Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
2553 Customer Reviews
5 star 1857
4 star 301
3 star 258
2 star 65
1 star 72
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 2553 Reviews
Essential for engines
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 12:35:18
You should check the size well. It is cheap but is a good one.
This review is about item#11134121.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 19:47:23
It was a purchase while there were lots of types, but it was perfect size but the price was cheap, so it seems to be comfortable to ride as it is new.
This review is about item#62098767.
Exchange at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 15:03:18
We are also confidently recommending to customers as unchanged from other manufacturers. No problem at all.
This review is about item#40924904.
For maintenance of life
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 08:09:11
I can use genuine with genuine but different colors. I am also solid at making about half the price of genuine price
This review is about item#60836273.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 17:30:40
Because it was pretty dirty, it was good if the item was replaced with this item and the feeling improved considerably, so I changed it sooner. COSPA, no quality problem!
This review is about item#40924904.
Pre-service inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 15:24:38
No inferior to genuine products, fitting etc is no problem at all.
This review is about item#40924965.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-25 15:16:06
It is super cheap. Even if it is exchanged for every vehicle inspection, it is kind to your wallet. I am satisfied that the condition of dirt is easy to understand.
This review is about item#60836483.
For Toyota Porte
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 23:23:19
Although it is just a paper filter, it is cheap if you consider buying genuine. Genuine is a price setting thinking it is a bog. There is no problem in size and function. This is enough. Thanks to the monotaro that handles such expendables, maintenance costs are cheap and saved. Thank you.
This review is about item#37580234.
car
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 23:23:30
Because it exchanged together with the plug, the extent of the effect alone can not be understood but the condition is good.
This review is about item#40925071.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 22:02:02
There is no problem in particular, it can be used normally. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#40924965.
For UBS 73 GW replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 17:03:28
Cheap! Although I run about 4000 kilometers a month, I feel like getting slightly quicker. Early exchange is sufficiently attractive in terms of cost.
This review is about item#60836377.
Sambar's air-bag exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 10:50:29
I bought it for the Sambar. It was so dirty that I did not know exactly when I was wearing before, so it was overwhelmingly better to replace it. Cheap is justice.
This review is about item#37580417.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 21:22:00
Purchased for replacement as there is a car inspection soon. I tried replacing immediately, but I do not understand the difference as compared with genuine products. It is inexpensive and is satisfied.
This review is about item#60835835.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 14:39:19
I can use it without difficulty with size fit. You can use it more securely than the product of the anonymous manufacturer.
This review is about item#27108068.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 08:20:17
There is no problem with the same performance as genuine. The rise of the rise became lighter.
This review is about item#40924947.
To exchange cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 20:00:42
Since the filter that was attached was dirty, I exchanged it. It was saved because it is cheap. Moreover, there is no difference from the filter (genuine) attached to the vehicle at all. It is likely to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#40925227.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 17:06:16
It is cheap and durable and there is no dissatisfaction. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#37580234.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 07:43:26
I bought it caught in the price. However, it is solid rather than a certain famous manufacturer. Cost performance is good because genuine and fuel consumption do not change.
This review is about item#60835817.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 20:44:34
I bought it for JB23. I am satisfied with affordable price. Be careful not to break the claws when replacing. The replaced filter was serious. I will try to replace it with beans from now on.
This review is about item#37580392.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 15:05:19
I used it because it was easier than genuine products. The product seems to be the minimum necessary quality. Compared to pure DENSO products, the rubber packing in the surrounding area is not inferior, but the filter fabric is fairly thin. I think that replacement is good for every vehicle inspection because I think that it will not be used repeatedly.
This review is about item#40925096.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Air Elements