Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Freqrol-D700 Series

Freqrol-D700 Series
Sales Price: 239.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Turn 3 phase motor with 100 V power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 14:48:04
You can turn 3-phase motor in an environment with only 100 V single phase. It is saved from the aspect of design because the mounting relationship with the 3-phase power supply model is common.
This review is about item#11100241.
Blue sorting operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 20:41:30
I connected the inverter, but it did not move at all and I called the manufacturer. Because the motor was 100 volts 400 watts it was 400 watts accordingly. Answering that a 100 volt motor can not be used, put it on the manual.
Rotational control of pitching machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 15:06:18
I am fully satisfied. Goods arrival was also good in a short time.
This review is about item#11100232.
Milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 19:54:39
A three-phase motor can be used in a 100 V power supply environment and the degree of freedom of design broadens.
This review is about item#11100205.
Used to control feed motor of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 21:56:38
The characteristic of the motor rotation control is convenient as it can be set easily. There is little temperature rise and a sense of security is present.
This review is about item#11100205.
Lathe work, compressor, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 21:19:42
Since I used the same model I used before, I replaced it. I am satisfied as it also moves. However, what is used at the shipping stage is what to use, it is a product that needs a meeting! I could not set it up, I fought for two hours by phone with the maker and it got used now. Currently it works comfortably. Thank you for the maker (^ ^ ♪
This review is about item#11100241.
Black sesame, red bean sorting. Wind power adjustment of Mt.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 21:41:07
It is handy because we can adjust the wind power delicately at the time of sorting at Kang Dynasty.
This review is about item#11100214.
Like a mechanical drive
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 18:34:52
There was no problem for manufacturer goods.
This review is about item#11100241.
For experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 18:49:31
There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#11100205.
Separation of honey
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 17:48:50
Very convenient as it can be adjusted to moderate rotation speed
This review is about item#11100232.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Multi Function, Compact Inverter TOSVERT VF-S15
New G Series Speed Controller
Standard Three-Phase Motor, Indoor Type
Inverter Freqrol-D700 Series
Inverter FREQROL-D700 Series
Inverter FREQROL-D700 Series
Inverter Freqrol-E700 Series
Inverter WJ200 Series
Simple, Compact Inverter VF-NC3 Series
Ultra-compact, simple inverter TOSVERT VF-nC3
FREQROL-E 710 W Series Single-Phase 100V
Inverter J1000 Series
Inverter FREQROL-E700 Series
Inverter X 200 Series