Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Container

Container
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 9
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
It is used for component parts management of various kinds of small quantity products.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 05:39:08
Paste It is convenient to have a removable name plate.
This review is about item#06898245.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 16:12:48
Since temporarily put such as bolts and nuts that were removed during maintenance of the machine has come in handy.
This review is about item#06898236.
Used as a container.
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 21:58:18
Semi-transparent ones are harder than the same type of blue ones, but they are weak against impact forces and prone to cracks.
This review is about item#8249911.
Storage of products during barrel polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 07:10:29
I used to change it in the former home center, but now I have somewhat lost somewhere.
This review is about item#24539838.
Organizing parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-02 00:04:38
Clear can see the contents and the contents are clear at a glance. However, I am worried about deterioration due to ultraviolet rays (solar rays).
This review is about item#24539856.
Wood work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 23:20:25
I purchased transparency. It is convenient to see contents.
This review is about item#8249911.
Organizing accessories
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 17:34:19
I cracked when I dropped it on the floor. Is it a luxury to seek a little strength?
This review is about item#8249927.
Preservation of molds, organization of fixtures, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 10:29:07
It is light and sturdy and very useful. You can also organize small molds with small deflection of the bottom and stable
This review is about item#10956057.
Tool storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 14:50:03
Even if you put quite a heavy thing, it is strong, so it is recommended because it can be stacked and used.
This review is about item#06898254.
During cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:34:18
I am satisfied with no problem in terms of cost.
This review is about item#10956057.
Used for product classification
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 14:05:19
It's just right size and strong, so it's useful as it can be used even when stacked.
This review is about item#06898236.
Movement of work between processes · stock keeping
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 15:57:28
it is normal.
This review is about item#08249902.
For storage of jig for tile pull test
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 20:29:54
Even if a metal jig is inserted considerably, the container is safe without deformation
This review is about item#06898245.
Container for storage and carrying equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 15:08:53
I patronize for quite a long time. It is convenient to store a small scale measuring flask, it can be used when carrying glassware, and it is a big success in experiments.
This review is about item#08249902.
Parts storage space for items repaired
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 15:06:10
I tried buying one, but it is strong for the price. The resin molding on the bottom as it stands? There was a little, so I shaved it.
This review is about item#10955962.
A drain tank
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 10:28:28
When unpacking the bottom part was broken a little. I thought that it was in the aquarium, so I thought I'd return it, but I will use it for other uses such as storage.
This review is about item#10956102.
Accessory arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 09:12:31
Size types are rich and good. Blue, and transparent are used separately. I am glad if there is some color difference.
This review is about item#08249911.
Pet toilet
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-06 16:43:23
I am using it as a pet toilet. Lol
This review is about item#06898254.
I use a spanner, a driver, etc. instead of a tool box.
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-30 20:38:58
Remove the handle of the 20 liter pail can (wire part) and attach it to this product (2 pieces) and put the tool into use. A hammer, a screwdriver, a pliers, a one-piece one-piece mouthpiece wrench 27 mm can be used well. Even if it is strong and damaged it is handy much cheaper than the tool box.
This review is about item#06898254.
I used it for sorting the tools in the material storage area.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 20:02:37
It was saved with just the right size Also thank you when using.
This review is about item#10956075.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Transparent Container
Box Type Container #9B
F Series Container
NC Box
Lid for BOX Containers
S Type Container
Box Container No.24
Plastic Container
Green Container
Sun box #3S
NF box
Sun box #5A
PP Container THC
Box Container No.36
Plastic Container Box
NF Box
NV Box