Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cap Kit

Cap Kit
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
177 Customer Reviews
5 star 131
4 star 24
3 star 15
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 177 Reviews
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 09:57:06
There is a sense of security since it is a proven manufacturer. I am concerned about future availability because it was a missing item.
This review is about item#35010586.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 13:30:15
Although it is a cup with few opportunities to replace, It is still very helpful to have inexpensive products outside the company. The search system from the body number is also very helpful.
This review is about item#11099532.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 14:34:04
It is cheaper than the genuine product and the quality is also good and purchased many times.
This review is about item#35009895.
brake
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 16:46:29
I do not think that it is particularly good or bad, I think it's fine.
This review is about item#11099383.
Inspection before vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 17:46:55
I bought it for the exchange before the vehicle inspection. Because quality is good, we use parts of Miyako cars in order.
This review is about item#11099417.
GE 6 Fit Drum Brake Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 19:44:53
I used the same parts about 2 years ago and overhauled the drum brake. I tried to disassemble it and was able to use it in very good condition without anything like corrosion and scratches. I am satisfied with this amount.
This review is about item#35009502.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 17:57:57
I exchanged inner kit after a long time. I did it well in old days. Cheap.
This review is about item#11099435.
For Mitsubishi Jeep J53
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 14:01:34
I bought it for brake overhaul. Although it is not genuine, I am very satisfied without problems with the second use.
This review is about item#35010561.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 15:59:49
Key points Purchase as necessary It was inexpensive and could be used without quality problems.
This review is about item#11099557.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 20:20:55
I am using it without problems. I am always saved because the purchase price is cheap.
This review is about item#11099401.
Exchange Deliboy Cup
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 10:47:57
Since I had a bit of pulling because the effectiveness of the brake was bad at the time of the inspection, I purchased it with a monotaro and exchanged with crispy. It is up to you to hope it will not change as genuine.
This review is about item#35011401.
Rear brake cylinder cup
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 17:42:14
I have not worked yet, but since I opened the rear drum for the first time in a long time, what I will exchange when I have time is solid
This review is about item#11099444.
Overhaul of drum brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 09:15:36
I used it for the L902S Move. It can be used without any problems in quality, no complaints!
This review is about item#11099417.
When car inspection and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 15:02:18
The material of the piston was different from genuine, but there was no problem in use.
This review is about item#35009807.
Overhaul of rear brake
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 12:24:07
I think the price and quality of the product is very good. I will watch over the progress.
This review is about item#11099462.
Maintenance of rear brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 02:48:25
It is reasonable and more helpful than genuine parts. It is better if silicon grease is also attached.
This review is about item#35012792.
Overhaul of brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 22:14:41
After the caliper overhaul, I also replaced the rear cup. Although it is a commodity here, there is nothing to say, but there is no problem at all. It can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#11099462.
When replacing the cup
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 08:56:37
It is cheaper than other stores and it is saved Also, since it can be ordered with other things, it will be saved
This review is about item#11099374.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 20:26:02
no problem.....................
This review is about item#35009712.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 20:42:58
Since it is a reliable manufacturer, it can be used without problem with genuine equivalence.
This review is about item#11099444.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Master Cylinder Kit
Seal Kit
Brake Shoe
Wheel Cylinder Cap Kit, SK5
Brake Shoe
Wheel Cylinder Assy
Cup kit
Foil cylinder cup
Wheel cylinder cup
Cup kit (SK4)
Cup kit (SK6)
Cup kit (SK5)
Wheel Cylinder Boots
Seal Kit
Wheel Cylinder Cap Kit, SK4
Cylinder Repair Kit
Wheel Cylinder Cup
Wheel Cylinder Cap Kit, SK6
Wheel Cylinder Kit