Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball Joint Boots

Ball Joint Boots
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
293 Customer Reviews
5 star 231
4 star 35
3 star 19
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 293 Reviews
Lapin's boots exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-09 17:44:39
I exchanged because it is before the vehicle inspection! As of now no grease leaks It's okay!
This review is about item#11084455.
Suzuki Cervo mode
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 17:04:15
It is genuine equivalent quality. I was able to pass the car inspection also
This review is about item#11084455.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 11:10:59
It was also changed three years ago by the 9th year car inspection and maintenance of Alto HA 25S, but also because it had cracks, I exchanged again. Because it is a countryside, the movement of the lower arm will be intense.
This review is about item#68210223.
Boot exchange
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 16:04:43
I can purchase through mail order so I purchase it conveniently. Since things themselves are handled at the auto parts store, we use it with confidence.
This review is about item#11084981.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 15:45:37
Because I was injured because of a scarecrow, I caught it ..
This review is about item#11084866.
boots
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 14:18:03
I am pleased that it is as good as a genuine product and the price is cheap I am expecting durability
This review is about item#11084622.
Used for tie plate end boots
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 15:16:47
Since trust as a boots manufacturer is long from long ago, it chooses every time without worrying at all.
This review is about item#11084455.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 21:42:06
I think that there is no problem with genuine products and there is no problem. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#11084674.
Maintenance of user vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 13:09:08
Used in boot breaking of the lower arm ball joint of Nissan Laurel. Although it was caulking type, it could be pressed in just by covering it. There was no feeling to pass, so it was completed. It seems to be easy to use product.
I used it for the ball joint boots of the lower arm of the Big horn.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 14:57:33
Originally it was for Pajero, but I purchased it because it fits in size. Although it was slightly high in height, it could be mounted without problems. Speaking speaking, I would like you to enclose a metal band for fixing to the joint part. I did not use the original metal band, so I bound it with a stainless steel wire.
This review is about item#11084446.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 07:06:11
It attached to Forrester SG - 5 without problems. Ring-shaped stopper suppressing the boots There was not to be broken even if treating a little roughly when installing it.
This review is about item#11084972.
worry
2
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 19:35:39
The first exchange broke down vertically in about a week. Is not this material weak?
This review is about item#11084543.
No fit?
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 19:31:47
Although it was able to be exchanged safely, it seems to be poorer than genuine products. This time, after the first exchange, there was a vertical crack in about a week. It will be the second replacement work, but I am not worried that it will rip this time as well.
This review is about item#11084543.
It can be used for foreign cars.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 14:41:47
It is cheaper and more reliable than genuine, part profit increase! ! ! ! !
This review is about item#11084954.
For my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 16:52:16
My car is in November, it is a car inspection. I inspected it and replaced it because it was cut. it is normal. Manufacturers are firm in durability, so do not worry.
This review is about item#11084455.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 09:40:14
I was able to use anything without any problem because it was an order due to confirming conformity with auto parts search.
This review is about item#11084832.
For repair at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 21:52:20
Following the tie rod end boots, I also made pole joint made by Ohno made here. It is better to be cheaper than anything else. I think that the quality is also good.
This review is about item#11084455.
When replacing the rubber of the ball joint
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 21:29:31
If you purchase after examining conformity with genuine part number you can install without mistake.
This review is about item#11084674.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 13:25:40
Since it is not a frequently exchanged part, I personally use domestic manufacturer's goods of trust even if it is a little expensive.
This review is about item#11084866.
Repair at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 20:37:25
I was able to install it without problems. I also would like to purchase if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#11084455.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Seal Kit
Cap Kit
  • Cap Kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 5.99 SGD
  • 4.564250(179)
Steering Boot, Rack Boots
Drive Shaft Boot
Tie Rod End Boots
M Touch Boots
Drive Shaft Boot
Dust Cover Boots
Steering Rack Boots
Ball Joint Boots
Tie Rod End Boots
Stabilizer Bush
Stabilizer Link
Drag Ring
Lower arm bush
Drag link cover
Ball joint
Drive Shaft Boot Kit