Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bracket Set for Rubber Band

Bracket Set for Rubber Band
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
For light truck seat cover fixing
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 18:03:59
It was a product as expected. Thank you for the opportunity again.
This review is about item#11136054.
Fixing sheets of idle items
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 15:19:37
It is used as a clasp of a rubber rope. Usability is good.
This review is about item#11136054.
Bicycle stopper
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 21:50:59
I am surprised by the thing which I was more shocked than the image.
This review is about item#11136054.
Light tiger's bedding sheet covering
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 12:57:09
Attach it to an optional rubber band and use it. It will rust one day! Why does not stainless steel sell? Doubt
This review is about item#11136054.
To the tacky rubber cord of a truck.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-03 15:44:46
I do not mind the length of the rubber cord, I will surely keep it so I am really useful. It is good to fix (fasten) after stretching without measuring the size of rubber. Until now, cut the length by the eyesight, make a knot instead of the metal fitting, fix it. Make a loop on one side and hook it. When I made a wheel, I had trouble because I needed a lot of rubber strings. It is really economical, convenient and I definitely would recommend it to everyone.
This review is about item#11136054.
I use it widely in various ways, but the seat stopper is the main.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 16:48:33
Even if the price is slightly higher, it is better to have stainless steel, because it is mainly used outside.
This review is about item#11136054.
I use it widely in various ways, but the seat stopper is the main.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 16:48:17
Even if the price is slightly higher, it is better to have stainless steel, because it is mainly used outside.
This review is about item#11136054.
To fix things
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 14:51:10
no problem
This review is about item#11136054.
Rubber rope mounting bracket
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 14:09:50
It is very useful and useful. I want a slightly larger type (5-7 cm width).
This review is about item#11136054.
Combined with a binding belt
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 14:43:27
good
This review is about item#11136054.
Used to stop the seat
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 08:41:41
It was a beautiful silver color item than the image. It was good that it was easy to apply to eyelets. I hope you will increase the number of sets and sell at discounted prices.
This review is about item#11136054.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Rope Metal Fittings
Tube Rope, Free-Cut Type
Double J-Shaped Hook
Tool Set
Rubber Rope Fittings
Flat rubber cargo band bracket Feed cans
Bracket Set For Truck Rubber Rope
Flat rubber cargo band bracket hook
Flat rubber cargo band bracket set