Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of VCT Vinyl Cabtyre cable

VCT Vinyl Cabtyre cable
Sales Price: 40.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Used as a power cable for power tool.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 16:08:42
In the case of a two-wire line (power line) it is white and black Do you think it would be nice if there is a color of white and red?
This review is about item#11123183.
Wiring in a vinyl house
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 22:02:43
Normally, good quality products. Naturally it is a good product.
This review is about item#11123131.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 15:44:58
There is no problem, laying and using. We can not feel the weight of the cabtire cable too much.
This review is about item#11123165.
Power harp tap for hobby used for homebrew.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 14:35:31
It is a popular electric wire among audio mania for a long time. It is easy to process well with careful handling. It is preeminent for audio effects.
This review is about item#32587755.
Wiring of fishing equipment such as fishing vessel net rollers
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 12:46:10
It is saved because there is no shop selling at a cut-out in this area, it is necessary to purchase with 1 turn.
This review is about item#11123183.
Maintenance of vacuum packaging machine, automatic packaging machine, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 13:57:42
It was very helpful to get it soon. Since quality etc. are also manufacturer goods there is no problem.
This review is about item#11123235.
Stage power supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 20:07:01
It is very handy. Cable flexibility is very easy to handle.
This review is about item#32587746.
For welding machine wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 21:42:28
Wiring is also completed and we are working hard on welding work. There is a surrounding cover, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#32587755.
For wiring of welding machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 23:18:10
The thickness is also appropriate and easy to use. We are considering an additional order for work in a different place.
This review is about item#32587755.
Heater power line
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 21:46:43
There is no good bad to collect quality etc. Since our company is not electric industry, we do not have detailed knowledge of electric materials, so it is easy to choose without searching the electric material store while troubleshooting.
This review is about item#11123253.
Motor wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 18:18:01
It is polite and packaging used for outdoor use. However, I bought three volumes of goods. I was impatient because the box was filled with 1 piece volume, as it was filled in. I know by weight. If possible, it is best if you can purchase with any length.
This review is about item#11123174.
Cable making
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 11:56:47
It was saved because the delivery date was short. I was able to pay the way to the destination with the expected delivery date. Speaking of greed, I would like to be able to specify the length of electric wire in 1 m unit.
This review is about item#11123253.
Create audio tap
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 17:49:06
The price is reasonable and easy to handle.
This review is about item#11123156.
Used for ship electrical circuit
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 19:58:26
Thank you for purchasing at low price.
This review is about item#11123217.
Mechanical board wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 19:17:28
I arrived early and it was saved because I could construct the next day. The price was cheap, the length was 10 m and it was perfect for the length required this time.
This review is about item#11123235.
Internal use = used for AC power wiring work in the workplace!
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 17:39:34
Normally · · It is very convenient because the length of winding = 1 winding length of commercially available VCT cable etc. can be purchased in 100 meter unit, winding 20 meters.
This review is about item#11123165.
Exchange due to cord deterioration around customer's power supply
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 12:02:01
Even the thickness of the outer skin was exactly good Also this time the entire length 20m was completely used up so I was very much saved. Because the manufacturer is also the manufacturer I have always selected, that is the best because it arrived the next day no matter what.
This review is about item#11123174.
As wiring for the water level sensor
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 14:03:37
The delivery speed was fast, and we were able to accept orders with a margin. The cable was supple and the wiring was made smooth.
This review is about item#11123086.
Welding machine wiring relocation work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 15:56:45
Easy to construct because the cable is soft.
This review is about item#11123226.
Wire of electric chain block
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 13:33:33
Because the lines are soft, it is easy to install the wiring. Even if it is used for a long time it will not cause breaks.
This review is about item#11123165.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Soft VCTF
600V Vinyl Cabtyre Cable
Soft Vinyl Cabtyre cable
TF-Hi Soft VCTF
VCT Vinyl Cabtyre Round cable
Soft Vinyl Cabtyre cable
Polyvinyl Cab Tire Round Cord Vctf
Polyvinyl Cab Tire Round Cord, Soft Type
Rubber Cab Tire Cable
Flexible vinyl flexible cable
Soft Vct Vinil Cab Tyre Cable, Lebaron Vct