Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drill Chuck

Drill Chuck
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.77
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 21:52:45
Any trill is firmly biting firm and easy to use. Drill chuck is also easy to use.
This review is about item#38628886.
Used for thread cutting of round bar
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 19:17:52
I used it to fix the round bar when screwing with a dice on a round bar of duralumin. Since the upper part is a hexagon of 17 mm, you can use a spectacle wrench. You can also fix it to vice etc. by using here
This review is about item#38628886.
When tapping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 14:38:59
It will depend on work intensity, but nothing complains about it. There is also no axis breakage axis breakage.
This review is about item#38628886.
Even drills other than impact can work with impact, we can use even drills which we could not use until now and it is saved.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 20:13:26
I think the remodeling point is easy to use if the chuck is a little bigger.
various
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 00:53:25
Although I have not used it yet, I bought it thought that it is not regret even if it is cheap because it is cheap.
This review is about item#38628886.
Ship maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 09:51:15
Although it can be used without problems, the cutting edge slightly blurs.
This review is about item#38628886.
During drilling work
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 09:52:21
I bought it to use 10 φ drill. Impact It is used with an electric drill, but since it tightly fastens at the time of forward rotation, the attached handle has been bent when removing the drill, and it needs to be tightened many times because it loosens at the time of reverse rotation. Is not it impact-oriented?
This review is about item#11107205.
Iron plate 3 mm to 9 mm to use with ironworking mill.
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 19:14:00
Iron plate 3 mm to 9 mm in use with ironwork drill, from 8 mm to 10 mm drilling, there are times when the axis breaks.
This review is about item#38628886.
For woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 16:53:49
It is handy because it can use ordinary drill blades which are not hexagonal.
This review is about item#11107205.
Ship maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 20:11:39
Used to increase the size of the 10 mm Chuck rechargeable drill. There is little shake, strength is also provided, the price is cheap, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#38628886.
Correction of bolt hole during outboard motor, conversion
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 11:50:06
It is very convenient when you want to use a large diameter drill a bit for electric drill of 10 mm chuck.
This review is about item#38628886.
As a drill chuck
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 11:59:57
It is often broken but I always bought it. It will be great if the price goes down.
This review is about item#38628886.
6φ drilling
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 20:45:22
This is the worst, axis breve. If it is turning, the drill falls freely by hand. It was a failure. A different thing before was red one better.
This review is about item#11107205.
Used attached to the impact driver
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 20:55:57
Because it is attached to the impact driver, it got stuck while the drill blade was in use and it did not loosen when changing the drill. It is easier for the chuck turning to be slightly larger as it enters the force and loosens it.
This review is about item#11107205.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 19:46:09
Break soon
Mainly drilling of wood
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-07 13:17:18
I bought it for use for drilling by connecting to an impact driver but did not mind the hexagonal dimension 6.35 mm of the chuck shaft at all. The hexagon on the driver side is 6.6 mm and it is unexpected that the axial runout of the tip of the drill will occur due to this clearance difference. Is there a replacement shaft with a hexagonal dimension of about 6.5 mm?
This review is about item#38628886.
Drilling small items with rechargeable battery driver (straight drill), punching holes in taps (for 6-axis drill, because there is no drill of size for tap pilot holes)
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 14:23:54
Although I was using Kiri when I first used it, I could not remove Kiri by chuck. ※ Use drill 3.3φ. I inserted the key into the drill and tried to rotate it in the opening direction but did not turn around with hands but tried to rotate the hexagonal shaft part with a 14 mm wrench according to the manual release method but tried to rotate but it could not be unlocked It was. After all it was possible to release it by holding the chuck part with water pliers. Since then the same condition continued several times, we are not currently using.
This review is about item#11107205.
Iron plate drilling operation
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-28 21:28:41
Kiri & tap turns idle with chuck power in shortage
This review is about item#11107205.
Pilot work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 13:11:23
I think that this price is cheap because the drill bit is entered up to 13 mm. It is a very good product because it can also exchange shafts.
This review is about item#38628886.
As a steel drill
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 16:09:53
I can not use the axis shake it can not be used Tighten with the chuck handle and use it After purchase it got loose after use I regret it
This review is about item#11107205.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drill chuck
Drill Chuck
Drill Chuck
Drill Chuck 13mm
Power Driver Drill Chuck
Drill Chuck, Key Type
Color Keyless Chuck
Keyless Drill Chuck
Metallic Color Chuck
Key Drill Chuck
Drill chuck (hybrid)
Keyless Drill Chuck