Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Deposit Box

Safety Deposit Box
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 12
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
Site installation (including shoes, vouchers)
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 16:17:53
It is convenient to use because the size is reasonable and strong. The price is also good.
This review is about item#22626354.
Parts placement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 17:23:41
It's easy to use, it's strong because the making is solid.
This review is about item#22626336.
Insect breeding
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:04:33
It's ease of use as I imagined. I still want to use it.
This review is about item#22626336.
Storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 11:23:13
Small type and deep type. I bought it because it was just the size I was looking for.
This review is about item#11076983.
Inventory consolidation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 15:06:25
We do not have to worry about stacking because we are using it for inventory of lightweight items.
This review is about item#22626363.
Organize and store various parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 00:39:04
It locks at the handle part, but because of the plastic material, it becomes shiny. . Maybe someday. .
This review is about item#11076983.
Toy gun parts for it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 21:27:49
Purchased to spare parts of Toy Gun. Previously it was cardboard so you can keep it comfortably with this.
This review is about item#11076992.
Electrical installation material storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 16:18:36
Please give me a little more strength increase Usability is good
This review is about item#11076983.
Organize accessories in the study
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:10:01
We rearrange the property placed on the shelf, desk and floor of the study into a transparent BOX of 1 type 2 type 3 type. It is easy to organize according to the three sizes as you can see and see inside.
This review is about item#11076983.
Storage of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 12:29:24
The price is the best. Even at home centers and discount stores, this price is not.
This review is about item#11076983.
Storage of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 17:31:14
I was looking for this size. The price is also cheap and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#11076983.
Parts of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 14:37:23
The best price. In the home center, we do not sell at this price. It is also convenient to be able to overlay inside.
This review is about item#11076983.
For Hobby (RC)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 10:31:18
It is convenient because you can keep parts in kind and you can see the inside from the outside. It is also attractive that COSPA is expensive.
This review is about item#11076983.
When stored
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 09:18:30
The quality of the product is low! thin! Rock is hard to release! However, since it thinks that it is such amount in monetary value, it is an ordinary evaluation!
This review is about item#11076992.
For organization
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 14:47:15
More than one purchased. Collectively, it can be piled up, and it is convenient to have a lid covered.
This review is about item#11076983.
Organizing children's textbooks
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 11:45:43
It is very creepy and satisfying semi-transparency · lock well.
This review is about item#11077001.
Sort and store genuine parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 23:47:03
Until now, it was kept in cardboard for each category, but it was extremely inconvenient, as I had to unpack many times because the contents could not be seen. If they are boxes of the same size, they can be piled up, and if you choose clear color you can "visualize" the things inside and it is quite efficient. I felt strongly that I had to purchase it earlier and sort it. I could do a good shopping this time.
This review is about item#22626372.
To accommodate festival equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 11:50:53
The storage capacity is good, because it is translucent, it is easy to organize because it is easy to understand what is in.
This review is about item#11076992.
Home use
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 13:25:01
Tool member etc. It is handy for storing. We purchase each size in large quantity and use it. Transparent and contents are visible so I think that it is easy to break a little
This review is about item#11076992.
Storage
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 18:52:12
I am concerned about being slightly thin.
This review is about item#11077001.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Transparent Container
Clear Light Box
NC Box
NW Box
Rocks
X Container
NT Box
Ultra Storage Box
Ultra Storage Box
New Sofia box
Buckle container
Power Container
Latching Lid Storage
Container
Stopper BOX