Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 7.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
2762 Customer Reviews
5 star 2012
4 star 328
3 star 275
2 star 69
1 star 78
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 2762 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-11 18:25:46
We try for early exchange, but are satisfied because there is no problem at this price.
This review is about item#37580295.
For replacement of Preo.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-10 21:49:41
Although it is an ordinary air element, the price is low and it will not be a burden even if it is replaced every inspection.
This review is about item#40925245.
At the time of goods receipt.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-07 18:41:44
As price is overwhelmingly cheaper than pure parts, we use. There is no problem with quality.
This review is about item#37580234.
Used for Terios Kid
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-03 16:33:49
There is no particular problem with the genuine product and the same structure, and it can be used well. Because we use for many vehicles, the cost is saved at a cheap price.
This review is about item#27107973.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-02 15:31:59
As it is cheap, we always use, there is no problem even if it is not genuine
This review is about item#37580243.
Car filter replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-30 00:27:51
It was cheap and usable normally. I think that durability is the same as complete pleasure and can be used for two years
This review is about item#62098742.
Air filter replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-28 18:24:18
The size was slightly different than the normal air cleaner, but it could be installed.
This review is about item#37580417.
Used for Daihatsu move
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-27 20:47:36
As price is cheaper than pure, we used. Of course it is perfect.
This review is about item#40924913.
Air freshener
1
From Japan
On 2019-06-23 22:53:46
This air filter is good in the filter part, The accuracy of the packing around was bad, I used the previous packing. I think that it can be made Chichit so I do not think that it is good to be cheap.
This review is about item#40924913.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-23 19:01:17
As we can purchase cheaply than other stores, and performance does not change, we want to purchase the next time.
This review is about item#60836194.
Exchange for dirt
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-22 16:50:40
There is no particular bad point and can be used normally. Goods arrived quickly and was saved. If there is no problem as it is, I will try to use the next.
This review is about item#27108034.
Miraise
1
From Japan
On 2019-06-22 05:41:53
I would like you to make it easy to understand which model of which car suits you. The shape of the rubber was slightly different, and it was necessary to cut and adjust the shape.
This review is about item#40924913.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-21 14:47:09
There is no problem in use. Is quality appropriate for price ...
This review is about item#37580313.
Maintenance of engine air cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-20 22:32:06
Used for Toyota Passo KGC30. Batch fit. I want to use it again next time.
This review is about item#27107964.
Daihatsu Move Air Filter Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-20 19:47:05
It replaced it for LA150S. I think the size is perfect and it is not different from the genuine product.
This review is about item#60836535.
Air filter replacement at vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-18 19:21:39
It is used in Subaru R2 (UA-RC1) SOHC engine. The part number was for Daihatsu Mira, but since the shape is the same as the genuine Subaru standard, it could be diverted without any problems. It was a little cheaper than what was labeled as Subaru for the same external item. The filter paper itself is thinner than a genuine product, but is that so? I think that intake efficiency is good
This review is about item#62098767.
200 series Hiace 3000 diesel (1KD-FTV)
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-16 16:28:48
We use for Hiace 1KD-FTV. A cylindrical filter is on the picture, but is it a gasoline car? The 3000 diesel cars are rectangular filters. At the time of car inspection for the time being I have exchanged. I chose Kore because it is cheap. The difference with the genuine is not understood honestly.
This review is about item#60835826.
Maintenance work of your own car
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-16 00:22:01
We used for H58A Pajero mini. The price is low but it is solid quality and can be used without any change from the genuine product. I would also like to purchase it at the next exchange.
This review is about item#62098776.
Regular replacement maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-14 22:26:09
There is no genuine and same color. We plan to purchase regularly from now on.
This review is about item#60836535.
Periodic exchange
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 16:39:57
It is cheap, but it also has rubber packing and can be used normally with the same shape as the genuine one.
This review is about item#40925096.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Air Elements
Air Filter