Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Water Proof Rubber Plug Grounding 3P

Water Proof Rubber Plug Grounding 3P
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.72
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Replacing obsolete plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 09:58:40
The insulation part can also be used with great reliability. I think that wiring work is also easy.
This review is about item#19097137.
Replacement plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 20:22:25
I bought four pieces that are equivalent to the products I have ever bought and cheap. That was a good purchase.
This review is about item#11085654.
Electrical
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 14:48:48
It is no different from the manufacturer
This review is about item#11085654.
Exchange for deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 17:23:29
It is cheaper than the home center, and it is not inferior to the manufacturer.
This review is about item#11085654.
Welding of bike custom
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 21:54:09
It was cheap and good
This review is about item#11085654.
Insert plug replacement.
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 16:25:14
There is no problem so far.
This review is about item#11085654.
For machine tool plug
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 22:10:56
It is equivalent to that of other manufacturers. I think that it should be a little slimmer.
This review is about item#11085654.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 13:22:00
The price is good for the price. There is a display of XYZ earth and I think that it is good that there is no worry of connection mistake.
This review is about item#11085654.
Power supply for equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 22:04:16
I use it for anything without problems. I think that it is worrisome when the durability of the rubber part has passed many years, but since it is cheap one in terms of money, I think that the burden will be lessened even if you replace it.
This review is about item#11085654.
Connection of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-26 13:38:20
It was compact and very good.
This review is about item#11085654.
Power supply plug of FA equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-22 10:07:45
It is necessary and sufficient quality comparable to Pana made.
This review is about item#11085654.
200V heater
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-15 18:51:37
It is cheaper than home center, but it is saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#11085654.
Wiring of nursery house
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-12 17:09:28
Price is cheap and good, if small size is better
This review is about item#11085654.
Plug of welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-28 12:39:34
The price is also cheap and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#11085654.
Used for pump
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-24 13:59:56
The place of black rubber is smaller than I thought. I feel that a slightly thick cord does not fit because the hole to put the cord is small.
This review is about item#11085654.
To three-phase machine
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-27 12:33:27
Although I bought and used a plug which is not waterproof with a home center, it was easy to install because the wiring was similar to Panasonic products because it was hard to install and it was easy to install because the wiring was similar to Panasonic products Because it was good.
This review is about item#11085654.
High-pressure washing machine
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-18 13:17:36
You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#11085654.
Welding machine, for 200 V extension cord
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-07 19:04:13
It's cheap anyhow. Besides, it is done well. It is used in conjunction with the company's waterproof connector cotter, there is a feeling that it can not fit in with Choi, but it is at all ok.
This review is about item#11085654.
Replacement of agricultural dryers and agricultural 200v equipment Replacement use and replacement of other plugs
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-31 12:53:12
Because I am not an electric construction shop, I want you to turn on the code terminal
This review is about item#11085654.
Used for power connection of conveyor
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-27 11:57:22
It was saved because it was exactly the size that I was troubled because it was not readily available on the market.
This review is about item#11085654.
1 2