Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball Joint Boots

Ball Joint Boots
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
286 Customer Reviews
5 star 226
4 star 34
3 star 18
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 286 Reviews
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 21:42:06
I think that there is no problem with genuine products and there is no problem. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#11084674.
Maintenance of user vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 13:09:08
Used in boot breaking of the lower arm ball joint of Nissan Laurel. Although it was caulking type, it could be pressed in just by covering it. There was no feeling to pass, so it was completed. It seems to be easy to use product.
I used it for the ball joint boots of the lower arm of the Big horn.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 14:57:33
Originally it was for Pajero, but I purchased it because it fits in size. Although it was slightly high in height, it could be mounted without problems. Speaking speaking, I would like you to enclose a metal band for fixing to the joint part. I did not use the original metal band, so I bound it with a stainless steel wire.
This review is about item#11084446.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 07:06:11
It attached to Forrester SG - 5 without problems. Ring-shaped stopper suppressing the boots There was not to be broken even if treating a little roughly when installing it.
This review is about item#11084972.
worry
2
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 19:35:39
The first exchange broke down vertically in about a week. Is not this material weak?
This review is about item#11084543.
No fit?
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 19:31:47
Although it was able to be exchanged safely, it seems to be poorer than genuine products. This time, after the first exchange, there was a vertical crack in about a week. It will be the second replacement work, but I am not worried that it will rip this time as well.
This review is about item#11084543.
It can be used for foreign cars.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 14:41:47
It is cheaper and more reliable than genuine, part profit increase! ! ! ! !
This review is about item#11084954.
For my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 16:52:16
My car is in November, it is a car inspection. I inspected it and replaced it because it was cut. it is normal. Manufacturers are firm in durability, so do not worry.
This review is about item#11084455.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 09:40:14
I was able to use anything without any problem because it was an order due to confirming conformity with auto parts search.
This review is about item#11084832.
For repair at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 21:52:20
Following the tie rod end boots, I also made pole joint made by Ohno made here. It is better to be cheaper than anything else. I think that the quality is also good.
This review is about item#11084455.
When replacing the rubber of the ball joint
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 21:29:31
If you purchase after examining conformity with genuine part number you can install without mistake.
This review is about item#11084674.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 13:25:40
Since it is not a frequently exchanged part, I personally use domestic manufacturer's goods of trust even if it is a little expensive.
This review is about item#11084866.
Repair at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 20:37:25
I was able to install it without problems. I also would like to purchase if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#11084455.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 14:44:36
Purchased in the campaign, there is nothing wrong, Ohno Rubber Industry, so it can not be there.
This review is about item#11084692.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-22 00:17:35
Although I am doing automobile maintenance business, I usually buy it at a parts store, Because it was during the summer vacation, I purchased it with a monotalou. Especially I did not feel a problem with quality.
This review is about item#11084972.
Ball joint boots exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 18:04:28
Expecting durability, I exchanged Miyako products to Ohno Rubber Industry products. It was easy to install and the attached state is rounded and seems to be difficult to crack.
This review is about item#11084762.
Replacement of deteriorated parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 15:56:47
Equivalent performance other than half price compared to genuine. I also expect durability.
This review is about item#68210248.
Exchange at time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 15:12:24
About 10 years later it surely breaks and oil leaks. The vehicle inspection does not pass. I think that you can exchange even if you have a tool. Since there are various sizes, I think that there is no mistake if ordering with the retrieval system.
This review is about item#11084832.
Used for maintenance of Daihatsu Sonica L405S
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 17:30:31
It can be used without any problem with genuine parts equivalent. It arrived soon and it was saved.
This review is about item#11084762.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 01:11:56
It's reliable Ohno Rubber product so you can use it with confidence It is also recommended for customers with good durability
This review is about item#11084701.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Seal Kit
Cap Kit
  • Cap Kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 5.99 SGD
  • 4.557470(174)
Steering Boot, Rack Boots
Drive Shaft Boot
M Touch Boots
Tie Rod End Boots
Dust Cover Boots
Drive Shaft Boot
Tie Rod End Boots
Steering Rack Boots
Ball Joint Boots
Stabilizer Link Bushing
Stabilizer Bush
Drag Ring
Stabilizer Link
Ball joint
Lower arm bush
Drag link cover
Drive Shaft Boot Kit