Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drum Can Spanner

Drum Can Spanner
Sales Price: 60.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.91
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Opening / Sealing drums
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 09:33:25
It is used to open and close stoppers of drum cans such as hydraulic oil and lubricant / antifreeze. It is very good to be able to handle lids of various formats, but which part is appropriate to use, It is better if an explanatory note is added.
This review is about item#11065311.
When opening the drum
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 11:51:49
I did not understand how to use first without any explanation etc.
This review is about item#11065311.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 17:47:58
I could not grasp the actual thing so I did not understand the strength but I used it for several months It is sturdy and there is no problem.
This review is about item#11065311.
Opening and closing of drum lid
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 21:01:09
Something is difficult to use. I feel like losing money for buying goods. You'd better buy a slightly higher guy without stinging.
This review is about item#11065311.
Lid opening of drum
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 15:01:04
I used it before, but since I lost it I bought it again. Since it is solidly made, it is strong and satisfying even if it is used for several years.
This review is about item#11065311.
Lid opening of drum
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 21:50:57
When the big hole was rusted, it did not open even with leakage, but the hole in the smaller side could be opened enough.
This review is about item#11065311.
Drum can opener
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 18:59:03
It is also affordable to make firm cheaply! This is enough! It is!
This review is about item#11065311.
Opening and closing drums
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 16:40:05
It is reasonable and reasonably easy to use.
This review is about item#11065311.
Lid opening of drum
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 14:20:21
Praise!
This review is about item#11065311.
Just open the lid of the drum.
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 15:34:28
heavy. Just open the lid of the drum, so it is slightly exaggerated. Price is high.
This review is about item#11065311.
Opening the drum
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-27 17:30:35
I was able to open it without any problem.
This review is about item#11065311.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
TRUSCO Drum Spanner
Drum Can Opener
Drum wrench
ESD ball point hex screwdriver
HP 950 / 951XL / 951XL ink cartridge
Drum wrench
Drums wrench
KOWA Kimuro 50 mm