Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cap Kit

Cap Kit
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
170 Customer Reviews
5 star 126
4 star 23
3 star 14
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 170 Reviews
For Mitsubishi Jeep J53
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 14:01:34
I bought it for brake overhaul. Although it is not genuine, I am very satisfied without problems with the second use.
This review is about item#35010561.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 15:59:49
Key points Purchase as necessary It was inexpensive and could be used without quality problems.
This review is about item#11099557.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 20:20:55
I am using it without problems. I am always saved because the purchase price is cheap.
This review is about item#11099401.
Exchange Deliboy Cup
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 10:47:57
Since I had a bit of pulling because the effectiveness of the brake was bad at the time of the inspection, I purchased it with a monotaro and exchanged with crispy. It is up to you to hope it will not change as genuine.
This review is about item#35011401.
Rear brake cylinder cup
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 17:42:14
I have not worked yet, but since I opened the rear drum for the first time in a long time, what I will exchange when I have time is solid
This review is about item#11099444.
Overhaul of drum brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 09:15:36
I used it for the L902S Move. It can be used without any problems in quality, no complaints!
This review is about item#11099417.
When car inspection and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 15:02:18
The material of the piston was different from genuine, but there was no problem in use.
This review is about item#35009807.
Overhaul of rear brake
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 12:24:07
I think the price and quality of the product is very good. I will watch over the progress.
This review is about item#11099462.
Maintenance of rear brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 02:48:25
It is reasonable and more helpful than genuine parts. It is better if silicon grease is also attached.
This review is about item#35012792.
Overhaul of brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 22:14:41
After the caliper overhaul, I also replaced the rear cup. Although it is a commodity here, there is nothing to say, but there is no problem at all. It can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#11099462.
When replacing the cup
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 08:56:37
It is cheaper than other stores and it is saved Also, since it can be ordered with other things, it will be saved
This review is about item#11099374.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 20:26:02
no problem.....................
This review is about item#35009712.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 20:42:58
Since it is a reliable manufacturer, it can be used without problem with genuine equivalence.
This review is about item#11099444.
Used for periodic inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:58:03
Used at periodic inspection, use same as genuine parts, the price is cheap. Performance will not be understood unless there is a problem by inspection time after 24 months.
This review is about item#35010805.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 20:44:25
Because it is made by Miyako, it was safe to use. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35010254.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 15:03:04
It is appreciated to purchase cheaply because it will be replaced at the time of vehicle inspection.
This review is about item#33029884.
Maintenance of private car
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 22:38:26
Genuine products are made of aluminum, but iron of Miyako is iron? I am worried about rust.
This review is about item#35009807.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 20:20:48
Although it is natural, it is usable normally. After OH you feel satisfied that the brake feeling is very good.
This review is about item#35010053.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 13:49:10
Equipment equivalent to the car manufacturer reaches the next day of order and the price is also cheap
This review is about item#35010324.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 22:04:20
The price is also cheap and equivalent to genuine. It is non-trouble although I have ordered several times repeatedly.
This review is about item#11099374.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Master Cylinder Kit
Seal Kit
Brake Shoe
Wheel Cylinder Cap Kit, SK5
Brake Shoe
Wheel Cylinder Assy
Cup kit
Cup kit (SK5)
Foil cylinder cup
Wheel cylinder cup
Cup kit (SK6)
Cup kit (SK4)
Cylinder Repair Kit
Wheel Cylinder Kit
Wheel Cylinder Cap Kit, SK4
Wheel Cylinder Cap Kit, SK6
Wheel Cylinder Cup
Seal Kit
Wheel Cylinder Boots