Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Group Terminal Block

Group Terminal Block
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 21:52:36
We introduced it for wiring work. We were able to obtain 30A compatible products cheaply. It will be appreciated if you can also sell the short bar corresponding to this terminal block. Short bar, if you can sell multiple contacts, you can disconnect on the user side, so you do not need to provide many kinds.
This review is about item#18569023.
Practice for electric construction exam
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 11:34:04
Although I have used it only once, I feel easy to use and strong. I also want to ripe.
This review is about item#18569014.
Machining of plates
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 20:05:09
I was worried because the price was cheap, but I was firm.
This review is about item#10793264.
I used it for organizing the motorcycle wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 08:35:31
To be able to change the wiring easily, I put it in a box and used it is very handy.
This review is about item#10793273.
Wiring work to the switchboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 07:58:54
Both appearance and usability are inferior to those of manufacturers and it is inexpensive I am satisfied.
This review is about item#18569014.
Control panel creation
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 16:01:27
It is inexpensive and arrives so quickly that it is useful. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#10793282.
Control panel repair time
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 18:00:20
It is easier to work if you exchange the terminal of the old control panel. There are many cases in which the screwed screw can not be removed from the connection part, and it is quicker to replace each terminal.
This review is about item#10793264.
Displacement wiring in the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 14:54:57
It was saved because the thickness of the terminal block purchased was relatively thin.
This review is about item#10793264.
Charger making
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 19:11:54
Even if soldering is not done, it is surely in contact, even if it causes poor conduction, check I am using several kinds that can be cleaned so far, because it can be obtained cheaply and quickly Can be used anytime
This review is about item#10793273.
Garage wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 09:48:13
I am satisfied with the quality cheaply. Since it is a one-to-one conduction facing the terminals, a short bar was necessary. It will be appreciated if you can show me the corresponding short bar.
This review is about item#10793264.
Connection of electrical wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:36:13
I bought 8 terminal items, but it was 1.5 times bigger than 2 terminals.
This review is about item#18569005.
When wiring is connected by electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 10:40:10
It is no different from other manufacturers. I am cheap and thankful.
This review is about item#10793255.
When wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 20:54:06
I was able to use it if I purchased it because I was not sure about the thickness of the wiring, I made it a little smaller T-30. Please check catalog information
This review is about item#10793282.
Creating a camper
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 23:44:19
There is no particular improvement as it is. Just keep fitting screws on.
This review is about item#10793264.
Used for switchboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 17:19:04
Because the product of Osaka soul comes very cheaply compared with that of other companies, it is handy, the product is also solid, and it is not much different from other companies.
This review is about item#10793264.
When putting a radio on a car
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 21:10:19
I am loading a radio in the car, but I use it to separate the power supply from the second battery. I have no choice because I bought a smaller one, but ☆ 5 if you can devise a terminal that can be bigger in diameter as much as possible.
This review is about item#10793264.
Wiring of riding model
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 10:22:28
Although it was stated in the slip, the product is not included. Also, the slip was broken in. The letter of the slip is too small and the character is crushed and it is difficult to read. I thought that I want people who do not work so much to quit.
This review is about item#10793255.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 09:31:28
It is perfect. There is no problem with ease of use and strength.
This review is about item#10793255.
As a terminal for creating speaker network
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 23:29:25
I am pleased with making it solid. Many things made with this hand were not easy to find easily at the audio store. There is no worry that LCR (coil.capacitor.resistance) can be firmly crimped onto this terminal block.
This review is about item#10793255.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 02:41:01
It is used for electrical construction of indoor wiring. Because it is excellent in cost performance, I would like to purchase it next time as well.
This review is about item#18569014.
1 2