Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Ball Joint Boots

Ball Joint Boots
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
312 Customer Reviews
5 star 246
4 star 37
3 star 20
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 312 Reviews
Car maintenance for company
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 16:07:52
The repair parts of the Daihatsu Mira that the clerk is riding, but this has been adapted. It was a batch. The tie lot end boots ordered at the same time were done-it was small and I was excited. I will not buy it anymore.
This review is about item#11084762.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 12:01:11
Although it is an external product, there is no problem at all in use. I am satisfied with the cheap price.
This review is about item#11084762.
We purchase for maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 13:27:14
I am satisfied with the quality of genuine parts, and the rest is durable.
This review is about item#68210223.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-07 17:16:50
There were no problems with the dimensions, and there were no problems with the installation.
This review is about item#11084367.
For vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 07:01:34
I don't think there is any difference with genuine. And this cospa is assent.
This review is about item#11084981.
Car inspection maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2019-03-23 11:06:56
There is almost no break in Toyota's passenger cars, but for some reason light break? ?
This review is about item#11084866.
Car inspection maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 17:26:05
It could be used equivalent to pure. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#68210223.
boots
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 16:49:25
Arrival was also attached quickly smoothly. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#11084762.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-14 23:31:17
I change from time to time with cars with a travel distance of 100,000 to 200,000 kilometers. If it is a car for normal use, I think that if you replace it once, you may have the next one without replacing it.
This review is about item#11084455.
Replacement of consumable parts at vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-05 23:38:35
The quality is very good, you can feel good rubber when replacing
This review is about item#11084455.
For inspection
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 15:32:45
I do not think that it is a problem as a product. However, I do not know unless I try to use durability. As for the price, Monotaro was the cheapest.
This review is about item#11084762.
Exchanged because the boots were out
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-23 01:10:19
The same manufacturer of ball joint boots was selected because tie rod end boots also used Ohno rubber. It is cheaper than the genuine product, but is satisfied with no problems with the quality.
This review is about item#11084455.
Self-owned car repair
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-22 14:42:43
I think that it is not a problem because it is cheaper and equivalent than the manufacturer's stock.
This review is about item#11084762.
When replacing lower arm dust boots
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-20 19:02:55
A crack was found in the lower arm dust boot of Suzuki Swift, so it was replaced. I used Ohno rubber instead of the genuine product, but I have used it without any problem so far. I would like to see a little more.
This review is about item#11084351.
Lower ball joint boots exchange with DIY
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 15:01:10
I used it with AK12 March 12 SR. In genuine, it will be an ASSY exchange, so it is really helpful to be able to get it separately in this way. We have exchanged a number of machines so far, but it was not dead to the ball joint just because the boots had deteriorated, so if only after exchanging the boots, it was in the wallet It is also eco-friendly to the earth.
This review is about item#11084866.
We purchase for repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 22:17:49
There was no problem at all and the durability was also good. It is a favorite product.
This review is about item#11084455.
To restore the suspension
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 06:42:24
Since it was cured and cracked in a tick and replaced, I'm very happy to replace it. By the way, genuine parts are basically non-returnable, so basically no problems will occur unless I have the model number properly or under investigation under my own responsibility.
This review is about item#11084972.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 20:01:26
The size is perfectly attached to Daihatsu's esse.
This review is about item#11084762.
Car inspection preparation
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 22:54:22
Used to replace lower ball joint boots of Suzuki Alto HA23S. I have used the same product several times so far, but I think it is the same quality as pure. it's recommended!
This review is about item#11084455.
Lapin's boots exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-09 17:44:39
I exchanged because it is before the vehicle inspection! As of now no grease leaks It's okay!
This review is about item#11084455.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Seal Kit
Cap Kit
  • Cap Kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 5.99 SGD
  • 4.581150(191)
Steering Boot, Rack Boots
Drive Shaft Boot
M Touch Boots
Tie Rod End Boots
Dust Cover Boots
Drive Shaft Boot
Tie Rod End Boots
Ball Joint Boots
Steering Rack Boots
Stabilizer Bush
Stabilizer Link
Drag Ring
Ball joint
Lower arm bush
Drag link cover
Drive Shaft Boot Kit