Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Cap Kit

Cap Kit
Sales Price: 6.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
203 Customer Reviews
5 star 149
4 star 27
3 star 19
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 203 Reviews
Change at the time of car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-13 19:08:50
It was a cheap and reliable product. This is good! Thank you very much. (^ _ ^) /
For maintenance of drum brakes for mini vehicles.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-10 21:32:44
I think that there is no problem with oil leakage and quality after replacement. After that is how durable it is.
This review is about item#11099356.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-09 21:07:56
It is a sufficient quality and a sense of cheapness for me.
This review is about item#11099444.
Rear brake repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-09 18:25:24
It is natural, but the size is perfect and can be used as pure. Maybe it will be together with genuine.
This review is about item#35012336.
Rear brake rubber replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-29 21:23:38
In terms of material, this product was sufficient. I also want to buy the next opportunity.
This review is about item#11099417.
Used for maintenance of Daihatsu Mira brakes
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-26 17:03:40
As it is a reliable manufacturer's item, it was installed without any problem.
This review is about item#11099444.
Car maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-18 23:19:42
I did the overhaul of the brake for the first time. I managed to finish it
This review is about item#11099462.
Regular replacement at vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-10 19:34:31
At the time of car inspection, I used this cup kit for regular replacement. Easy to price than genuine No problems at all! !
This review is about item#11099435.
Component replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-02 20:03:36
An external kit is more than a genuine rear cup kit.
This review is about item#35009642.
Car inspection maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2019-05-03 19:53:14
According to the search by 01433-SA0-000, WK-504 appeared but it was not suitable. It seems that WK-503 fits properly. I wasted time.
This review is about item#11099505.
Drum brake cup replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-21 22:33:09
I wanted you to list it because there was no description of the material of the piston.
This review is about item#35009807.
cheap!
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-17 15:45:27
Quality and price are the best I had a mechanic from my friend fix it. Parts procurement is flat! That's it!
This review is about item#35010254.
My car repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 18:42:02
I searched for the cheapest thing and purchased it, but this product is a good product that is firm and does not differ in any way from other products! ! I recommend it (^. ^)
This review is about item#11099566.
Maintenance period
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 18:04:47
There is no problem in particular. It's cheap and if you replace it earlier, I think it's enough.
This review is about item#11099383.
Maintenance before car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 22:43:37
As expected Miyako Car, there is no dissatisfaction. The genuine one side is one pack and two packs are needed, but this product is one unit, so there is no need to think about the quantity.
This review is about item#11099496.
Car inspection maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 17:24:51
It could be used equivalent to pure. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35009807.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 15:30:07
Price was attractive and purchased. There is no problem in comparison with genuine products.
This review is about item#11099417.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-11 16:24:25
We used for brake O / H of Subaru Stella LA100F Miyako automobile products have a track record and can be used safely
This review is about item#11099532.
During brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 08:38:23
I am satisfied that it can be purchased at half price of genuine parts price and quality is not inferior
This review is about item#35009457.
Used as a repair part for DA64V EVERY
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 16:52:06
There is no problem at all. We think that it is quality that can be purchased cheaply than pure article and is equal. I will buy repeat again next time.
This review is about item#11099417.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Master Cylinder Kit
Seal Kit
Brake Shoe
Wheel Cylinder Cap Kit, SK5
Brake Shoe
Wheel Cylinder Assy
Cup kit (SK5)
Cup kit (SK4)
Cup kit (SK6)
Wheel cylinder cup
Foil cylinder cup
Cup kit
Wheel Cylinder Cap Kit, SK4
Cylinder Repair Kit
Wheel Cylinder Boots
Wheel Cylinder Cap Kit, SK6
Wheel Cylinder Kit
Seal Kit
Wheel Cylinder Cup