Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tie Rod End Boots

Tie Rod End Boots
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
355 Customer Reviews
5 star 301
4 star 22
3 star 23
2 star 2
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 355 Reviews
For replacing tie rod end boots
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 17:08:01
We have already purchased genuine parts as substitutes for parts that have been discontinued. You can relieve the parts made in Japan, too.
This review is about item#11084132.
Honda FIT tie rod end exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 22:34:30
I think that it is a good product that is made in Japan and does not change anything as genuine
This review is about item#11083877.
Hino Truck Thailand End Boot Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 17:25:44
It is inexpensive as a genuine part at low price, goods arrive immediately, I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#11084062.
For JT 600
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 12:34:54
It is not a manufacturer's genuine parts but a fresh, problem-free condition as it is a manufacturer's direct sales item.
This review is about item#11083861.
Used for KD-SGL 5
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 13:49:35
It is cheap same as genuine, used for Freon of KD - SGL 5 and Lower Arm Ball Joint Boot.
This review is about item#61004361.
Replacement of deteriorated items
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 18:21:52
It is cheaper than the genuine and equal or better quality. I use it with confidence. It is a repeater.
This review is about item#11083877.
Brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 14:17:08
Since the cracks were found in the boots It was replaced as soon as possible! Cheap than to exchange asking suppliers I was able! This inspection is also down pat.
This review is about item#11084272.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 17:06:28
It is used as an alternative parts to foreign cars, but Japan-made of rubber will be long-lasting.
This review is about item#11084211.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 21:37:10
My car is a foreign car, but I am satisfied that I could substitute parts from a domestic car.
This review is about item#11084141.
Noah's stabilizer link maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 16:39:09
It is very convenient to purchase without going to parts suppliers. I will also use it.
This review is about item#11084272.
When boots are exchanged
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 11:05:28
It is cheaper than other stores, so it is convenient because you can order with other things
This review is about item#11083877.
Exchange work for vehicle inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 00:06:01
At the inspection, it was pointed out that the tie-down end boot was broken, failed and ordered for replacement work. I thought about buying a genuine product, but I made it to this general-purpose Ohno rubber product. The cost aspect is cheap. Because it is not something that there is such a surprising price difference compared to Mr. Genuine, there was nothing to be stingy, but I thought that there is no problem as a performance, I purchased it and wore exchange. I successfully passed the inspection. As for durability, it is probably now, but probably no problem!
This review is about item#11083825.
Exchange of dust boots
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 20:18:39
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem in quality, fitting, but it is saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#11083877.
Repair of my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 16:49:14
Since it was genuine and there was no setting with boots alone, it was used in a form diverted here, but since the roundness of the opening is high, grease leakage does not occur and it can be used without problems. It is a part with high quality.
This review is about item#11084105.
Old car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:46:42
Because genuine products had been discontinued manufacturing, I purchased it after checking the dimensions. Amounts were cheaply saved unchanged as genuine products as products. I think that it is durable after that.
This review is about item#11083791.
repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 16:27:19
I am always using it when I am 10% off. It is appreciated that you can purchase genuine parts and others.
This review is about item#11083825.
Wagon R exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 17:19:02
There is no difference even if it is genuine, so if it compares it would be about durability. But I use it thinking that it is a product of a rubber company made in Japan.
This review is about item#11084272.
Maintenance for car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 15:52:37
Benz 's tie - rod end has run out and its replacement compatibility is good.
This review is about item#61004343.
Pleo RA1 tie rod end
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 10:20:27
I used it for H13 Pleo RA1. Genuine product number: It is equivalent to 34025TA000. I use the socket of HEX 30 (6 sides) for hitting.
This review is about item#11083992.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 15:45:23
In genuine, it is very helpful because there is no single piece of boots only. Work was also done without problem.
This review is about item#11084035.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Seal Kit
Cap Kit
  • Cap Kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 5.99 SGD
  • 4.553570(168)
Steering Boot, Rack Boots
Drive Shaft Boot
Tie Rod End Boots
M Touch Boots
Tie Rod End
Dust Cover Boots
Ball Joint Boots
Drive Shaft Boot
Steering Rack Boots
Ball Joint Boots
Stabilizer Link Bushing
Stabilizer Bush
Drag Ring
Stabilizer Link
Lower arm bush
Stabilizer link
Drive Shaft Boot Kit