Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti Dust Mask, Ds1

Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.18
337 Customer Reviews
5 star 171
4 star 95
3 star 42
2 star 18
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 337 Reviews
When sandblasting
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 08:15:10
There was a place where I doubted private brand a little, but it is very easy to use when I try it. Because it is inexpensive, I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#10925397.
Tile Hatuli
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 23:45:48
Because it is disposable type it can be used clean every day. It is very reasonable as it is one piece a day.
This review is about item#10925397.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 08:07:01
There seems to be some breathing, but I am using it for reasons of cheapness.
This review is about item#10925397.
Scrap work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 15:57:38
I work by hanging glasses, but it is easy to work without cloudiness
This review is about item#10925397.
When working
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 17:48:57
I bought it suddenly because the stock runs out. Although there seems to be no problem in using it The price is a bit expensive and tight ... To be honest. Because it's a dustproof mask Although it can not be helped, I am glad if it is a little cheaper
This review is about item#10925397.
Dustproof work of factory
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 18:21:40
It is necessary for the dustproof work of the factory. The root of my nose will hurt.
Used for waste collection
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 15:16:20
I think that it is a good balance of cost effectiveness It is handy when working
This review is about item#10925397.
During coating operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 17:11:48
It is inexpensive and easy to use. There is no worry because the shape properly holds around the mouth!
This review is about item#10925397.
When cleaning the factory
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 11:21:18
There were various kinds, but I ordered it because it was most affordable. There is no particular problem in use feeling.
This review is about item#10925397.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 17:23:23
The attachment cord was on the upper and lower sides and the adhesion was good on the face and it was able to use with confidence.
This review is about item#10925397.
Drug application
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 19:45:12
Although I was using 3M items, I purchased this item with a difference in price. I think that it is not inferior in terms of use and performance.
This review is about item#10925397.
Used for air blowing powder
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 14:53:02
Rubber is easy to come off from the user, reinforcing it with a staple and using it. It is said that the former was better.
This review is about item#10925397.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 13:46:37
It is a repeat. Because it is a thing to use everyday, both price and quality are satisfied!
This review is about item#10925397.
Pesticide spraying
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 08:12:31
Until now I used 3M products, but I tried it here at a price.
This review is about item#10925397.
When painting, inspection work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 15:18:34
It is inexpensive compared to other products, but it is useful because it is easy to use
This review is about item#10925397.
Painting, working with many dust
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 18:51:05
I used both DS1 and DS2, but I do not know how much the difference is, but I do not know why the throat hurts even when working with many dusts or after painting. Dust is afraid so it will be good insurance.
This review is about item#10925397.
Metal polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 14:35:25
It is a workplace with dust, but the surroundings of the nose and mouth are not soiled. Because the price is also cheap, you can use without any hesitation.
This review is about item#10925397.
Minor paint and factory cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 15:20:18
I do not know whether the rubber of the mask is tight or short but it may be good to be able to adjust
This review is about item#10925397.
Used in business
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 15:03:55
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#10925397.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 08:31:37
When purchasing before, it was okay, but rubber can be cut at a ratio of 1 to 3 pieces. It will not be used.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
N95 Mask, 8210 N95
Copy Paper
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Dust Mask
Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS
Dust Mask No.8000J
Dust Masks No.9913-DS1
Dust Masks
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2
Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
Disposable Dust Mask
Dust Mask DS2
Dust Mask VFlex
N95 Mask
N95 Cup-Shaped Mask