Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Knob Star Black

Knob Star Black
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
53 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews
Work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 23:37:02
Despite being very profitable to purchase at the home center, it was necessary and sufficient product. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#11095576.
Handle mounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 16:34:09
Because it is cheap, it is saved. I would like to purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#11095576.
Boat parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 17:37:57
It can be set perfectly bolt and cost-effective product
This review is about item#11095585.
Antenna stainless steel · Piping direction fixed
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 14:14:21
It is used for stainless steel pipe fittings of DX antenna. The pipe is Φ 32 mm, Stainless steel bolt is M8, Bolt length is 18 mm I used it. Tool unnecessary, tighten up with bare hands. I go to where I can go. . . With this feeling, if you tighten it, It is fixed firmly. Detachment with bolt Using a minus driver as an aid It was confirmed that it can do smoothly.
This review is about item#11095576.
Nursing care maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 15:46:01
We are using it for maintenance of old wheel chairs, beds, tables and so on. very convenient.
This review is about item#11095585.
Fix the stage speaker to the stand
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 14:51:50
Inch screws can also be set, and can be instantly separated by variations of the cap color (it can be changed later) It is a thankful commodity.
This review is about item#11095576.
Wood working platform
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 06:31:33
I did not know the name of this product, I examined it quite well, it is very convenient to set bolts of my desired length. It looks thick and thick!
This review is about item#11095594.
Installed in products
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 14:33:31
I always buy a lot. The same parts BOX in no way inferior to major manufacturers Even if you put it in the same way you can use it equally so use it without distinction. It is a very affordable item.
This review is about item#11095585.
Jig at the time of woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 19:33:21
I use it in combination with a different color nobuster. It is convenient to hold easily.
This review is about item#11095576.
Tightening / fixing the battery stay and terminals.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 22:11:36
Battery stay terminal etc. which is over tightened when it is a tool, use it for a place of sufficient torque by hand tightening. It is maintenance free without tools. I purchased Orange and Black. It uses the color of the cap fixing the nut or bolt properly. If you increase the color of the cap (red / blue / yellow / green etc) and make it possible to purchase separately for repair, I think that the range of use will be expanded by ingenuity ingenuity. I expect it!
This review is about item#11095576.
Cover it on the operating junction bolt of your own stand
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 18:00:41
It fits well. It's cheap. I happened to find a similar thing by chance at home center today, but one piece is 70 yen. Even though you think of shipping costs super deals! It is! There is no problem with quality! It is! If possible, I think that the embedding length of the bolt is even shorter, and if I make the whole thinner I think that it will be even cooler, but considering the cost is enough! It is!
This review is about item#11095576.
Used as knob bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 18:12:47
This type is saved because you do not have inventory of various lengths.
This review is about item#11095585.
In various parts of equipment to be disassembled and withdrawn
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 05:05:22
For example, when you want a knob bolt of 30 mm, a bolt of 35 mm in length is necessary. If you accidentally make a mistake, do not you? Since it is a convenient item, I always think that I want M4 and M5 to be added to the lineup.
This review is about item#11095585.
To oil rack.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:16:47
Oil rack oil bolt fixing bolt is usually a hexagon bolt necessitated a tool each time but it became very convenient without using tools.
This review is about item#11095576.
Used for products
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:32:01
It is cheap, it is early, and there is no particular problem. It is a good item.
This review is about item#11095576.
Woodworking etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 22:26:19
It is a satisfactory product for my intended use
This review is about item#11095576.
Securing the cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 13:23:11
For now it is no problem Weather resistance is anxious.
This review is about item#11095585.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 14:51:47
I wanted black and I appreciate it.
This review is about item#11095576.
Excuse me for good.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 16:57:17
It is cheaper than the home center and other purchasing sites and is rich in variety. The color of black is also the best.
This review is about item#11095576.
Excuse me for good.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 14:45:36
It is cheaper than the home center and other purchasing sites and is rich in variety. The color of black is also the best.
This review is about item#11095576.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Seven Lob Knob, - External Thread Made From Steel-- M5
Seven Lobed Knob, Steel, Female Screw
Plastic Cross-Joint Knob
Super Knob
Knob Star Orange
Plastic Cross-Joint Knob
Knob Star White
Clamp Lever (Bolt)
Super Knob
Fit Knob, Black
Irradiation device
Plastic Lobe Knob
Lobe Knob Nut
Lobe Knob Bolt