Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 909 Combat Boots

909 Combat Boots
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.11
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 15:01:33
Rubber bottom is very satisfied with grip, surface is not about toe, peeling with a few wounds It is around 65 points though considering the price, but it seems to be 70 points because it is easy to walk.
This review is about item#11124111.
When working
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 15:12:35
It is a repeater after purchasing this item about a year and a half ago. Although the sole part was still in a usable state, the adhesion between the toe and the sole was peeled off, and it got into a state of cabbage, so he bought back again. Considering the price and usable period, I think that it is reasonable. Because it is a consumable item all the time for work. I can save it if the weight is a little more.
This review is about item#11124111.
Road service
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 00:13:58
Comfort is good. I feel the size is a bit small.
This review is about item#11124102.
For forest cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 19:00:08
It is heavy and tiring though it is for safety reasons because we use cutlery to cut down the mountain forest. But the sense of security is enough. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#11124093.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 13:13:14
The comfort is good. The shoe sole can also be used safely without slipping.
Civil engineering work
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-08 12:25:54
I feel comfortable wearing it will hold us well
This review is about item#11124102.
Used when treating park trees
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-14 07:13:40
Since opening and closing of the belt caused slippage with the metal and it got caught, it was opened with both hands and it was not possible to wear off so I thought whether improvement on the inside of the belt is necessary. Shoes are soft and comfortable to wear.
This review is about item#11124084.
It is used at the construction site etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-07 08:25:52
There is only 4E and the width is relaxed. There are times when it rubs and it hurts when wrinkles are made around the ankle. Pains may also disappear if you accustomed to wearing. From the price I am satisfied enough to use it.
This review is about item#11124102.
Wear to satoyama preservation work.
3
From Japan
On 2012-05-16 20:13:27
I wear it during satoyama preservation work and I am trying various kinds of semi-long boots magic type. This product was the cheapest price on the third foot, but the fabric is thin and feeling felt. I think that there is no problem for indoor use. It is good that the hem of the work clothes is hard to come off even for work with intense movement.
This review is about item#11124093.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Boots
Electrostatic Safety Shoes S Force
Safety Half Boot, Hook Loop
High-Altitude Safety Shoes, Black Panther
Safety Sneakers 85204
Safety Shoes, Safe Mate Work
Safety Work Boots
Safety Shoes
Phantom F-200
Middle Guard MG301
Safety Boots No.180