Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hexal Aluminum Connector

Hexal Aluminum Connector
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 9
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
To private car.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 13:46:22
I bought it as a reserve. It is a negative goods and unlikely products. I am satisfied with the price!
This review is about item#35028402.
Car entrance of the tire of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 14:54:10
Before we knew it, it was missing, so we ordered, but although we are cheap, we corresponded soon, now we are driving with confidence.
This review is about item#35028402.
Dress up
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 08:46:31
Packing is attached to the tip of the interior of the cap, so welding of the valve and the aluminum cap can be prevented. Cospa is nice, but with black it was a full mark.
This review is about item#35028402.
Used for bikes
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 11:20:29
Although it has been several years to use, packing for air leakage prevention is also available Cospa is also the best to remain valid
This review is about item#35028402.
Dress up
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 23:13:19
Packing is attached properly at the tip, it is Cospa high. If the color is black, it is in the color of the wheel, it is full mark.
This review is about item#35028402.
Used for tire air valve
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 18:59:44
It is purchase in repeat. It looks bad, and the price is also cheap. Including private cars, we changed all of them to Kore.
This review is about item#35028402.
For tire valves
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 10:50:47
I used items of lower price, but I feel good making it firm. I was satisfied if you could make it a little lighter.
This review is about item#35028402.
Change motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 06:50:52
The standard cap is made of resin, but because it is made of aluminum it does not break and it can be used as a decoration
This review is about item#35028402.
As a cap of a private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 20:50:59
As genuine cap is rubber, purchase as an accent. With this cap, packing was also solid so we could use it with confidence.
This review is about item#35028402.
tire
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 14:30:40
It looked like the color was dullened, but it was fine.
This review is about item#35028402.
Used when replacing tires
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 06:42:13
I could have used rubber cap so far, but I changed it here. The price is also cheap and it looks pretty, so I think I did a good shopping.
This review is about item#35028402.
Exchange from genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 14:42:12
Anyway, it is low price, it looks better than genuine plastic.
This review is about item#35028402.
Tire of my car
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 18:26:46
It is conspicuous because it is conspicuous because it is easy to find when you remove it even at night.
This review is about item#35028402.
Mini car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 13:02:31
I am satisfied with being cheap
This review is about item#35028402.
Replacing the air valve cap
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 16:35:00
It is used for exchanging at the time of deterioration of the air valve cap with tires of business truck. I got lost with plastic, but the price was also inexpensive so I decided on this. I think that the feeling I used is very good.
This review is about item#11073587.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 18:00:25
I did not expect so much because the price was cheap, but I was impressed with solid builds unexpectedly.
This review is about item#35028402.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 21:57:14
The range of product selection is wide, and it is satisfactory also to the product which was purchased cheaply. Goods can be used normally and there is no problem.
This review is about item#35028402.
Bike cap
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 17:32:49
Because American type is widely used in motorcycles and cars, I think whether it can be used in most models. Although it is not particularly conspicuous, rubber packing is also included in it, so we can secure the minimum functionality even though it is cheap.
This review is about item#35028402.
For use on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 17:00:53
Plating processing is also solid firmly and it is cool.
This review is about item#35028402.
Replace with resin cap
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 20:14:08
The screw thread is solid, and it looks fashionable when it is exchanged for a resin cap. I felt that this quality would not be a problem at this price.
This review is about item#35028402.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tire Valve Cap
Air Valve Cap
Plastic Tire Valve Cap
Inflation Valve Cap
Valve Cap
N2 Gas Valve Cap
Air valve cap plating type
Tire Valve Cap
Plastic Valve Caps
N2 Gas Valve Cap
Air valve cap (type shaving line)
Air Valve Cap
Air Valve Cap