Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti Dust Mask, Ds1

Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
328 Customer Reviews
5 star 168
4 star 92
3 star 39
2 star 18
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 328 Reviews
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 17:23:23
The attachment cord was on the upper and lower sides and the adhesion was good on the face and it was able to use with confidence.
This review is about item#10925397.
Drug application
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 19:45:12
Although I was using 3M items, I purchased this item with a difference in price. I think that it is not inferior in terms of use and performance.
This review is about item#10925397.
Used for air blowing powder
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 14:53:02
Rubber is easy to come off from the user, reinforcing it with a staple and using it. It is said that the former was better.
This review is about item#10925397.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 13:46:37
It is a repeat. Because it is a thing to use everyday, both price and quality are satisfied!
This review is about item#10925397.
Pesticide spraying
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 08:12:31
Until now I used 3M products, but I tried it here at a price.
This review is about item#10925397.
When painting, inspection work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 15:18:34
It is inexpensive compared to other products, but it is useful because it is easy to use
This review is about item#10925397.
Painting, working with many dust
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 18:51:05
I used both DS1 and DS2, but I do not know how much the difference is, but I do not know why the throat hurts even when working with many dusts or after painting. Dust is afraid so it will be good insurance.
This review is about item#10925397.
Metal polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 14:35:25
It is a workplace with dust, but the surroundings of the nose and mouth are not soiled. Because the price is also cheap, you can use without any hesitation.
This review is about item#10925397.
Minor paint and factory cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 15:20:18
I do not know whether the rubber of the mask is tight or short but it may be good to be able to adjust
This review is about item#10925397.
Used in business
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 15:03:55
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#10925397.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 08:31:37
When purchasing before, it was okay, but rubber can be cut at a ratio of 1 to 3 pieces. It will not be used.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 17:28:34
I am using it for mowing pollinosis prevention. Allowable work time is also useful, so it is useful.
This review is about item#10925397.
Automobile related
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 17:40:49
Because it is disposable, it is reasonable and satisfying if it can be used for one day. I think that it is very good in saying so.
This review is about item#10925397.
Machine can
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 17:10:10
It is easy to follow the rubber on the face, is it acceptable range if adding price?
This review is about item#10925397.
Agriculture, DIY etc. When working with dust
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 21:35:18
You need it and it will be cheap with enough dustproof performance, I bought it for additional.
This review is about item#10925397.
Used for dust cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 21:31:41
It is a good item for price I use it even when cleaning lead powder There is no problem
This review is about item#10925397.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 16:12:48
It was saved by early shipment. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#10925397.
As a dust mask at rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 13:52:05
If you first bend it firmly to the shape of the nose of the aluminum plate, you can use it without hurting even a very long use of the product very well. There is a sense of security because the price is cheaper compared with other products because it has a national certificate.
This review is about item#10925397.
During polishing operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 00:16:53
Although it is very good for dustproofness and fitting feeling, I do not know whether it is an adhesive of a nose sponge or a nonwoven immediately after opening, but I was worried about the smell, but it ceased to become matter of concern in a few days.
This review is about item#10925397.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 21:42:02
It's easy to use and cheap, so I am saved. May I have some thickness?
This review is about item#10925397.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
N95 Mask, 8210 N95
Copy Paper
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Dust Mask
Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS
Dust Mask No.8000J
Dust Masks No.9913-DS1
Dust Masks
Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
Dust Mask VFlex
Dust Mask DS2
Disposable Dust Mask
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2
N95 Mask
N95 Cup-Shaped Mask