Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Ball Joint Boots

Ball Joint Boots
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
270 Customer Reviews
5 star 214
4 star 32
3 star 17
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 270 Reviews
Replacement of deteriorated parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 15:56:47
Equivalent performance other than half price compared to genuine. I also expect durability.
This review is about item#68210248.
Exchange at time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 15:12:24
About 10 years later it surely breaks and oil leaks. The vehicle inspection does not pass. I think that you can exchange even if you have a tool. Since there are various sizes, I think that there is no mistake if ordering with the retrieval system.
This review is about item#11084832.
Used for maintenance of Daihatsu Sonica L405S
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 17:30:31
It can be used without any problem with genuine parts equivalent. It arrived soon and it was saved.
This review is about item#11084762.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 01:11:56
It's reliable Ohno Rubber product so you can use it with confidence It is also recommended for customers with good durability
This review is about item#11084701.
Automotive DIY repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 15:08:13
When I worked at an automobile repair shop, We used Okuno Rubber Industry's products well together with Seiken products. In addition to genuine parts, we can welcome you to have high-quality external parts. Price is reasonable, quality is equivalent (Rubber products are consumables, to a certain extent replaced with spans) So we use it positively if there is a corresponding product. For each model, compatible with each genuine part number I think whether it can be used more convenient if I can search the part number.
This review is about item#11084972.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 14:33:57
Purchased for review by vehicle inspection I could install without any problem but fixed with a wire without a band etc. to stop I am a little worried. I would like to tell you if there is a special band.
This review is about item#11084771.
Car Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 15:44:30
I did not pass the car inspection due to the mistake of the correspondence table, and it became high shopping.
This review is about item#11084683.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:35:08
It can be used without problems. I think that it is inexpensive made from excellent Japanese.
This review is about item#11084455.
When boots are exchanged
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 11:05:05
It is cheaper than other stores, so it is convenient because you can order with other things
This review is about item#11084762.
Maintenance of vehicle before inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 15:16:07
I used it for the ball joint boots of the Extreme t31 lower arm. Although the rust was pretty hard to get out of the ball joint, I had a hard time but the products fit together and I think that I will be indebted in the future. Arrival was quickly appreciated.
This review is about item#67298988.
Wagon R exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 17:19:19
There is no difference even if it is genuine, so if it compares it would be about durability. But I use it thinking that it is a product of a rubber company made in Japan.
This review is about item#11084455.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 13:09:03
Used to exchange boots for front lower ball joints. Since the crack began to be released, we exchanged it proactively. In Toyota there will be no part setting so it will become a ball joint set, but thanks to Ohno Rubber san, it was cheaply repairable.
This review is about item#11084543.
Automobile parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 15:26:15
It was able to be used without problems. It was very helpful as it was a part without genuine parts.
This review is about item#11084394.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 05:12:34
Quality does not seem to be the same as genuine products. There are also many sizes, there are things that can be used as boobs of Stabilink as an approximate item, it was saved
This review is about item#11084762.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 16:32:40
Even when compared with genuine products, the price is cheap, I think that it is not inferior in quality.
This review is about item#11084455.
As Nissan March k11's lower arm boots
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 23:05:41
Nissan has lower price of genuine parts higher than lower rubber parts quickly become useless. Especially lower arm boots are not prepared separately, I think whether you are playing without having to exchange every lower arm. So it was very helpful. Please sell it all by mistake.
This review is about item#11084902.
Used for Ford Explorer.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 22:02:21
It is cheap and easy to use, it is used for end boots.
This review is about item#11084561.
F left and right lower ball joint change boots
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 12:52:47
DC-1692 is used in X-TRAIL T31. It is inexpensive and satisfied because it is exchanged for each lower arm with genuine.
This review is about item#67298988.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 02:44:39
It is cheaper compared with genuine parts Since the product is also no problem, such genuine genuine products are saved
This review is about item#11084622.
Undergoing maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 18:14:19
I came here with an expensive repair estimate at a certain shop car inspection, but as customers came up I was satisfied. Please also arrange other lower arm boots.
This review is about item#11084866.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Seal Kit
Cap Kit
  • Cap Kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 5.99 SGD
  • 4.563950(172)
Steering Boot, Rack Boots
Drive Shaft Boot
Tie Rod End Boots
M Touch Boots
Dust Cover Boots
Drive Shaft Boot
Tie Rod End Boots
Steering Rack Boots
Ball Joint Boots
Stabilizer Link Bushing
Stabilizer Bush
Drag Ring
Stabilizer Link
Ball joint
Drag link cover
Lower arm bush
Drive Shaft Boot Kit