Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of VCT Vinyl Cabtyre Round cable

VCT Vinyl Cabtyre Round cable
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 6
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 17:37:08
This product is convenient because the packing is excellent and the cord will not collapse during use.
This review is about item#11122483.
For multi control
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 17:36:07
Besides 20 m and 50 m, I also want you to sell it at 25 m and 30 m.
This review is about item#32588123.
Power cable exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 18:01:35
I do not need 100 m units or so, because I can buy it at a selling price, I am saved
This review is about item#9928877.
wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 14:23:51
Normally it is 100M winding, but since it was possible to cut out as much as I wanted, I could purchase it and clarified the cost for each facility.
This review is about item#9928983.
Connect the rotator for antenna rotation and the controller
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 21:43:27
I used it as an electric wire connecting Yagi antenna rotation controller for amateur radio and controller, the result is good. It is likely to be used for about ten years.
This review is about item#32588017.
For replacing the power cable of the power tool for DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 18:16:49
Since the power cable for DIY is generally short, it is particularly hard and difficult to handle in winter, so cut this cable to moderate length and use it.
This review is about item#9928843.
It is used for signal transmission from indoor to outdoor.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 19:58:52
I think that it is cheaper than other stores in the same kind. I think that quality is also no problem at all.
This review is about item#32587904.
External wiring material
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 15:04:49
Although it is 100 m in length, there are times when it is not enough for 100 m by winding. 50 pieces of 195 cm can not be taken. It is still strange that it can not take 50 m 2. I want you to express the total length error
This review is about item#9460376.
Extension of power cable (exchange)
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 19:27:22
It is an ordinary VCTF. You can use it with confidence. No comments any more
This review is about item#9928843.
For remote control operation of pole motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 13:33:44
One year passes after use, no abnormality is found in the outer covering, and it is endured also in a severe heat / severe cold
This review is about item#32587807.
For security camera wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 17:27:05
In other shops it was saved, not this price, I think if there is a length of 30 m. Because the wiring of the security camera is 30 m.
This review is about item#9928992.
Extension of power cord for home appliances
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:36:37
Used as a power cord for home appliances. Because it is 0.5 sq size, it can not flow large current capacity but for small objects with low power consumption it is thin and suitable for handling.
This review is about item#9928956.
Machine wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 17:29:26
Wire at the time of machine wiring Items arrived early. I want a cotton and electric wire for a long time.
This review is about item#9928825.
For emergency alarm equipment wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 16:47:10
It was easy to wire with an appropriate thickness. Terminal connection was made easily with 4-core color coding.
This review is about item#9928947.
Wiring work
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 21:36:31
I purchased 20M winding because it is not always used, but I hope if you can make 50M winding
This review is about item#32587904.
For audio signal extension
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 18:56:52
Nothing in particular. There is no improvement point because it is not a product with features
This review is about item#11122203.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 12:50:53
Very clean and easy to use, I would like to purchase next time.
This review is about item#11122343.
Installation of boat work light
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 19:31:13
The exterior is soft and easy to use and easy to bend. In my case it was good at about 5 m so I wondered if there was selling out.
This review is about item#11122361.
Lighting installation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:50:01
There was a 20 meter cut stuff and it was saved. It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#9929062.
For control of rotator
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 15:45:09
The sheath was soft for the price It seems to be OK even in winter in northern countries
This review is about item#32588026.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
VCT Vinyl Cabtyre cable
Soft VCTF
Soft Vinyl Cabtyre cable
600V Vinyl Cabtyre Cable
Soft VCTF
TF-Hi Soft VCTF
Polyvinyl Cab Tire Round Cord Vctf
Soft Vinyl Cabtyre cable
Polyvinyl Cab Tire Round Cord, Soft Type
(87931) outer rear view mirror RH