Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
2517 Customer Reviews
5 star 1828
4 star 298
3 star 256
2 star 63
1 star 72
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 2517 Reviews
Favorite for VOXY 70
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 19:20:11
There are various reviews, so just to be sure, there is no fine lint in the compressor and I use it every time I inspect the car. I am satisfied with the feeling of use.
This review is about item#37580261.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 07:06:38
Since it is inexpensive as the genuine product and the price is cheap, it is repeating.
This review is about item#60836605.
Change filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 00:53:54
I do not know until a certain elapsed time, but I think it probably is not a problem. Even if it is cheap, it will be okay.
This review is about item#37580313.
Periodic exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 11:38:30
I can use it without any problem. Reasonable and very satisfied
This review is about item#37580243.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 19:17:26
Price is equivalent to genuine products, reasonable price, very satisfied.
This review is about item#40924913.
Maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 20:19:45
Since genuine products were expensive, they were attracted to the price and purchased. Although it was a little uneasy until reaching, we are using it without problems. If it is this amount, it is a decision to use from the next time.
This review is about item#37580347.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 13:55:19
It used for Fried. It is cheaper than genuine and recommended.
This review is about item#27108068.
When replacing air filter of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 22:36:16
Especially because it can be used without problems, the price was also cheap and it was good
This review is about item#37580462.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 10:17:43
Especially it is repeating without problems. I think that it is a good product because it is cheap without any complaints until now.
This review is about item#60836526.
Exchange of filters at the time of inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 09:37:05
I am using it because it is as good as a genuine product and its cost performance is excellent. I am worried a little whether it will not be out of print.
This review is about item#60836307.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 06:21:45
Anyway it is cheap and saved. As it is a consumable item, quality will not be pursued unless there is no adverse effect on the car.
This review is about item#37580234.
It is for exchanging private cars.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 21:06:13
It is a replacement part of a mini car riding in the house. I also bought it in a monotalau last time. Taking out the previous one was pretty black. I exchanged and was right. I have already used it for 3 years, but I do not have any trouble. When exchanging with a dealer it certainly was said to be 3000 yen to 4000 yen. If you buy it with monotaro, it is a little over 1000 yen.
This review is about item#60836535.
When checking the car
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 17:43:42
I think reasonable and quality is not bad. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#37580234.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 16:18:09
It is cheap and not too much cospar as good as genuine parts.
This review is about item#27107982.
For car maintenance ...
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 06:39:28
It is inexpensive for ordinary expendable items ... Delivery date and goods are no complaints. I am saved.
This review is about item#27107982.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 12:49:17
I like it because it is cheaper than anything else. I do not care about the replacement time, always new feeling is good.
This review is about item#37580243.
For private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 12:29:01
I can use it without any trouble. It is good to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#62098758.
Used for EBD-TT 2 for sambar
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-07 08:54:12
Because it is soiled blow-by immediately It is cheap and saved. There is no place to worry about anything.
This review is about item#37580417.
Maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-07 05:56:58
Since there is no entry of mounting direction, it is necessary to keep new parts to be replaced in the same mounting direction before removing them. We will confirm product performance from now.
This review is about item#37580322.
Fit in the car of the house
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-07 00:18:53
I attached it to Mazda Premacy. Perfect fitting was easy.
This review is about item#60836081.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Air Elements