clothes tend to be L size, but this protection clothes M was enough. The crotch position becomes important for size selection. Although raising the crotch position with the belt is also a hand, the body shape is your own income.
This review is about item#10788425.
FRP sanding work
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 18:02:13
After wearing, (wearing), when crouching, suddenly my thighs did not get caught. Again, there may be problems with the material, but I do not think that suddenly it will hurt. I thought that it was a product that I had to pay attention to how to wear and how to use it. Although it may be reasonable from the viewpoint of price, I think that the other is good as a precautionary note.
This review is about item#10788416.
Work with many dust.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 08:35:11
Compared with other companies' products, there is room in size and durability is good.
This review is about item#10788434.
Decontamination and disinfection at medical institutions
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-27 22:16:29
I have not tested it in Fukushima Prefecture yet but it is effective in hospital decontamination. It can be used even in case of disaster. It may be used under under protective clothing.
This review is about item#10788416.
In order not to pollute work clothes at the time of electric construction.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 08:10:23
I work for a factory. There are occasions when you work in a dirty place such as a bad machine stain or an attic. I am wearing it because I do not want to pollute the uniform of the factory. I also put a piece in the house, handy carpentry and car wash handy. I tried various things such as Homsen and cheap ones from other manufacturers, but eventually I will return to this. I get lost with cloth made a linkage, but I think that this is a good part I do not need to wash. I think that it is enough for this dustproof clothing to be good except for those who can make it easily.
This review is about item#10788407.
Construction industry · soot removal work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 15:47:38
It may be cheap and easy to use. I tried replacing dustproof clothing with work which I was washing daily so far, but it is considerably handy because it is well ventilated and can not be broken immediately. Because it is dirty work, I use it without throwing out some dirt.
This review is about item#10788416.
FRP work, dust work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-02 00:23:25
Until now, I tried various products, but is not it the best thing? There are many kinds at Monotaro, and it is very helpful to choose according to the application. It can be convinced that it is too good in price, durability and can be convinced enough. Especially, it is optimum for dust work and it is not hot and comfortable working even if you wear it.
This review is about item#10788425.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 21:41:34
I think that performance is sufficient if it considers the price, but if it says it is to say that it is very small when using it, I wonder if the fiber like lint scum dances.
This review is about item#10788416.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 13:34:30
Although it tears when it is overworked, I think that it is strong for the price. 172 cm 68 kg Inner in winter, fleece, tsunagi, on MA - 1 It is easy to work a little relaxed in XL size.
This review is about item#10788425.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-06 16:51:51
It is currently used for about two weeks, but without dust penetration Sewing can be used without problems I think that it is over price.
This review is about item#10788416.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-06 16:46:16
The cheap protective clothes used before was necessary for one size large size but ProShield 10 was just right with the same size as regular clothes. I felt that the sewing was also good and more than the price. I would like a pocket where mobile phones can enter if possible.
This review is about item#10788407.
Pesticide spraying
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-11 17:25:25
It is comfortable to use and is reliable and explained with a Dupont cloth.
This review is about item#10788452.
Keren of FRP, repair work
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 14:50:55
Strength · comfortable feeling There is no problem but it feels slightly larger, but because it is "a tether", it is reasonably large personally.
This review is about item#10788416.
1 2