Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Inverter FREQROL-D700 Series

Inverter FREQROL-D700 Series
Sales Price: 179.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
I use it to rotate the motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 17:38:31
The first setting was difficult. It is going well now. I keep this state as it is
This review is about item#11100302.
Control rotation of machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 18:29:50
I am satisfied because there are no complaints from customers at the moment.
This review is about item#11100293.
For motor control
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 02:21:34
I think cost performance is very good. I would like to purchase it by all means next time.
This review is about item#11100293.
Factory ventilation fan output adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 19:14:43
The size is compact, easy to install, various settings are easy and it is very satisfied.
This review is about item#11100302.
For motor control
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 09:50:37
Always with balance of performance, reliability, price all this! If you used a cheap inverter before, the noise was so bad that it would not be usable, and if you were to convert this inverter under the same conditions, the noise problem came out fairly. Overload performance is also much higher than this, and even cheap goods can trip even in situations where trips occur.
This review is about item#11100293.
Operation of vibration test
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 15:01:01
compact Good quality of cases, covers, etc. There is not much fever
This review is about item#11100275.
Automatically increase the rotation speed of the motor to the maximum speed and measure the load side information during that time
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 10:52:27
The enclosed manial is only the basic edition and no applied edition is included The booklet is small and it is difficult to read small letters and drawings etc. Overall unkind
This review is about item#11100302.
Burst pump control during tofu manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 16:06:55
Inexpensive and no complaints in performance! I want to purchase it by all means next time.
This review is about item#11100266.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 15:48:54
It is a repeat. It will be saved if it is a little cheaper in price.
This review is about item#11100266.
Machine control
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 11:25:07
Although it is the same product, but the price is cheap, I use it separately without problems. I am satisfied with being able to supply cheaply to customers.
This review is about item#11100327.
Small conveyor
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 14:07:57
Good point; I think cost performance is very good. It is helpful to be able to stop the free run and resist brake from 0.4 kW. Difficult point to use; When changing the frequency with the dial knob, it is NG that you have to enter every change. Although it is an effective method to prevent inadvertent operation, I feel that it is hard to use anyway.
This review is about item#11100266.
Motor control of roller conveyor
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 16:04:46
There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#11100266.
Conveyor, other speed adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 14:51:39
Mitsubishi inverter, so it's easy to set up so it will be finished so so we are using it as soon as possible.
This review is about item#11100275.
Blower air volume control
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-22 17:54:10
As I am familiar with the manufacturer I always use this manufacturer's IV. Easy operation and easy to understand settings.
This review is about item#11100293.
Used to control the speed of the drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 14:04:09
Easier to use than the previous type. It is saved if there is an inexpensive type only by controlling the rotation speed.
This review is about item#11100275.
Rice center drying facility
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 15:26:21
This time I bought the D700 series, but what is the difference from the E700 series?
This review is about item#11100284.
This time it is used for cutting of the garment factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 15:23:01
Inverters have many functions and it is difficult to explain to customers. Apart from the manual over about printers etc, you can use the inverter at least with this and master this. I want a written instruction.
This review is about item#11100284.
With ventilation of the drying room, adjustment of the wind force of the pressure fan
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 10:09:26
Until now, I could not make adjustments and the pressure fan was too strong, so I installed an inverter. I installed it myself. Since setting was difficult, when I contacted the support center, I gently taught the setting method and taught me the points to be noticed. It was very kind.
This review is about item#11100275.
Operation of motor of small rolling mill
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 13:27:12
It is small and lightweight and it is easy to set the parameters if it is easy. It is also good that you can easily replace the fan
This review is about item#37643487.
Control of blower fan
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 08:51:32
It is simple and easy to operate and COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#37643487.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Multi Function, Compact Inverter TOSVERT VF-S15
Inverter FREQROL-E700 Series
Inverter FREQROL-D700 Series
Inverter Freqrol-D700 Series
FREQROL-E 710 W Series Single-Phase 100V
Inverter WJ200 Series
Freqrol-D700 Series
Inverter J1000 Series
Simple, Compact Inverter VF-NC3 Series
V1000 Series Inverter
Inverter Freqrol-E700 Series
Inverter Board Control Panel
Inverter X 200 Series
Inverter Freqrol-A700 Series
Inverter Freqrol-F700 Series