Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes 85402

Safety Shoes 85402
Sales Price: 42.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
159 Customer Reviews
5 star 91
4 star 37
3 star 13
2 star 10
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 159 Reviews
In-factory site
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 11:25:45
Safety is of course light, but of course the thickness of the bottom is a bit thin.
This review is about item#11085383.
Work at the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 14:57:17
I was surprised and fascinated more than I thought. The image for safety shoes has changed. If you do not say anything, you can wear it as an ordinary sneaker. Besides, the making is solid, the price is reasonable, I thought it was quite good product of COSPA.
This review is about item#11085295.
Used outdoor, always wearing.
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 16:58:08
I wonder if the sole decreases quickly. Is not it durable? There is no choice of color.
This review is about item#11085417.
Work in warehouse
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 10:17:14
I liked the comfortable toe cover as well. What about durability? I expected to have.
This review is about item#11085392.
On land operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 14:33:20
I have not used it for about a week, so I still do not know. Anyway, I'm satisfied for now.
This review is about item#11085304.
Inbound / unpacking operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 17:56:01
It is light, and it can not be steamed. But I wonder if the sole is a bit thin. In addition to 4E, the width is narrow. It feels a little tight on the feet of wide Takashi Kanei.
This review is about item#11085331.
For vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:05:48
It is repurchase liked by using new things in a short time for safety.
This review is about item#11085295.
When going to the scene, when riding a motorcycle (near field)
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 16:46:02
I am very satisfied because it is easy to wear. If I have the same type of high cut I would like to wear it in winter
This review is about item#11085444.
Transportation industry
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 10:53:54
The bottom peeled in three months. I wanted you to have at least six months.
This review is about item#11085417.
Safety shoes entering construction site
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 13:26:22
Protective shoes (safety shoes) are fixed as they enter the building site so we appreciate selling them at a low price. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#11085313.
Commuting
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 21:01:25
It is slim size and inexpensive is very good. We always have a spare.
This review is about item#11085295.
General work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 17:39:08
Anyway it was light and surprised, 4E wide was also not cramped, it was good that it is okay with thick socks
This review is about item#11085392.
For warehouse work in transportation industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 21:10:12
It is lightweight, and feels comfortable even compared to the one used before.
This review is about item#11085435.
During demolition work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 22:18:35
I thought that the price was affordable and I was satisfied with shopping. I'd like to ask for the next one. We also recommend people around them.
This review is about item#11085313.
During construction work
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 17:35:14
It is light and easy to wear but I would like to improve it because the shoe sole reduction is fast, but I think that it is inexpensive so it can not be helped.
This review is about item#11085322.
Product transportation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 20:13:31
Since women also use it, I hope there are more design colors.
This review is about item#11085347.
When you usually wear and ride a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 15:45:47
I am buying repeat. Because it is main time when riding a motorcycle, but it does not feel uncomfortable even if you usually wear it. Light and comfortable ◯ Durability is pretty good.
This review is about item#11085417.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 23:33:59
It is comfortable to wear normally without wearing. I am satisfied. I am wearing 100 insole insole.
This review is about item#11085392.
Wear it anyway.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 19:51:06
I make it a fashionable feeling (by myself) making shoelaces a crepe string and wear it. I think that the comfort is good as well.
This review is about item#11085401.
During transportation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 23:23:20
Although it was a safety shoe, it was cheap and it was very good to wear comfortably.
This review is about item#11085304.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85188
Safety Deposit Sneaker Wide Wolves
Arrow Max # 51
Safety Sneakers No.5008
Safety Shoes AZ-51627
Safety Sneakers 85118
Safety Sneakers A550
Safety Sneakers 85123
Safety Shoes AZ-58018
Safety Sneakers 85122
Safety Shoes 85127
Safety Sneaker