Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wiper Blade

Wiper Blade
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.19
594 Customer Reviews
5 star 371
4 star 84
3 star 71
2 star 19
1 star 49
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 594 Reviews
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 18:28:18
Product is no problem. It is cheap so I use it every time.
This review is about item#11074375.
To keep a commercial vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:36:17
I am buying it because of the price. Compared to the stand, the price is cheap so it is easy to use and easy to use.
This review is about item#11074384.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 18:38:01
I always use it, but the quality is fine. It is saved because it is cheaper than rubber buying to change it more than anything else.
This review is about item#11074411.
For cars
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 19:02:17
There are some somewhat difficult to install, but this is enough with cheap
This review is about item#11074427.
Just like a monotaro brand
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 14:02:00
Aging of chatter and rubber at a past high price in about six months Although the arm part was a big expenditure with rust, but it came to purchase at one-third the low price here ※ cheap, long lasting, no rust And economically saved
This review is about item#11074402.
Automobile wiper change
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 13:20:37
The chatter was big. It was cheap, so I was able to use it for replacing it.
This review is about item#11074366.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:43:43
It is a repeater. It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#11074411.
Maintenance vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 23:23:27
this is good. It can be used cheaply. I will not buy rubber alone.
This review is about item#11074384.
Work maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:22:44
It's OK if you are cheap.
This review is about item#11074411.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 05:44:35
Is good.
This review is about item#11074411.
Mainly used for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 13:27:54
Regardless of the frequency of use, be sure to replace once a year. It is a genuine equivalent wiper even at low price.
This review is about item#11074402.
Car Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 17:14:16
It is cheap and good product. . . Do you have unexpected possession? Is it? Is it? Although it is convinced from the price. . . .
This review is about item#11074393.
Used for cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 17:55:01
I could get it cheaply.
This review is about item#11074384.
Change wiper
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 17:08:34
There is no practical problem because it is firmly inexpensive. Durability is also better than I thought about the market.
This review is about item#11074366.
Change wiper
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 18:24:33
Performance is quite normal but cheap
This review is about item#11074427.
For automobiles
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 20:13:54
After about a year it sounds chapped suddenly and it may be that the wiping residue is generated and it is equivalent to the price
This review is about item#11074366.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 22:32:16
It is cheap and good
This review is about item#11074393.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:37:48
There is sufficient performance.
This review is about item#11074402.
For blade replacement
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 17:46:26
So so
This review is about item#11074427.
To a car wiper
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 15:48:34
Quality is no problem. I am happy that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#11074402.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
3D Wiper
Crefit Wiper
Car Wiper Replacement
Wiper Blade
Brake Pads
Car Wiper
Wiper Blade